My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miyi Hotel

No.4, Section 1, Hankou Street, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miyi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Miyi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Miyi Hotel Taipei - Twin Miyi Hotel Taipei - Double A Miyi Hotel Taipei - Double B Miyi Hotel Taipei - Triple Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Classic Double Miyi Hotel Taipei - Exterior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Exterior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Lobby Miyi Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Miyi Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Miyi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Miyi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Miyi Hotel Taipei - Exterior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Miyi Hotel Taipei - Reception Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (67)
Sort by:
Chan P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2014
good location

near train station
6.3
value for money
Maureen H. Families with older children United States of America, January 29, 2014
Miyi is conveniently located to train station

Close proximity to main station,staff very helpful. We arrived after 12am due to flight delays and staff waited for us to arrive. We booked an extra night at the end of our trip
9.3
Very good. The room was clean and liked the separate shower area so hard to find.
Samuel K. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Polite staff and clean rooms

The rooms were clean, the staff were polite and the location of the hotel was near ximending
8
The rooms were cosy and even when we fit a few people in the room it did not feel cramped at all.
Samuel K. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Fun, exciting and full

It's proximity to food, shopping and sightseeing places
8
It was nice. The room was clean and neat. The staff were very polite. It is within walking distance to Ximen Ding
Zhu L. Families with older children Singapore, October 16, 2013
Centrally located

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Just 5 min walk to the Taipei Main Station. Lots of yummy local food around the corner. Our room had no windows but reasonably clean.
Man Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
Convenience

Close to the railway station, at the center of Taipei, close to shopping mall
6.7
Nice hotel workers. Good location but small rooms. Fair wifi connection.
Man Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
Good location

Convenience location, nice staffs, close to shopping malls
6.7
Small rooms but good location which close to the railway station. Nice and helpful staff.
Hwee H. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2013
we had bitten badly by bed bugs!

nothing is good about this hotel
2.7
We all had bitten badly by bed bugs on our hands n limbs. When we conplained about the bed bugs problem the receptionist only changed our room and nothing else. Its a fairly new hotel but the cleanliness of this hotel is horrible. I will not want to stay there again neither I will recommend a nyone to stay there!
Tang S. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
small room, but still comfortable

very centrally located, easy to find, close to the rail station, airport shuttle and the underground
8.7
Yeo S. Families with older children Singapore, March 17, 2013
Very near TMS

location, people, bathroom
7.3
Quite nice, staff were helpful in helping us find the places we wanted to go. need to give them keys when leaving hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miyi Hotel TaipeiMiyi Hotel Taipei - BathroomMiyi Hotel Taipei - BathroomMiyi Hotel Taipei - TwinMiyi Hotel Taipei - Double AMiyi Hotel Taipei - Double BMiyi Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Classic DoubleMiyi Hotel Taipei - ExteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - ExteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - LobbyMiyi Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantMiyi Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - BathroomMiyi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantMiyi Hotel Taipei - ExteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - BathroomMiyi Hotel Taipei - ReceptionMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Miyi Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B02