or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miyi Hotel

No.4, Section 1, Hankou Street, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miyi Hotel Taipei - Exterior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Miyi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Miyi Hotel Taipei - Exterior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Miyi Hotel Taipei - Reception Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Exterior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Interior
Miyi Hotel Taipei - Entrance Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Interior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Interior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Business Center Miyi Hotel Taipei - Lobby Miyi Hotel Taipei - Interior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (82)
Sort by:
Chong H. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Satisfactory hotel

Location, Convenience and Wifi connection
8.3
Satisfactory with helpful staffs.
Chun J. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Hotel with good location

Location is great, Staff service is very good, Room is comfortable though abit small and carpet flooring is a little old and dirty
8.3
Dan D. Families with older children Singapore, July 16, 2014
Superb friendly staff

Staff, location, cozy
8.3
Chi K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
Easy to travel around and good food

Good location
6.7
The room has no window. Breakfast is not included. But the location is excellent.
Ma K. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2014
Centrally located though quite expensive

Location, staff
6.7
The stay was ok. Nothing great, nothing bad either. Good thing is, it is just one block away from taipei main station. They give complimentary snacks and drinks to customers. Weird thing is I lost a shirt and a pajama in this hotel. I left it somewere in the room in the morning and it was gone when we got back. Doublr classic room is good because it has a window. I think the room is a bit pricey for the small space though
Chan P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2014
good location

near train station
6.3
value for money
Maureen H. Families with older children United States of America, January 29, 2014
Miyi is conveniently located to train station

Close proximity to main station,staff very helpful. We arrived after 12am due to flight delays and staff waited for us to arrive. We booked an extra night at the end of our trip
9.3
Very good. The room was clean and liked the separate shower area so hard to find.
Dong M. Families with older children United States of America, December 24, 2013
Decent hotel

Location and price, friendly staff
8.3
Staff here were quite friendly although they didn't speak much English. I had left a jacket behind and when I emailed them, they said they would keep it for me for about a week when I could come back and retrieve it. Otherwise location is good and rooms are acceptable - fairly small and smelled a bit of cigarettes.
Samuel K. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Polite staff and clean rooms

The rooms were clean, the staff were polite and the location of the hotel was near ximending
8
The rooms were cosy and even when we fit a few people in the room it did not feel cramped at all.
Samuel K. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Fun, exciting and full

It's proximity to food, shopping and sightseeing places
8
It was nice. The room was clean and neat. The staff were very polite. It is within walking distance to Ximen Ding

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miyi Hotel TaipeiMiyi Hotel Taipei - ExteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - BathroomMiyi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantMiyi Hotel Taipei - ExteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - BathroomMiyi Hotel Taipei - ReceptionMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - ExteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - InteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - EntranceMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - InteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - InteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Business CenterMiyi Hotel Taipei - LobbyMiyi Hotel Taipei - InteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - BathroomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Miyi Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B07