My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome

2-14-24 Higashi-Shimbashi Minato-Ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia gai

Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Moderate Double Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Semi Double Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Moderate Single Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Press Machine Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Public Bath
Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Lobby Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 375
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (31)
Sort by:
Aaron S. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2014
Good hotel, nice location, very recommended

Breakfast, room size in Tokyo good, friendly and courteous staff
9
Very Good ! Will recommend to friends and family
Shi L. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2013
Above average hotel.

Reasonable price, accessible to major shopping areas and subway stations, clean hotel
7.3
It was quite a satisfying stay considering the price I have paid for. There were quite a few family marts near the hotel, so getting food, drinks and daily necessities were convenient. However, when I was staying there, there was a construction going on opposite the hotel. Hence it was quite noisy in the morning.
Anusorn R. Families with older children Thailand, October 3, 2013
helpful staffs

1) clean. 2) helpful staffs. 3) clean.
9
Every thing is good. It is a little bit far from the subway.
Gael V. Families with older children France, July 26, 2013
excellent stay in Tokyo - rooms are normal size

large rooms, public baths, comfortable and international standard
10
This was really a good stay and i would highly recommebnd this hotel in Tokyo. First of all rooms are large and not over priced when you ask for a twin bed room. I think it is very rare in Tokyo. Then service level, wuality and confort of the rooms are really good in line or above european 4 stars /5 stars standard Location is good very near to metro / train station. Access is very easy . Hotel has public baths on the top floor an it is nice to try. The only bad thing to mention is that internet in the room was very very very slow. So you could not really use it except for emails checking.
Permsak H. Families with older children Thailand, July 14, 2013
Reasonable value

Clean room,quiet lactation,good breakfast
7.3
Check out time should be 12pm,because check in time is 3 pm
Judy C. Families with older children United States of America, July 9, 2013
very good

friendly staff, easy access to public transportation; very good and comfortable room condition
10
Way above my expectation for the size is way larger than I expected; the room was great and clean. Will definitely return if I visit Japan again.
Roman I. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2013
Fun in the City

Location, clean, friendly staff, quiet
7.7
Overall stay was very good. Just didn't know how to use the public bath. I would definetly stay here again.
Roman I. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2013
Tokyo fun

Clean, friendly staff, location
7.3
Our stay was very good. Subway and JR stations are quite a walk from the hotel but we don't mind. We feel safe around the neighborhood. I would definitely go back.
Marek F. Families with older children Czech Republic, May 16, 2013
Nice hotel with excellent breakfast

Excellent breakfast buffet, clean room, close to public transportation
9.3
This was the first hotel (out of seven) we stayed in during our trip in Japan and it was definitely one of the best. Although the room we booked was not big enough for three adults (with three beds in the room there was not much space left for our luggage), it was clean and the beds were big. The breakfast buffet was by far the best we had while in Japan with a wide array of both Japanese and "Western" (mainly Italian - like pizza and pasta) dishes. The hotel is very close (about a 5-minute easy walk) to the JR train station Hamamatsucho.
Peter W. Families with older children Denmark, May 5, 2013
Excellent Location

Internet speed, Cleanliness and Location
5.7
On arrival the Hotel was not able to check us in until 3pm unless we paid for a full extra night. The reception was not able to speak English. No room service. The best thing that can be said about the hotel was the cleanliness along with location, which had great access to Ginza area as well as the fish market etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome TokyoMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Moderate Double RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Semi Double RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Moderate Single RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Press MachineMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Public BathMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C03