Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort

Glicerio T. Pison Benigno Aquino Drive, Mandurriao, Iloilo, Philippines 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : MO2 Westown Hotel Iloilo
Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Swimming Pool Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Swimming Pool Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Exterior Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Restaurant Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Lobby Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Swimming Pool Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Deluxe Matrimonial Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Deluxe Matrimonial
Area: Mandurriao Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 262 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Michael E. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2015
Good Location , over priced and old

Location , Location , Location
5.7
The hotel is ok but really dated . It is in good location near other restaurants and bars . Food in hotel is not very good at all . I had breakfast twice and it was very ordinary . The problem in Iloilo is that most of the accommodation seems very similar . 3 stars I think not . I stayed at Quest Hotel Cebu many times and it is also 3 stars . There is no comparison between the two . Mo2 makes Quest look like a 6 star Hotel .
Report this review
Ivy B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2015
Good location ,staffs are helpful&accommodating

Cleanliness,Location,accessible
6.3
Very good hotel and affordable
Report this review
Christine G. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2015
Comfortable Place

The location and cleanliness
9.3
Comfortable and safe. Place is also good for tourist. Convenient since there food chain near the area and is also near SM city
Report this review
Raymond T. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2015
youthful olace to hang out

location, bed, staff
8.3
I had a restful stay from hectic activity.
Report this review
Sharon S. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2015
great ambiance

value for money, nice place and covenient
6
Excellent
Report this review
Neal F. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2015
worst stay ever
4.3
the shower pressure was awful,, mold all around the edges of the shower, water leaked all over the floor from the shower, TV did not work from the second day on, and I stayed there 3 days, told them about it lady at the desk said they are working on the cable/ just a awful stay.
Report this review
Ben B. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2015
Mo2 Review

Service, Cleanliness, Location
7.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Budget, Location
8
Report this review
Charmaine N. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2015
Chly 7th..swimming

Swimming pool,hotels room,accessible
10
Nice and awesome..kids love it..clean and comfortable..affordable..
Report this review
Joemary I. Families with older children Philippines, July 5, 2015
very poor guest service

location
5
very disappointed with receprion staff and bellmen -when we checked in nobody even greeted us or smile at us(bellmen were busy chatting in the corner, they were doing this the whole time) - we were stuck in the elevator due to power outage, we pressed the emergency bell but for 5 mins but no one answered. We were in the verge of panic when the power was back.We asked receprion what happened and told them we were stuck in elevator, she unapologetically replied "oh was that you called?" and as if nothing happened. -bathroom looks old and fridge was smelly. -not worth the money your spending!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Mo2 Westown Hotel 2014Mo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Swimming PoolMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Swimming PoolMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - ExteriorMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - RestaurantMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - LobbyMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Swimming PoolMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Coffee Shop/CafeMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Deluxe MatrimonialMo2 Westown Hotel and Resort Iloilo - Deluxe Matrimonial


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07