or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MNL Boutique Hostel

Valdez cor Santiago St. Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Book Exchange MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - The MNL Internet Corner MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - The Glorious Heated Rain Shower Heads MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Bathroom MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Bathroom Complex MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Common Toilet MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Top Bunk MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Double Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Twin Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Avenue Mall beside the hostel MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Makati CBD MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Rockwell Center MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Rockwell Center MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Makati Avenue MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - SM Marketplace Grocery MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - P. Burgos Bars
MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Twin Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Common Bathroom Sinks MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Cool Lobby MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Funky Staircase MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - In house artwork MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Pantry where all fun memories happen MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Heated rain shower heads MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - 2 Bed Dorm MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - In house Art Gallery
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Chang L. Solo travelers China, July 23, 2014
Great place

Nice staff, clean room and a wonderful place to meet great people
9
Jayga A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Great location, lovely staff, community feel.

The staff, the other travellers, and the location.
8.3
Byung C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 17, 2014
not good, not good breakfast, noisy night

price, clean bed
3.3
Shifu L. Solo travelers China, July 8, 2014
Fantastic

you can meet a lot of backpackers willing to share stories, attentive staff, and close to local restaurants and night life
10
Eric C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2014
comfortable

location, cost, staff
7
i had a great stay at MNL hostel, the staff were friendly and they made in keeping the hostel clean. they have free breakfast and wifi. the location is very central near to shopping malls.
Chwee G. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2014
Affordable and decent place to stay.

Free wifi, provides breakfast and it is relatively a no-frills hostel
7
It was pretty fine for me, since this is a backpacker's hostel, it is pretty decent and it is a no-frills hostel. The only thing I am upset about this hostel is, I passed postcards and money for the stamps to the staff (on 7 May 2014) who said they would help to post out. To date, my friends have not received the postcards yet. Hopefully they will remember to send out the postcards for me. Please! My friends are still waiting for the postcards!
Timothy T. Groups United States of America, April 29, 2014
Easy. Mellow. And not fancy.

Easy check in and check out. Nice staff. Nice decor and safe environment inside the hotel. Bathrooms were nice and beds not too cramped. Get what you pay for.
7.3
I enjoyed the time there and was able to feel comfortable for staying in a hostel.
Thomas P. Solo travelers Canada, March 13, 2014
Great staff, good location

The always smiling helpful staff, location
8
Manila is a very difficult city for foreign tourists. Traffic is chaotic, everyone out to get your money. Do not have your beer opened from a take out food restaurant and drink it on your way back 2 blocks to the hostel. We almost ended up in jail and had to bribe the unfriendly bylaw officers (pretend police), not a good first day. Mine, and many others opinion is to avoid Manila at all costs. If I can, when I leave the Philippines I will land in the Manila airport in the morning and fly out that afternoon so I never have to leave the airport. I am tired of being taken for a ride and ripped off by the taxis. Everything is a fight to negotiate in this country.
Verity P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
Met some great people!

Clean, good common area/kitchen, everyone is friendly
9
Klein F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 6, 2014
I feel at home

Homey, quiet and full of backpackers
8
I had a great time meeting with a number of fellow backpackers from around the world. The place is just within the Makati Business District and access to convenience store and food is just within the area. Breakfast is provided and the internet speed is just fine, they have friendly staff to assist you in wherever place in the Philippines you want to visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MNL Boutique Hostel ManilaMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Book ExchangeMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - The MNL Internet CornerMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - The Glorious Heated Rain Shower HeadsMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - BathroomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Bathroom ComplexMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Common ToiletMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Top BunkMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Double RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Twin RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Avenue Mall beside the hostelMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Makati CBDMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Rockwell CenterMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Rockwell Center MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Makati AvenueMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - SM Marketplace GroceryMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - P. Burgos BarsMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Twin RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Common Bathroom SinksMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Cool LobbyMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Funky StaircaseMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - In house artworkMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Pantry where all fun memories happenMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Heated rain shower headsMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - 2 Bed DormMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - In house Art GalleryMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Funky DoorsMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - The MNL PantryMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - ExteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - ExteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - The MNL Sidewalk


AS-AGWEB-3A08