or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miyi Hotel

No.4, Section 1, Hankou Street, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miyi Hotel Taipei - Exterior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Miyi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Miyi Hotel Taipei - Exterior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Miyi Hotel Taipei - Reception Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Exterior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Interior
Miyi Hotel Taipei - Entrance Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Interior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Interior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Business Center Miyi Hotel Taipei - Lobby Miyi Hotel Taipei - Interior Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miyi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
615 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (615)
Sort by:
Wu H. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2015
Good location and great staff

location, bathtub and comfortable bed
8.3
friendly and helpful reception staff, lots of good food nearby and just a short walk away from taipei main station
Goh T. Families with older children Singapore, March 13, 2015
Hotel is within walking distance to Main TaipeiMRT

Near Taipei MRT station, Walking distance to Xi Men shopping area and many food shop nearby.
7.3
Reasonably ok but the rooms is a little small. The room carpet need to be vacuum. Seems that they do not vacuum the carpet at all but still livable since they provide disposal slippers for us : )).
Yvonne M. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2015
Stay

Location, helpful staff and cleanliness
7.3
Overall is acceptable but do not understand why they use paper cup instead of plastics or glass. A little disappointment with assigning of room during check in. I have book 2 rooms for 4 of us (all ladies) and request for both room to be on same floor. But was told if we want both room to be same floor , we need to pay extra abt $300 😟😦😧😠😡
Lim K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Comfortable

Good location,comfortable room,tidy and clean
7.3
Quite comfortable ,easy access to public transport...shopping area
Saik Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Nice Hotel

1. Proximity to train and MRT stations; 2. Cordial and helpful staff; 3. Convenient location for simple meals and snacks.
6.7
We checked in as a family with two older children. On the whole, we had a pleasant stay at Miyi Hotel. The location is excellent as it's just a few minutes' walk to the Taipei Main Station. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were a little small but I suppose it's normal for hotels in this area. My only complain is that the rooms have no heating. Good place to stay at if you are not too fussy about room size and hotel facilities.
Ping H. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Conveniently located and economical for visitors

location, clean comfortable room and service.
9.7
Pleasant stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to city metro and bus to airport. Good location.
Ho C. Couples China, December 21, 2014
unreal information

1.good location. 2.nice reception. 3. Room cleaned
5
I must have not booked this type of room if I could have known the room without window, but there were nothing information mentioned about this.
Irene F. Families with young children China, December 18, 2014
good location

good location, nice staff,
9
The hotel is in the walking distance from the Taibei train station. 5 minutes walk from the station and from a department store. The staff is very nice, we arrived at mid night and they are still very nice helping us. The room condition is not very good and the room is not very big either. The hotels in Taibei are generally expensive and i am not sure if it is the best worthy of money.
Chong H. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Satisfactory hotel

Location, Convenience and Wifi connection
8.3
Satisfactory with helpful staffs.
Vekit C. Business travelers Thailand, December 15, 2014
Room small but it's OK, Staff is very good

Staff is almost very good. Close to Shin Kong Mitsukoshi Department Store. Close to Subway
7.3
I love their staff. They all always advise all things you may want. Hotel is small but I think it's nice enough. Room is small for 2 persons but if one is well enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miyi Hotel TaipeiMiyi Hotel Taipei - ExteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - BathroomMiyi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantMiyi Hotel Taipei - ExteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - BathroomMiyi Hotel Taipei - ReceptionMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - ExteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - InteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - EntranceMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - InteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - InteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Business CenterMiyi Hotel Taipei - LobbyMiyi Hotel Taipei - InteriorMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - BathroomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiyi Hotel Taipei - Classic DoubleMiyi Hotel Taipei - Economy DoubleMiyi Hotel Taipei - Twin

Customer Reviews - Miyi Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04