or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miyi Hotel

No.4, Section 1, Hankou Street, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miyi Hotel Taipei - Exterior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Miyi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Miyi Hotel Taipei - Exterior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Miyi Hotel Taipei - Reception Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Exterior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Interior
Miyi Hotel Taipei - Entrance Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Interior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Interior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Business Center Miyi Hotel Taipei - Lobby Miyi Hotel Taipei - Interior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
623 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (623)
Sort by:
Kee P. Families with young children Singapore, April 22, 2015
Friendly staff

The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. They even took initiative to lend us an umbrella when we stepped out of the hotel. It's in a centralized location, just 5-10min walk to the mrt.
9.3
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Justin J. Business travelers Taiwan, April 8, 2015
Great locTion

Great location
10
Brandon C. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2015
Friendly Staffs, Good Location BUT Dusty Room

Good Location to Taipei Main Station
5.7
Pros: 1. Near to Taipei Main Station (5mins). Easy to get another other part of Taipei. 2. Surround with Shopping Malls and Food. 3. Friendly staffs that give you trip on transport and places of interests. Cons: Dusty Room Rundown room. Room look old and peeling off wallpaper.
Chan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2015
good location, nice staff, big bed

good location, nice staff, big bed
8.3
I've been upgraded by the hotel to vip room at 7th floor, so it's a big room but bad smell. While the escalator only access to 6th floor, u will need to take the luggage by yourself from 6th to 7th by stair. Since I hv a big and heavy luggage, staff help me to take upstairs but I take it by myself when I check out, a bit inconvenience, but the staff are super nice and helpful. Location is great too, only 5 mins away from Taipei MRT station.
Wu H. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2015
Good location and great staff

location, bathtub and comfortable bed
8.3
friendly and helpful reception staff, lots of good food nearby and just a short walk away from taipei main station
Goh T. Families with older children Singapore, March 13, 2015
Hotel is within walking distance to Main TaipeiMRT

Near Taipei MRT station, Walking distance to Xi Men shopping area and many food shop nearby.
7.3
Reasonably ok but the rooms is a little small. The room carpet need to be vacuum. Seems that they do not vacuum the carpet at all but still livable since they provide disposal slippers for us : )).
Yvonne M. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2015
Stay

Location, helpful staff and cleanliness
7.3
Overall is acceptable but do not understand why they use paper cup instead of plastics or glass. A little disappointment with assigning of room during check in. I have book 2 rooms for 4 of us (all ladies) and request for both room to be on same floor. But was told if we want both room to be same floor , we need to pay extra abt $300 😟😦😧😠😡
Lim K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Comfortable

Good location,comfortable room,tidy and clean
7.3
Quite comfortable ,easy access to public transport...shopping area
Saik Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Nice Hotel

1. Proximity to train and MRT stations; 2. Cordial and helpful staff; 3. Convenient location for simple meals and snacks.
6.7
We checked in as a family with two older children. On the whole, we had a pleasant stay at Miyi Hotel. The location is excellent as it's just a few minutes' walk to the Taipei Main Station. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were a little small but I suppose it's normal for hotels in this area. My only complain is that the rooms have no heating. Good place to stay at if you are not too fussy about room size and hotel facilities.
Ping H. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Conveniently located and economical for visitors

location, clean comfortable room and service.
9.7
Pleasant stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to city metro and bus to airport. Good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miyi Hotel TaipeiMiyi Hotel Taipei - ExteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - BathroomMiyi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantMiyi Hotel Taipei - ExteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - BathroomMiyi Hotel Taipei - ReceptionMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - ExteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - InteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - EntranceMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - InteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - InteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Business CenterMiyi Hotel Taipei - LobbyMiyi Hotel Taipei - InteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - BathroomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Classic DoubleMiyi Hotel Taipei - Economy DoubleMiyi Hotel Taipei - Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A03