or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya

1-24 yotsuya shinjyuku-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Interior Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Interior Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Buffet Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Buffet Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Buffet Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Twin Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Bathroom Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Exterior
Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Reception Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Buffet Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Safety Box Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Lobby Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (12)
Sort by:
Joseph T. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
Great Location and friendly staff

Free Internet, clean Room and Friendly Staff
8.7
I would definitely come back to this Hotel, it is centrally located, just a short walk to the train and the staff are very friendly and speaks English very well
Michael L. Families with young children Australia, April 8, 2013
Very clean, Friendly helpful staff, good location.

Helpful Staff, Good location, Easy checkout
9
Mitsui Garden Hotel is a great hotel. We thought that the hotel was in Shinjuku but it wasn't - not a bad thing though as it was easy enough to jump on the subway and get off a couple stations later. We didn't have breakfast there so we cant comment on the buffet that was offered. We did however have dinner at the attached Italian restaurant one night and it was great meal. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive and assisted with our Disney land tickets and Fuji-Q tickets. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to go to Japan and wants to stay away from the busyness of Shinjuku but close enough that its not a hassle to get there. Rooms are small as expected of all Japanese hotels but very clean. Nothing bad to say at all about this hotel. Very pleasant experience.
Elizabeth W. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2013
Lovely hotel - friendly staff

Hotel is very comfortable and convenient
10
Despite being on a very busy road, the hotel rooms are quiet and comfortable. I love the location - Yotsuya is a very easy place to get to, and access from Tokyo station is super easy. The hotel itself is just what we needed - comfortable enough for a few hours of hanging out in the morning before we went out. We will stay here again.
Stephen W. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2012
Convenient but a little small

close to jr yotsuya station
6.7
This room was clean and neat, modern but very small so we struggled to get around our cases in the room and it was a bit uncomfortable to do so so we stayed out as late as we could with a three and half year old in rainy weather!!!! We were at the back of the hotel and view was of a laneway and the roof of the building opposite so not very nice but pretty quiet. Bathroom was a plastic box style which for some reason made me feel sick to be in there (claustrophobic I suppose but felt like it moved when you stepped in!). I would not stay here again just due to the size of the room- twin size would be ok for a single person or maybe a couple but if you've got a child, suitcases and shopping it may just be too uncomfortable and a bit of a squeeze like it was for us. Front desk staff were lovely and helpful, location was great. We ate at the Italian restaurant on the ground floor and they prepared plain spaghetti for our fussy child and were really lovely and helpful squeezing us in on a Saturday night without a booking.
David W. Families with young children United States of America, November 23, 2011
Great location, great service, newer hotel

great service, concierge, close to jr train station
7.7
we stayed there for one night. the hotel rooms were new, modern looking, nice clean bathroom; the hotel is located near the jr train station and very convenient. the staff were helpful and made our stay pleasant. only thing was they charge for each hour of late checkout,... not much amenity.
Christopher R. Families with young children Canada, January 23, 2011
peaceful and convenient location

price and location
10
comfortable, clean, good value. 3-minute walk from yotsuya station, which is one stop away from shinjuku on the jr chuo rapid line. so, away from the frenzy and expense of shinjuku so you can relax and save a few dollars, but jump on a train and you're in the excitement in a matter of minutes. really enjoyed the location, room, price, and staff.
William K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2010
great location

close to amenities
9.7
we stayed for 7 nights at mitsui garden hotel yotsuya and definitely will go back there again. the hotel is only 5 mins away from yotsuya jr station which is one station before shinjuku station on chuo line. it's quiet at night time but it suits us well as we have 2 very young children. tips: try to avoid peak hours when travelling on the train, otherwise if you have to travel during peak hours, try to catch the shobu line instead of chuo line.
Choon H. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2010
No frills hotel with small room

Clean, new hotel
5.7
Location out of busy shinjuku. Small town with some shops for food plus convenient stalls.
Manoon K. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2011
โรงแรมอุปกรณ์ดี

ไมาไกลจากรถไฟฟ้ามากนีก
7.7
โรงแรมมีห้องขนาดเล็ก เดืนจากรถไฟฟ้ามาประมาณ200เมตรก็ถึงโรงแรม
Restaurant Tip: มีหลายร้านอาหารด้านหลังโรงแรม แต่อาหารในโรงแรมอร่อยมากก
Yingchen F. Families with young children Taiwan, March 30, 2013
乾淨舒適 交通方便 環境安靜

乾淨舒適 交通方便 環境安靜
6.7
我覺得還不錯,交通方便鄰近JR及丸之內線,附近有上智大學,屬學區, 雖然後巷是居酒屋居多,但完全不影響住宿心情, 鄰近大馬路,早晨光線明亮,開啟一天愉快的旅程! 如果您的旅遊步調是悠閒緩慢的,此飯店是好選擇!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya TokyoMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - InteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - InteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Pub/LoungeMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - BuffetMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - BuffetMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - BuffetMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Pub/LoungeMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Twin RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - BathroomMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - ReceptionMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - BuffetMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Safety BoxMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Food and BeveragesMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - EntranceMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mitsui Garden Hotel Yotsuya, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A07