or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome

2-14-24 Higashi-Shimbashi Minato-Ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia gai
Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Press Machine Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Public Bath Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Lobby Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Entrance Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room
Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 375
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
478 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (478)
Sort by:
Shiangchuan Y. Groups Taiwan, November 22, 2014
near subway, front with good english

near subway, good price, english service
8.3
Benjamin G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
Clean and good location

Location, price and cleanliness
8.7
Tricia G. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, comfort, size
7.3
Hotel location is within walking distance to JR station & metro subway. Great for monorail transfer to haneda airport. 👍not occupied with group tourist & suit us best. 👎stay in mid Nov, weather in Tokyo is still hot & hotel aircon is off, only hot air. Cannot stay in room during day time!
Yurino M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Good location and helpfull

Location of this hotel near train station, helpfull staff, clean room
9
When we comeback from Osaka to this hotel, staff very helpfull especially when we dont have limousine to go from hotel to Narita Airport. They tried to give explanation how to go by bus.
Noor A. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2014
Great Hotel location and worth the price paying

Location, area and price
8
Easy to locate the Hotel. I was not very confident to alight at Hamamatsutcho or Daimon station so I choose to stop at Shiodome station. Following Exit 7/8... all I did was to walk straight towards JRA Building, walk pass an underground, turn left, walk a little more and ta da.... I've reached. I was early hence could not check in to the hotel. Left my baggage at the reception and came back at 3pm (check in time) The area was pretty quiet and peaceful. Room was not large but fairly big. Front desk was pretty helpful as well. Overall this hotel gave a good impression and i would love to be back here for my next trip in Tokyo.
Inn B. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2014
Even if rooms are available, they charge extras

a quite part of Tokyo, decent walking distant form train station, wifi access
6
Not sure it is a norm, but they asked for 1,000 per hour for early check in even if rooms are available... probably a new definition of great customer service. Probably is the time of the year (autumn), there is no air-condition but only heater in the room. If temperature gets too hot, just open the window (hmmm how convenient), and green too. But what about noise and other pollutants? Nevermind, you are paying. Just accept the terms of conditions or find somewhere more accommodative for your next visit.
Boon C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Clean, restaurant with good food, friendly staff

Friendly staff, good food in hotel restaurent, clean room
8.3
The hotel room is clean, bed is comfortable, however, the room becomes quite small when we add a extra bed for my daughter. The staff is quite friendly and efficient, check in and check out process is a breeze. The restaurant in hotel serve inexpensive delicious breakfast. I didn't try the dinner because from the menu, i can see a lot of sashimi served. I don't have the stomach for raw food. The only downside is the room air con which is centrally set to heater mode, so we have to turn it off all the time because the room is already hot enough, the window can only open very little, so in order to sleep, we need to shower first to cool down our body. I will choose another hotel which allow us to control the aircon in the room next time.
Hendy K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2014
nice stay at tokyo

small rooms but nice location in Tokyo. Near station.
7
Gwendolyn C. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
Comfortable, clean hotel

New, clean and comfortable
7.7
Gwendolyn C. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2014
Clean, comfortable rooms

Clean, comfortable, good location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome TokyoMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Press MachineMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Public BathMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - EntranceMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A07