Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome

2-14-24 Higashi-Shimbashi Minato-Ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia gai
Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Press Machine Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Public Bath Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Lobby Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Entrance Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room
Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 375
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
440 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (440)
Sort by:
Eunice R. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
Excellent Service!

Service, attitude, and location
9.3
Chambermaids took the effort to remember your habits and schedule, i.e. I leave the hotel around 11AM every morning, way past the house cleaning time, but after knocking on the door and asking for the first day, they left tags on our doors in subsequent days to let us know they will be back to clean our rooms slightly later! Very sensitive and thoughtful!
Robert P. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
Great hotel, convenient location, decent price

cleanliness of room, helpful staff, located within walking distance of train station
9.7
We had a good experience at Mitsui Garden Hotel.
Chesnais G. Business travelers France, September 8, 2014
Average stay

Price, room, location
6
Very average. The breakfast is really limited for western selection. On the morning, cleaning ladies talk in loud voice in the corridor which usually wake you up. There were a lot of Chinese guests during my stay as well and it was noisy.I guess for the price, it is probably what one can expect.
Chih-Yi H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 6, 2014
best

best
9
Shih Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Staff couldn't speak english

Public bath, Cleanliness, location
6.7
Like the public bathing a lot. However, bad experienced with reception staff who could not understand and speak english, and didn't ask for help from other colleagues. Eventually I gave up explaining my request and get my Japanese friend to help me.
Yin R. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
Wonderful stay with friendly staff

Friendly & helpful staff; Big room; Clean & Neat
9
Our stay is quite pleasant. The hotel room is big by Tokyo standard. It is hard to find big hotel room yet relatively affordable. The staff are also very friendly and helpful.
Kin W. Groups Hong Kong, August 26, 2014
good

good
8
Ken S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Clean and good food

Clean, good food, near train station
8
Good breakfast, near train station, clean
Joanna L. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Decent, well-located hotel

Location, Price, Comfort
7.7
The hotel was located about 6-8mins from the nearest subway with direct access to Narita airport on a nice quaint street. Clean, decent hotel with all the basics supplied. Comfortable bed & pillows. Also, within a 15-20min walking distance to the shopping/business district of Ginza & the Tsukiji fish market.
Wei H. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Good Location, Clean Rooms

Close to 2 Subway Station, Delicious Breakfast, Public Bath in Hotel
9
This is a good hotel for people coming in or out from Haneda Airport. You can reach this hotel by taking the mono rail from Haneda Airport to Hamamatsucho. From Hamamatsucho Station, it is about 10 min walk to the hotel. This hotel is centrally located with the JR Line and Metro Line within walking distance. The breakfast is delicious, the hotel has a public bath area at level 13. It is more convenient to bathe there than in the hotel room. The rooms are clean and there is free wifi and a air-purifier with humidifier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome TokyoMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Press MachineMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Public BathMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - EntranceMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C07