or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome

2-14-24 Higashi-Shimbashi Minato-Ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia gai
Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Press Machine Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Public Bath Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Lobby Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Entrance Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room
Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 375
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (36)
Sort by:
Joanna J. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2014
It was a comfortable stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel.

Location Quiet Surroundings Accessible to JR East
7
It was a very comfortable stay. Room was relatively small for three people so last minute had to book an extra room. Wi,fi access was very good and rooms were clean.
Angelica I. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2014
GREAT HOTEL

The Rooms, The Location, The Hot Bath
7.7
My family had a great time.
Ma R. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2014
nice, comfortable, feels safe, good location

Very clean w/good smell (despite smoking), accomodating staff, good in room amenities & hotel services (ex: hassle free worry free transport of baggages from tokyo to osaka at a reasonable price.
9.3
Small but very nice & comfortable hotel. Reasonably priced with good in-room amenties. Situated near train station. Quiet surroundings. Friendly and helpful staff. Will choose this hotel again when we go back to Japan. Highly recommended to friends
Aaron S. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2014
Good hotel, nice location, very recommended

Breakfast, room size in Tokyo good, friendly and courteous staff
9
Very Good ! Will recommend to friends and family
Shi L. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2013
Above average hotel.

Reasonable price, accessible to major shopping areas and subway stations, clean hotel
7.3
It was quite a satisfying stay considering the price I have paid for. There were quite a few family marts near the hotel, so getting food, drinks and daily necessities were convenient. However, when I was staying there, there was a construction going on opposite the hotel. Hence it was quite noisy in the morning.
Anusorn R. Families with older children Thailand, October 3, 2013
helpful staffs

1) clean. 2) helpful staffs. 3) clean.
9
Every thing is good. It is a little bit far from the subway.
Gael V. Families with older children France, July 26, 2013
excellent stay in Tokyo - rooms are normal size

large rooms, public baths, comfortable and international standard
10
This was really a good stay and i would highly recommebnd this hotel in Tokyo. First of all rooms are large and not over priced when you ask for a twin bed room. I think it is very rare in Tokyo. Then service level, wuality and confort of the rooms are really good in line or above european 4 stars /5 stars standard Location is good very near to metro / train station. Access is very easy . Hotel has public baths on the top floor an it is nice to try. The only bad thing to mention is that internet in the room was very very very slow. So you could not really use it except for emails checking.
Ong S. Families with older children Singapore, July 23, 2013
great service, comfortable, easy access to train

service, comfort, location
9
I have stayed at a few hotels during my family trip with my parents to Tokyo and Hokkaido. Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome left a deep impression as the service was excellent and the staff was friendly and attentive, he spoke good english. The hotel was located near the train station but one would need to walk down a few streets to reach the hotel. It would be more helpful if there were more signs on the streets as my japanese was limited. Overall, a very comfortable and enjoyable stay at Mitsui Garden hotel!
Permsak H. Families with older children Thailand, July 14, 2013
Reasonable value

Clean room,quiet lactation,good breakfast
7.3
Check out time should be 12pm,because check in time is 3 pm
Judy C. Families with older children United States of America, July 9, 2013
very good

friendly staff, easy access to public transportation; very good and comfortable room condition
10
Way above my expectation for the size is way larger than I expected; the room was great and clean. Will definitely return if I visit Japan again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome TokyoMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Press MachineMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Public BathMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - EntranceMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B04