Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miyi Hotel

No.4, Section 1, Hankou Street, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
54 reviews

347 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (54)
Sort by:
Yi M. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2015
Good location and near the train station

location, accessibility and food
8.7
Location, accessibility and food were all good ! The reception staffs were very friendly. nice hotel to stay if you have a smaller budget!
Report this review
Chee S. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2015
A hotel worth the price.

Near the mrt, near shopping area and bathtub for the tired day
8.7
The hotel staff were really friendly and helpful. Despite a musky bleach smell within the bathroom, the stay was really comfortable and great one.
Report this review
Kee P. Families with young children Singapore, April 22, 2015
Friendly staff

The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. They even took initiative to lend us an umbrella when we stepped out of the hotel. It's in a centralized location, just 5-10min walk to the mrt.
9.3
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Report this review
Brandon C. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2015
Friendly Staffs, Good Location BUT Dusty Room

Good Location to Taipei Main Station
5.7
Pros: 1. Near to Taipei Main Station (5mins). Easy to get another other part of Taipei. 2. Surround with Shopping Malls and Food. 3. Friendly staffs that give you trip on transport and places of interests. Cons: Dusty Room Rundown room. Room look old and peeling off wallpaper.
Report this review
Irene F. Families with young children China, December 18, 2014
good location

good location, nice staff,
9
The hotel is in the walking distance from the Taibei train station. 5 minutes walk from the station and from a department store. The staff is very nice, we arrived at mid night and they are still very nice helping us. The room condition is not very good and the room is not very big either. The hotels in Taibei are generally expensive and i am not sure if it is the best worthy of money.
Report this review
See T. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2014
Excellent location at a reasonable price

Near to Taipei Main Station (HSR + MRT + TRA), Near XiMenDing, Near Express Bus Station to Taoyuan Airport
8.7
I took my son to Taiwan on a last-minute holiday trip after his A Level exams. We booked last minute, so could not get a room with a twin bed, but decided to take a room with a double bed + a Single bed. No windows, but the price was reasonable. Room was clean, and air-con was cold enough. Complimentary mini packs of prawn crackers, chips, bottles of spring water everyday. The lady at the reception was welcoming. We noticed 3 or 4 dehumidifiers along the corridor outside our room, so I guessed they were placed there to compensate for the lack of windows, but it was not a big issue.
Report this review
Lay K. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
good location

good location, near main station and surrounded with famous shop
6.7
Nil
Report this review
Chee Y. Families with young children Singapore, August 26, 2014
Good location

Friendly staffs, good location
7.3
Report this review
Li O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Good service

Location is good, good service, Room are spacious for 3 persons stay
9.7
Very satified esppecially our flight was delay and this hotel let us wait at lobby until 6pm. Their hotel service are excellent.
Report this review
Kam C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
nothing special.

nil.
3
disappointed.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 701 reviews Next page
Miyi Hotel TaipeiMiyi Hotel Taipei - ExteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - BathroomMiyi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantMiyi Hotel Taipei - ExteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - BathroomMiyi Hotel Taipei - ReceptionMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - InteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - EntranceMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - InteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - InteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Business CenterMiyi Hotel Taipei - LobbyMiyi Hotel Taipei - InteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - BathroomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Classic DoubleMiyi Hotel Taipei - Economy DoubleMiyi Hotel Taipei - Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05