Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set Up Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Boardroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2752 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2752)
Sort by:
Jessica T. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Definitely worth returning

Welcome ice cream, clean bath tub, guests are less crowdy compared to RWS
7.7
This was our second visit to Moevenpick hotel this year. We were pleasantly surprised that the staff allowed us an early check-in as there were room available. Although there was water leaking from the bath tub, the experienced technician came and rectify the issue within minutes. Luckily our rooms were on higher floor this time, hence we were spared from the noises from the corridor. Compared to other similar hotels in RWS, Moevenpick provides a more cosy and relaxing ambience throughout the stay.
Bee C. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Could have been better

Clean, near attractions, new
7.7
the experience could have been better if the staff at the check in counter are more professional in handling the check in.
Aditya Y. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
A superb and memorable experience

Jacuzzi, great entertainment, and really nice amenities
9
Very great, the value for money is high. We didn't expect that the hotel will be very good, because there are several negative comments in TripAdvisor.
Daniel Y. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great comfortable room

Clean, large room and confortable
9.3
It was great and had no complains was also good for me that had a complimentary nespresso
Amrul T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
good and comfortable

close to major attraction and easy access by free shuttle.
7.3
we booked for deluxe twin bed and being upgrade to premium onsen jacuzzi but unfortunately we can not used the facility and even the access door to jacuzzi is locked and the room be so small.
Lee C. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
A nice hotel but service can be better

Nice location, nice hotel with good ammenities, reasonably priced compared to other nearby hotels
7.3
I had bad experience with the service of the hotel staff. I was refused entry into the car park as the staff claimed that there isn't any more lot, which was contrary to what I was told by another hotel staff. In the end, I was only allowed entry because there was another car waiting behind me! And contrary to his claim, there are still a few empty lots in the car park! My checkin was late for 30 mins even though I was asked to come back at 2pm when I arrived early. The wifi in the room was pretty bad too, but I was not too bothered about that since that is not important to me. Other than these issues, the stay was pleasant. Nice clean room with good ammenities. Located right next to the Sentosa light rail and within walking distance to the Resort world. The pool is big, and my kid really enjoy it.
Heidi K. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
Comfortable and satisfied

Nice environment, clean surroundings and big room
9
The room was clean and size of the room was big. Bed was also comfortable. There was a wide variety of food available for the buffet breakfast. Service staff were friendly and our requests for extra towels and toilet paper were attended to promptly.
King M. Families with older children China, August 9, 2013
convenient and worthy

1. Close to Sentosa express and free shuttle bus stop
8.3
Shuk W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 9, 2013
Convenient Sentosa Hotel

Close to Imbiah station, close to Univeral Studio, food street is nearby
7.7
The room is not very spaceous and the hotel service is just acceptable. However the location of the hotel is very good.
Chun M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 9, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice location. So near to sentosa express station. Staff are friendly and nice.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set UpMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BoardroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07