or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MNL Boutique Hostel

Valdez cor Santiago St. Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Avenue Mall beside the hostel MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Makati CBD MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Rockwell Center MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Rockwell Center MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Interior MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Interior MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Interior MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Lobby MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - In-house Art Works MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Bathroom
MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Bathroom MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Interior MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest Room MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
308 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Hsiao-Kai L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Amazing staff and friendly service

The staff / location/ atmosphere
10
Love it
Quynh H. Couples Vietnam, November 30, 2014
Cool artistic hostel, fabulous staff

Cool, clean, comfortable
10
This hotel is conveniently located in the CBD, only a few steps from a supermarket, street performances and night market. The staff was fabulous, especially Ryan who was super cool and helpful. Toilet time was always pleasant because of so many things to read and look at on the walls. Breakfast was hearty and very enjoyable. Definitely one of the few things that brighten up gray Manila.
Vi T. Groups Vietnam, November 15, 2014
i like it a lot

Location/ Food/ Staff Perfomance
10
Via agoda
Sunggoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 14, 2014
Nice~

friendly staff, cheap, location
9
Nice, I recommend here
Cristine Q. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
convenient and comfortable stay on a budget

location, cleanliness and comfort
7.7
It was my first time to stay in a hostel in Makati and I'm so happy I chose MNL Boutique Hostel! I stayed in a 4-bed female dormitory on the 2nd floor and I had awesome roommates as a bonus. The restrooms and shower areas were clean and the room was comfortable. The continental breakfast spread was enough to fuel guests through the morning. It was a good experience mingling with fellow hostel guests which asked for directions and itinerary suggestions. I'd love to stay here on my next solo trip to Makati.
Erin M. Groups Philippines, October 24, 2014
Home away from home

1. Location, 2. Accommodating staff, 3. Clean Rooms
9.3
My hostel stay was great! I've met a lot of friendly, traveling foreigners. Furthermore, the bedrooms and washrooms were clean. It felt like a home away from home. Keep up the fantastic job!
Ng H. Groups Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Very nice bed

clean, cheap and nice decoration
9.7
Very nice and good location, and the great staff the have!
Chiu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 12, 2014
comfort and convenient

comfort, relax, hostel
9
it is convenient to stay here,cheap enough,staffs are great. try it if you want to stay in Makati.
Mohd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Best Botique Hostel

Cheap , Vibrant Night m Good Staff
9.3
I love stay in this hostel. very clean
Mohd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Best Botique Hostel

Cheap , Vibrant Night m Good Staff
9.3
I love stay in this hostel. very clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - MNL Street FacadeMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Avenue Mall beside the hostelMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Makati CBDMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Rockwell CenterMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Rockwell Center MNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - LobbyMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - In-house Art WorksMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - BathroomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - BathroomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - ArtMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - TowelsMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - PantryMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - HallwaysMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - ExteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - InteriorMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Common AreaMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - LobbyMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Guest RoomMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Poker SetMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - ReceptionMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Trek Taal (Convenient Trip and Tour) - ActivitiesMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Convenient Trip and TourMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Walking Tour Around ManilaMNL Boutique Hostel Manila - Hike Banaue (Convenient Trip and Tour) - Activities


AS-AGWEB-3A06