or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort

Glicerio T. Pison Benigno Aquino Drive, Mandurriao, Iloilo / Guimaras, Philippines 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : MO2 Westown Hotel Iloilo
Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo / Guimaras - Exterior Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo / Guimaras - Restaurant Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo / Guimaras - Lobby Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo / Guimaras - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Matrimonial Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Matrimonial
Area: Mandurriao Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Darren G. Solo travelers Canada, February 8, 2015
Room smelled of cigarette smoke/dirty floor.

1. Pool 2. Friendly and helpful staff 3. Comfortable bed
7.7
Good stay. Hotel needs an update. Staff uniforms looked old.
Ralph F. Families with young children United States of America, January 31, 2015
Great pool!

The best thing about this hotel is the pool. Best pool by far in Iloilo. The rooms are good size but the beds are small and bathrooms are dated.
8
The hotel food is good and reasonably priced. Plus there are many resturants nearby. The Korean food across the street was great. The Mediterranean resturant around the corner was horrible. We stayed here for the pool and we were not disappointed.
Julie F. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2015
Overnight stay.

Location, activities, food.
8
It was a good experience. The room was good but it could be great. The bathroom is a bit outdated and there were no power outlets near the side of the bed.
Delma R. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
Good for people who want fun...

close to disco, karaoke bar & mall
7
I booked 2 quiet rooms with 2 queen beds for 2 couples but end up having one with queen bed only & the other one with 2 single beds. The rooms are so noisy because of the karaoke & disco bar close by. We managed to sleep when its stopped at midnight. Breakfast is ok but not much. This place is good for people who wanted to have fun. Close to the mall & restaurants. Staffs are friendly & attentive which we love the most.
Rodney W. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
Consistently comfortable and clean.

Bed comfort, cleanliness, staff accommodation.
7.3
As always, our needs were met. The one thing that could improve is a better Western style breakfast...hard to find.
Veronica Y. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2015
Westown Experience

Very convenient location, good value for money, simplicity of the hotel
7
It was pleasant. Rooms were simple but very comfortable.
Peter L. Couples Sweden, January 13, 2015
Good and a pool, but not in weekend

Pool near rest and sm city
8.3
A lot of korean kids in pool in weekends cant use
Darryl L. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2015
Good 3 star hotel

Location, cost and staff
7
Overall it was a nice stay and staff are accommodating.
Jose M. Business travelers Philippines, January 9, 2015
Great Location, Value for Money

Location, Value for Money, Friendly Staffs
7.7
I was in Iloilo for business and most of the time I'm out of the hotel. But I find the place great for the price.
Sheena T. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2014
Accessible

friendly staff, near party places, very nice pool amenity
3.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo / Guimaras - Mo2 Westown Hotel 2014Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo / Guimaras - ExteriorMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo / Guimaras - RestaurantMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo / Guimaras - LobbyMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo / Guimaras - Coffee Shop/CafeMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe MatrimonialMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo / Guimaras - Deluxe Matrimonial


AS-AGWEB-3B05