Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MNL Boutique Hostel

Valdez cor Santiago St. Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Avenue Mall beside the hostel MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Makati CBD MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Rockwell Center MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Rockwell Center MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Makati Avenue MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - SM Marketplace Grocery MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - P Burgos Bars MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Exterior MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Interior MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Exterior MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Interior MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Interior MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Lobby MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room
MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - In-house Art Works MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Bathroom MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Bathroom MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Angela E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2014
Great Location!

Location, Price, Cleanliness
8
It's really easy to find. It's right across Pink Panda Manila (a really great Asian diner), and near A. Venue Mall where there's a small SM Hypermarket. There are a whole lot of restaurants within walking distance and it's at a safe location too. You can walk around at night alone and no one would bother you (at least, based on my experience). I booked a bed in their four-bed all-female room for three nights, but I was the only guest there. They have free breakfast but I was only able to grab some when I checked out. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, although the space between the upper and lower bunk was small, so I had to crouch in the lower bunk if I wanted to sit. The shower and toilet were very clean and well-kept. The staff was nice. I'm pleased that they now have hostels in Makati City (since hotels are really expensive). I'll be staying here every time I'm in Makati City. :)
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2014
Great experience

comfort room, nice location, good service
7.7
Chang L. Solo travelers China, July 23, 2014
Great place

Nice staff, clean room and a wonderful place to meet great people
9
Jayga A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Great location, lovely staff, community feel.

The staff, the other travellers, and the location.
8.3
Byung C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 17, 2014
not good, not good breakfast, noisy night

price, clean bed
3.3
Shifu L. Solo travelers China, July 8, 2014
Fantastic

you can meet a lot of backpackers willing to share stories, attentive staff, and close to local restaurants and night life
10
Mo P. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 7, 2014
Clean but narrow room and quite expensive

Clean, narrow room, quite expensive
5.7
The hostel is clean with amazing and lovely paints and quotations but narrow room and quite expensive
Chua W. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2014
sophistication at reasonable price

cheap, nice decorations and well equipped
5
Satisfactory. Hotel is well equipped with necessity eg hair dryer. Was staying in dormitary type of accomodation. Bottom bed of the bunk-bed is too narrow that is not even suitable for short people. Hit my head accidentally a few times because the bed is too narrow to crawl into the bottom bed of a double decker. Room is abit too dim for the lighting.
Eric C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2014
comfortable

location, cost, staff
7
i had a great stay at MNL hostel, the staff were friendly and they made in keeping the hostel clean. they have free breakfast and wifi. the location is very central near to shopping malls.
Chwee G. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2014
Affordable and decent place to stay.

Free wifi, provides breakfast and it is relatively a no-frills hostel
7
It was pretty fine for me, since this is a backpacker's hostel, it is pretty decent and it is a no-frills hostel. The only thing I am upset about this hostel is, I passed postcards and money for the stamps to the staff (on 7 May 2014) who said they would help to post out. To date, my friends have not received the postcards yet. Hopefully they will remember to send out the postcards for me. Please! My friends are still waiting for the postcards!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MNL Boutique Hostel ManilaMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Avenue Mall beside the hostelMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Makati CBDMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Rockwell CenterMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Rockwell Center MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Makati AvenueMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - SM Marketplace GroceryMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - P Burgos BarsMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - ExteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - ExteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - LobbyMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - In-house Art WorksMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - BathroomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - BathroomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - ArtMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - TowelsMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - PantryMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - HallwaysMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - ExteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - ExteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Common AreaMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - LobbyMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Poker SetMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B02