Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2825 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2825)
Sort by:
Robin L. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

Friendly staff, nice room, nice amenities
8
Enjoyable and cozy staff for couples. The hotel is close the the nice beaches and public transport. The environment is also very cozy, and most importantly, very clean and nice smelling public areas. Only disappointment we had was the quality of restaurant food.
Ying S. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

Room, swimming pool and very convenient monorail transport
7.3
Caihui L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Good location, Nice Room

Big Room, free wifi,room with bathtub
8
We had been free upgrade to Premium Heritage Room with living room. With a toodler travel along, the living room is very useful. We can rest in bedroom while others watching tv in living room. The shower heater not so good, sometimes too hot, sometimes take longer time to get hot water. The room ia very comfortable and with free wifi .There is no swimming pool for kids separate one.
Boripat L. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
The hotel is well located in Sentosa and clean.

Good location.
8
It was pleasant and walkable to entertainment places.
Ye M. Couples Myanmar, September 8, 2013
Thrid time in Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

Comfortable Bed, Nice Jacuzzi, Big Space
7.7
I celebrated my birthday in this hotel.The hotel is just right in front of Sentosa Park, just in front of the Merlion. Staff were friendly specially the concierge very attentive. Had a perfect stay and would love to recommend this hotel if you will visit Singapore.
Meme S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Nice Hotel

clean, strategies area, luxury.
5
Nice & Unforgettable.
Angelina Q. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2013
yearning for more

Relaxing. Clean and comfy. Proximity to USS.
10
Definitely plan to stay or at least dine at Moevenpick next time. One night was surely too short considering the wonderful experience. We love that the food at the cafe was not a grand buffet that tends to be overwhelming. We love that the range is just right and the quality, very, very good! The hotel is relaxing as opposed to other spots that are unable to manage the bustle of guests. Hotel staff---commendable! We made the right choice staying at Moevenpick! Thank you very much and see you soon!
Muhammad Q. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
Good

Service, breakfast. And location
10
Wonderful stay, height of comfort and friendly staff, room service was quick . The only thing is the room which was not much spacious. It has to be more specious.
Winnie S. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Wonderful & memorable trip

Excellent service, clean room, nice view
8.3
Memorable stay, nice view, clean room. The hotel have a great butler service from A-Z. The staff Ms. Michelle that help me in the reservation provide a very good service during my stay. I was very happy & feel the luxury of this hotel during my stay in the heritage suite. Will definitely return to this hotel in my future visit.
Ong R. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Excellent hotel, a tad expensive

Nice decor and location right outside tram station.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01