My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set Up Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Boardroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2712 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2712)
Sort by:
Man L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
room for improvement in the room service/ cleaning

staff manner, environ
6
Rocky H. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
too short a visit.

friendly staff, good room & perfect location.
9.7
we had a wonderful stay and were surprised with a cake to celebrate our 40th. wedding annivasary, compliments off the hotel. Must return with the family asap.
Damien M. Families with young children Ireland, August 3, 2013
Great Family Break

Location, Clean and Family Orientated
7
It was great break with the family, room was big enough for the family, 2 adults and 3 kids. All in all can't complain, if anything I would suggest the reception lets the hotel down, less than friendly staff.
Siu L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
Great, Modern, NEW hotel

nice staff, very clean and comfortable room, near attractive attractions
9.7
Really great experience in this hotel. All my family including my children really loved this hotel. If I go to Sentosa in the future, I must book this hotel again.
Irene C. Families with young children China, August 2, 2013
An easy accessible hotel

Easy access, nice and warmth staff
8
Aditya P. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2013
Great hotel with cheap price

Cheap price, nice room, good servise
8.3
It was great... Me and my girlfriend had a blast. With that price in Singapore, we actually expect to Get an ok room, but it turns out to be great.
Chi H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
Beautiful hotel but the swimming pool small

Room design, breakfast, convenience to transport
9.3
Comfortable room, great design for premium room, swimming pool small, breakfast excellant
Maria H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2013
Excellent

Easy access since it is just a few steps to monorel station and uss and imbiah attration and others, fresh air, firendly staff
9.7
We reserved a standard double room but we were upgraded to jr. Suite room which'smore comfortable to us. We were there with 3 others group of our family, and all of us enjoy our stay including our children. The hotel is very close to all attraction in sentosa and easy to go to vivo city by using free transportation to vivo or elsewhere within sentosa. We also enjoy walking around the hotel, took a lot of pictures outside. Bottom line we definitely will choose this hotel for our next stay.
Robertus Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2013
friendly staf, clean, easy access, very nice

easy access, clean, close to park
8
Chi W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 31, 2013
Good Experience to travel to Sentosa

Close to major attractions, just a minute walk to Sentosa Express station, having a welcome ice-cream when you check-in
8.3
Good, Friendly and helpful hotel staff, a nice trip to Sentosa especially for family trip with children, my child only remembered this hotel even though he have stayed for 3 more different hotels in Sentosa in this trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set UpMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BoardroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02