or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mizo Hotel

4F, FreeM Building, 66-9 Chungmuro-2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Mizo Hotel Seoul - Lobby Mizo Hotel Seoul - Spa Mizo Hotel Seoul - Standard Queen Mizo Hotel Seoul - Standard Queen Entrance Mizo Hotel Seoul - Korean style ondol Mizo Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Mizo Hotel Seoul - Hotel Front Mizo Hotel Seoul -  Standard Queen Mizo Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Mizo Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Mizo Hotel Seoul - Korean style ondol Mizo Hotel Seoul - Korean Traditional Ondol Triple Room Mizo Hotel Seoul - Korean Traditional Ondol Triple Room Mizo Hotel Seoul -  Standard Queen Mizo Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Mizo Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Mizo Hotel Seoul - Korean Traditional Ondol Triple Room Mizo Hotel Seoul - Korean Traditional Ondol Triple Room Mizo Hotel Seoul -  Standard Queen Mizo Hotel Seoul - Economy Twin Bedroom - Bunk Beds Mizo Hotel Seoul - Economy Twin Bedroom - Bunk Beds Mizo Hotel Seoul - Economy Twin Bedroom - Bunk Beds Mizo Hotel Seoul - Economy Twin Bedroom - Bunk Beds Mizo Hotel Seoul - Interior Mizo Hotel Seoul - Interior Mizo Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Mizo Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Wong M. Families with older children Singapore, May 20, 2014
SMALL LITTLE HOTEL

Location, Food and Price
6
Mizo is a very small hotel in Myeong Dong. The room was extremely small for the three of us and we were not too used to sleeping on thin cushions on the floor but it was a good experience. Location was good, many restaurant and shops around. The bus stop to catch a coach to the airport is within walking distance. For the price we paid for, we couldn't ask for more.
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
A hotel for basic lodging purpose.

Staff is helpful. Staff can speak and understand English. Location is within the shopping area.
6
The check-in lobby is located on the 4th floor and the lift broken down twice during my stay. The second time is during my check-out, therefore it was quite troublesome. But the staff helped to carry my 30kg luggage from 7th floor (room) to 4th floor (lobby) and to the 1st floor.
Cheng-Kuang W. Families with older children Taiwan, April 17, 2014
Great location, clean room, new experience

Location, price, location is awesome!
8
Awesome location and reasonable price. Close to shopping areas.
Joyce W. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2014
Love it

Location, concept, staff
7
Very nice concept of the room. Stayed in a Korean Style Ondol room really love the concept.
Lucy R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Adequate

Clean, warm and new
6.3
Fine. Seoul is an expensive city. I didn't realise, at this price, the Mizo really is a budget hotel. My room didn't have a window, no natural light, but very bright fluorescent light, which made it rather oppressive.
Wong Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
very good location

near subway station, have good food nearby, and inside shopping area
7
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, November 4, 2013
good

nice location
6.7
Ngai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2013
It's clean & tidy. Polite. Concenient.

Front desk staff could use mulitple language: English, Japanese, Mandarin, Korean; Bathroom is separated outside the main bedroom in the same hotel room like Japanese style, very good
9.7
Staff is so helpful! I bought something from Lotte Department Store wrongly, staff helped calling to confirm if my stuff could be changed. Finally she confirmed With department store can change. Really thank you for their help!!
Siew K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Nice Location

Nice location,Worth for price,Nice Staff
6.3
This hotel centrally located at MyeongDong.Easy access to airport as just 5minit to the airport station. Nearby with many shopping mall,restaurant,cafe etc.
Kijat E. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
hotel location make our trip efficient

surrounding by shops n restaurant, nice design and only 5 min from subway station
8.7
Morning time we're going to tourism places. Late afternoon n night shopping n dining surround hotel. If u tired just back to hotel for rest and continued shopping after that, no need for public transport anymore. Its a good stay.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mizo Hotel SeoulMizo Hotel Seoul - LobbyMizo Hotel Seoul - SpaMizo Hotel Seoul - Standard QueenMizo Hotel Seoul - Standard Queen EntranceMizo Hotel Seoul - Korean style ondolMizo Hotel Seoul - BathroomMizo Hotel Seoul - Hotel FrontMizo Hotel Seoul -  Standard QueenMizo Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomMizo Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomMizo Hotel Seoul - Korean style ondolMizo Hotel Seoul - Korean Traditional Ondol Triple RoomMizo Hotel Seoul - Korean Traditional Ondol Triple RoomMizo Hotel Seoul -  Standard QueenMizo Hotel Seoul - BathroomMizo Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomMizo Hotel Seoul - Korean Traditional Ondol Triple RoomMizo Hotel Seoul - Korean Traditional Ondol Triple RoomMizo Hotel Seoul -  Standard QueenMizo Hotel Seoul - Economy Twin Bedroom - Bunk BedsMizo Hotel Seoul - Economy Twin Bedroom - Bunk BedsMizo Hotel Seoul - Economy Twin Bedroom - Bunk BedsMizo Hotel Seoul - Economy Twin Bedroom - Bunk BedsMizo Hotel Seoul - InteriorMizo Hotel Seoul - InteriorMizo Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomMizo Hotel Seoul - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07