Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mittapheap Hotel

No18, Street Kosomaknearyrath,close to bank ANZ, Center, Kompong Cham, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard AC with View Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard AC with View Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Twin AC with View Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Twin AC with View Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Twin AC Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard AC with View Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Fan with View Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Twin Fan Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Fan with View Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Fan with View Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Twin Fan Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Twin Fan Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Twin Fan Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Twin Fan with View Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Twin Fan Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Twin Fan
Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - View to Road Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Bathroom Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Bathroom Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Lobby Area Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Lobby Area Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Corridor Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Reception Area Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - View to The Street Mittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Hotel Exterior
Area: Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.2

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.0
Food/Dining
3.8
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Ekaterina P. Couples Bulgaria, December 12, 2012
Good place

Quiet place
8.7
The hotel is 200 m. far from the river but really good for the money and very quiet.
Kavitha S. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Basic room, bare necessities

Clean bathroom, walking distance to food outlets
5.3
Not exacty the best service in the world, but the room was clean and the bathroom was adequate. Good for a short stay. Wish it wasn't so noisy in the wee hours of the morning, but I suppose you get what you pay for.
Jani L. Couples Finland, November 12, 2012
Recommended only if there's no any other place to

Spacy rooms
3
This hotel has spacy rooms but terrible atmosphere. Staff in the reception barely spoke or understood any English. They needed printed voucher, electonic voucher wasn't accepted. Rooms were from Soviet era and very worn.
Jacqueline V. Families with older children France, August 21, 2012
very nice place people very pleasant

not expensive and in the center town.
8.7
every thing ok, good rapport quality price , the less expensive we met in 1 month, kind people ,in the center city
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take a tuk tuk ,he will make see you a beautiful pagoda ,and a beautiful village in the country side for a good price , here are made the best kramas you can buy for a good price and for the village straight.
Kate F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2012
Good location for the bus stop

Location to bus stop but thats all!
2.7
The staff were not very welcoming when I first arrived. They couldn't find my agoda booking so put me in a room on the first floor. After I had unpacked a few bits and settled in to my room I had a knock on the door after about 2 horus to say that they had found my agoda booking and that I needed to move rooms as they had allocated me to the wrong room. They then left the security guard there to stand over me whilst I packed up my things... not sure if he thought I was going to steal a pillow or something but that was certainly the impression he gave as if I was some sort of theif so he had to stand guard over me!! He then watched me ( a single female) struggle up a flight of stairs with 3 bags and offered no help, not that I mind that so much but felt like I was a criminal because they had allocated me the incorrect room!! It all seemed very rude and I was unsure why I was beaing watched so closely!! The bathrooms in bothe rooms were filty and the bathroom in my second room looked like it hadn't been cleaned ina while. There was gunk around the sink and I could hardly see in the mirror for the watermarks. Also the toilet was broken. The bed and linen had a funny smell and the linen had stains on it. The pillow smelt pretty bad and I didn't feel like it had been changed from the last time someone had stayed in that room! Only good thing about this hotel is the distance to the bus station to get out of there!!
Jonathan C. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2012
Good stopover hotel.

great location - handy for both gst & sorya buses, anz bank & a short walk to the riverfront.
6
cheap & cheerful. the room was clean and the air-con worked well. the girl on reception spoke some english and with the aid of sign language and mime we were able to communicate just fine. she was able to book us onward bus tickets to kratie with phnom penh sorya whose stop was about 300m walk up the street. the riverfront was about a further 200m down the same road.
Restaurant Tip: Smile Restaurant on the riverfront is a Buddhist run establishment which offers training & housing for disadvantaged youngsters. Great food too (recommend the Amok).
Patrick B. Couples France, August 21, 2013
NUL, sale personnel nul. A fuir.

Rien au contraire sale, personnel inexistant, aucune infos possible, chambres puantes(avons du en changer et deuxième nuit sommes partis pour pnom penh.)
2.7
Très mal : mal acceuillis, chambre sale et puante, personnel ne vous laissant même pas tranquille pour travailler sur internet, impossible d'avoir des infos sur les bus pour partir. En espérant que vous publierez mes commentaires!!!
Takanori T. Business travelers Japan, April 19, 2012
ファンの部屋は暑い

立地は悪くないです。
5
最初はファンの部屋だったが、あまりの暑さに耐えきれず追加料金を払ってエアコン付きの部屋に変えてもらった。wifiは部屋では繋がらず、ロビーのみだが、街全体がちょくちょく停電するので使えないことも多い。(これはホテルの落ち度ではないが)立地は良く、市場やメコン川へは徒歩5分もかからない。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mittapheap Hotel Kompong ChamMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard AC with ViewMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard AC with ViewMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Twin AC with ViewMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Twin AC with ViewMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Twin ACMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard AC with ViewMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Fan with ViewMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Twin FanMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Fan with ViewMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Fan with ViewMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Twin FanMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Twin FanMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Twin FanMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Twin Fan with ViewMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Twin FanMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Standard Twin FanMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - View to RoadMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - BathroomMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - BathroomMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Lobby AreaMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Lobby AreaMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - CorridorMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Reception AreaMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - View to The StreetMittapheap Hotel Kompong Cham - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mittapheap Hotel, Kompong Cham

AS-AGWEB-3A02