Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort

Glicerio T. Pison Benigno Aquino Drive, Mandurriao, Iloilo, Philippines 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : MO2 Westown Hotel Iloilo
Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Swimming Pool Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Swimming Pool Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Exterior Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Restaurant Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Lobby Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Swimming Pool Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Deluxe Matrimonial Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Deluxe Matrimonial
Area: Mandurriao Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
James F. Families with young children United States of America, May 23, 2015
Ok

location condition staff
7.7
Rouel G. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2015
Beware of Westown Hotel

hotel receptionist
5.7
Rooms are not clean, with cockroaches. The water seems like it came from an artesian well, its got some smell and toilet doesn't flush well. One thing redeems this hotel though. the hotel receptionist, exudes the very essence of customer service and her sincerity to help you is true and admirable. The rest are just typical nonchalant and snob.
Jerebel D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2015
Value for Money

room is good. location is good.
9.7
Its a good and pleasing stay in this hotel. Would love to come back here again.
Judith C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2015
Good place to stay for a few days

Walking distance to many restaurants, good price, cold aircon!
8.3
Was happy with this place so I came back a second time. You can walk to many restaurants which make it a convenient place to be in. Their restaurant wasn't bad either. Lots of taxis in the area. Near the SM mall and Plazuela but it wont be a pleasant walk with the heat. Best to cab it.
Rafael R. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2015
good place to stay

good location, friendly staff, comfortable beds
8.7
Mo2 is near sm iloilo. Lots of taxis outside the hotel.
Louren J. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2015
great experience for my son

the facilities especially the pool
8.7
Great.my son enjoyed it very much.we will definitely comeback..
Karl I. Business travelers Philippines, March 3, 2015
Fair - You get what you paid for

proximity to live band, location, room availability
6
Ma. V. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2015
We had a great time staying at MO2 hotel

The location, the pool and the room were great
10
We stayed for just 1 night but we had a great time especially my 3 year old daughter. She enjoyed much the swimming pool
Darren G. Solo travelers Canada, February 8, 2015
Room smelled of cigarette smoke/dirty floor.

1. Pool 2. Friendly and helpful staff 3. Comfortable bed
7.7
Good stay. Hotel needs an update. Staff uniforms looked old.
Ralph F. Families with young children United States of America, January 31, 2015
Great pool!

The best thing about this hotel is the pool. Best pool by far in Iloilo. The rooms are good size but the beds are small and bathrooms are dated.
8
The hotel food is good and reasonably priced. Plus there are many resturants nearby. The Korean food across the street was great. The Mediterranean resturant around the corner was horrible. We stayed here for the pool and we were not disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Mo2 Westown Hotel 2014Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Swimming PoolMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Swimming PoolMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - ExteriorMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - RestaurantMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - LobbyMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Swimming PoolMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Coffee Shop/CafeMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Deluxe MatrimonialMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Deluxe Matrimonial


AS-AGWEB-3A04