Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MNL Boutique Hostel

Valdez cor Santiago St. Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Avenue Mall beside the hostel MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Makati CBD MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Rockwell Center MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Rockwell Center MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Interior MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Interior MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Lobby MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - In-house Art Works MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Bathroom MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Bathroom MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room
MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Interior MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Art MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Pantry MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Hallways MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Interior MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Exterior MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Interior MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Common Area MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Poker Set MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Reception
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 329 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
Christine R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 3, 2015
Good location and value for money

location, price and facilities
8.3
Good value for money. Excellent location and helpful staff. How I wish they have better internet though.
Kate O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2015
No

Clean
8.3
Dick T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Short and no frills stay

Location. Room clean. Staff friendly
8.3
Had great sleep over due to over exert in daytime. But quiet and nice cool room
Rachaba H. Solo travelers Thailand, March 31, 2015
My 3rd time staying here

the staff, the value for money, did say the staff already?
9.3
MNL hostel is my Manila home I couldn't imagine staying any where else when I'm in Manila.
Rachaba H. Solo travelers Thailand, March 27, 2015
Awesome hostel

the friendly staff, the cleanliness, value for money
9
this is up there with one of my favorite hostels the staff are awesome and the common spaces are nice to hang out in. I found the rooms to be really clean and the showers and toilets are well look after. I stayed here on my way to PFF2015 :)
Raymund K. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 24, 2015
Meeting New Friends

Loaction which is nearby to many establishments needed to a traveler.
7.3
I am lucky I had a nice and friendly roommate, Lance while I am staying at the hostel.
Nga T. Groups Vietnam, March 22, 2015
lovely hostel

clean, cute decoration, well-equipped
7.3
Mitchell H. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2015
Handy location and meeting point

Easy going, close to amenities, close to nightlife
8.3
Arriving at night through the dingy roads of Makati it was a bit disconcerting, but come daytime you can feel that the area is busy and safe to walk around, especially as a couple of group. The breakfast on offer is easy and enough to start your day, the staff and patrons were all friendly and helpful. They directed us how to get to Intramuros and food/bars nearby. Shower facilities could be improved, but would recommend to travellers new to Manila.
Tommy T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2015
inside the town

close to everything, wifi is good, nice staff
7.7
this is an example of a good hostel. nice staff, clean place, clean bathroom, close to everything. good for money.
Chia-Chi L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 16, 2015
good location

good staff, good location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - MNL Street FacadeMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Avenue Mall beside the hostelMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Makati CBDMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Rockwell CenterMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Rockwell Center MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - LobbyMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - In-house Art WorksMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - BathroomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - BathroomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - ArtMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - PantryMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - HallwaysMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - ExteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Common AreaMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Poker SetMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - ReceptionMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Trek Taal (Convenient Trip and Tour) - ActivitiesMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Convenient Trip and TourMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Hike Banaue (Convenient Trip and Tour) - Activities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02