or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miyi Hotel

No.4, Section 1, Hankou Street, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miyi Hotel Taipei - Exterior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Miyi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Miyi Hotel Taipei - Exterior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Miyi Hotel Taipei - Reception Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Exterior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Interior
Miyi Hotel Taipei - Entrance Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Interior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Interior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Business Center Miyi Hotel Taipei - Lobby Miyi Hotel Taipei - Interior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
574 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (574)
Sort by:
Mun L. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
Very small hotel

Near to train station,friendly staff and many shops around.
8
It was ok but my room has no windows if want windows need to pay NT200 more.
Rudianto B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2014
Good location to Taipei Main Station

Great location
6.3
It was okay, great location. Less than 8mins from Taipei Main station. The room I stayed has no window, very basic.
Lay K. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
good location

good location, near main station and surrounded with famous shop
6.7
Nil
Ma M. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2014
Good environment, easy to access and good

Good environment, easy to access and good for living
7.7
Li C. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Very clean hotel and convenient location

The facade and lobby is very simply but the rooms are decent and clean.
8
Mei C. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
Close to everything

Location, friendly staff and clean room
8.7
I picked the place because it was so close to the Taipei train station. Not expecting much but was pleasantly surprised at how nice and clean the room is. Felt safe walking around and got great service from the staff.
Fok C. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
A looked like 3 star hotel, but is actually more

Cleanliness, Staff service attitude, Location
9.3
Rewarding and superb
Ramil F. Couples Taiwan, September 12, 2014
Value for money

near the mrt main station, value for money, clean
7.3
Our stay was relaxing and never encountered any problem. With the budget given, it was totally worth it.
Kam H. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2014
super good location

friendly staff, clean room, great location
10
It's my 3rd time staying in Miyi Hotel. It's only 5 mins walk from taipei railway main station. Very clean room. The 1st time when I stayed I got a room with window. But the 2nd and 3rd time I didn't manage to get a Window room. But overall the stay was good. It would be better to have a view. I will definitely stay in this hotel again when I'm visiting taiwan. Very friendly staffs.
Kam H. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Great location

Great location, clean room, very friendly staff
10
This is my 2nd time staying in Miyi Hotel. I was in taipei for vacation last year. Booked this hotel. Very good location. It's just 5 mins walk from taipei railway train station. Very easy to locate as well. It's right behind xing Kong shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miyi Hotel TaipeiMiyi Hotel Taipei - ExteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - BathroomMiyi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantMiyi Hotel Taipei - ExteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - BathroomMiyi Hotel Taipei - ReceptionMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - ExteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - InteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - EntranceMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - InteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - InteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Business CenterMiyi Hotel Taipei - LobbyMiyi Hotel Taipei - InteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - BathroomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Miyi Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08