Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open Kitchen Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea View Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3253 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3253)
Sort by:
Chuk K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, beautiful building, comfortable
8
Teck T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
It wasn't a great start on our day of arrrival

Quiet, Clean, Good location
7.7
We did request for an early check in as our flight arrive at the airport at 6am with an infant. We booked 3 rooms and non of them were available when we arrived. We had to wait and walk around with our very annoyed infant with very minimum sleep. After numerous approach to the staff, one room was available to us at 1pm. And the other 2 rooms were not ready until 4pm. That was the only disappointment, all we wanted was a room to rest after spending hours on the flight. But overall, the rest of our stay has been well.
Kai Y. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Ideal for staycation!

Wonderful and prompt service staff, great location in Sentosa
8.7
Booked Moevenpick for a 2D1N staycation to celebrate my wedding anniversary. The service was top notched from the moment I arrived. From the carpark security right down to the hotel reception, I received 5 star service. They provided a complimentary cake to celebrate my anniversary which is a nice gesture. The only grouch I have is the 'strategically located' glass soap holder which I broke within 5 minutes of taking my bath, and my constant issues with the lack of hot water. However, all these were addressed by a staff who was doing his rounds to check if guests are alright. Other than that, the pillow was too soft for my liking. Nonetheless, a 5 star service from a wonderful hotel, located near RWS, and yet offers serenity, peace and quietness.
Leow T. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2014
pleasant

clean, good service and friendly staff
9.7
The hotel is clean and the lobby really smells great. The staffs are polite and friendly. The staff offered to upgrade our room to heritage premium for our 5th year anniversary with complimentary cake. My daughter is happy with the complimentary chocolate with toppings and welcome drinks. We are also surprised the hotel provided a plate of fruit platter in the evening. The room is spacious until my daughter can play hide and seek. The hotel located right beside Imbiah station and easy access to beach and resort world sentosa. Highly recommendable!!
Hui S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
The stay can be better

Near to monorail
6.7
The staff performance is bad: 1. Waited 40 mins for extra bath towel. 2. We booked taxi the night before we check out. When we were checking out at 11:50 a.m, we were told the taxi will be there at 12 p.m and instructed us to sit at the lobby. We waited till 12:15 p.m, couldn't wait any longer, approached the hotel staff, asked if our taxi is here. The hotel staff said :"I didn't know you are room 268, your taxi has been taken by other guest. There are too many guest check out. It was so messy". We were told to sit at the lobby, no one tell us our taxi was here and now we are being accused that we did not identify ourselves. The hotel check out time is 12 p.m, being an well-established hotel, the staff should have anticipated that there will be many guest checking out and yet they failed to set up a proper system/procedure.We left hotel at 12:40 p.m. Luckily we were not rushing to airport, or else we could have missed our flight.
Chew T. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2014
Nice-smelling hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, central location to all atttraction in Sentosa, nice-smelling hotel
7.3
Am overall pleased with the experience
Ummairah M. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2014
Great staycation!

The bedroom, the location
8.7
it was great! we were upgraded to a bigger room and it was fantastic! Comfy and spacious!
Tan H. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
fantastic. comfortable and great for couples.

cleanliness. comfort and great staff.
8.7
Very good... great for couples...
Meilinda S. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
One of my favourite hotels in Sentosa

Staff, swimming pool, awesome room!
8
Our 2nd time staying with them. originally booked the deluxe room but paid extra to upgrade to Merlion heritage room. very highly recommended to get the heritage room facing the merlion. the room was spacious with its own living room. Bed was very very comfortable with lots of pillows. staffs were very polite and helpful.
Ahmad A. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2014
Fantastic ambiance around the hotel

When i first saw the hotel staff 2 meters away he was already acknowledging me to help me and my daughter pram up the lobby stairs.Very comforting and attentive.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/TerraceMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open KitchenMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea ViewMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Porte Cochere Roof Terrace - Private DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Porte Cochere Roof Terrace - Private DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite - TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Crystal Lounge Private Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Rooftop Terrace Cocktail Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite Jacuzzi AreaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Malt Private DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse BedroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - Living AreaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King - Sea ViewMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - Living AreaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium OnsenMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Fitness RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03