Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open Kitchen Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea View Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3347 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3347)
Sort by:
Sin Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2015
comfortable

entertainment location food
9.3
it is a goodgotel. good service good nvironment
Report this review
Siek Y. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Best hotel in SIngapore

totally worth of money, stunning design , friendly and helpful staff
10
I was impressed by the service here specially the korean lady at front desk name Heidi, I've tried quite a few hotel in Singapore but this is the only hotel offer me to check in early .. And the staff is very polite and friendly and their service is totally customer come first . The room size is ok, clean and modern design. The bed is very very comfy . Love the blind slide that totally cover the sunlight in the morning . They have a breath taking swimming pool , only downside is no changing room at the pool. Tried the restaurant, the food is good, value for money. Unlike the hotel in the town, expensive but nasty. Had a very bad experience at marina mandarin hotel who rated as 5 star too, refuse to let me check in earlier and madero unpacks luggage at the lobby and shower at the gym room with no basic amenities , told them I had to attend a lunch meeting and I gotta dress up still they don't let me check in unless I top up 50 SGD .. Don't ever stay in Marina Mandarin !! Moven pick is very near to all attraction. And you can also see the sentosa merlion is just right in front . Love everything bout this hotel. Best hotel so far in Singapore . Would definitely recommend all my friends to stay there ..
Report this review
Zhia Z. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Super good location

Location, privacy, comfortable
8.3
Highly recommended!
Report this review
Juliana R. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Jacuzzi

The concierge staffs , the location & the onsen suite
9
it was the best so far. love the onsen suite room. we dont even wanna get out of the jacuzzi. room service abit slow but understandable. the location is the plus point for this hotel.
Report this review
Dannie N. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2015
Bad service at the restaurant and late check-in.

NONE.
6
We booked 2 rooms on 25-Apr. We got the 1st room at 2.45pm. For the 2nd room only at 3.50pm. Check-in time is at 3pm. For the amount we paid, its ridiculous to get the room late. After talking to the front desk, they agree to let us check out at 2pm the next day. We received 4 complimentary ice-creams. The waiter and waitress knows that we only seat at the restaurants for the ice-creams. Yet no smile from the waiter and waitress. Even the manager. They are not approachable. Thumbs down. Don't think I will come back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Ade L. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2015
The hotel smell fantastic

The scent when you walk in, excellent customer service, clean room
7
It was overall a really pleasant stay
Report this review
Faye T. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Excellent stay

Clean, quiet and polite staff
10
Report this review
Xiaodong G. Couples China, April 19, 2015
Clean

Cleanliness is ok, location is good.
6.7
The sea view is limited, window is not so clean. Only one chair is provided.
Report this review
Eunice C. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2015
It's a classy hotel but something was missing

Location, bath tub, friendly staff
8
Something was missing. I think the hotel has lots of potential to attract more crowd. But overall it was nice. Staff was nice. Hotel was clean.
Report this review
Shaune L. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Fantastic Experience in Clean & Green Environment

The hotel staffs were polite and efficient in handling my requests. The hotel room is well equipped, clean and pleasant. The overall hotel environment is vibrant and cosy.
8.3
This is my very first staycation in Sentosa and I am very impressed by the service and hotel environment. It was an awesome experience and simply worth every cent paid. Will definitely return for another stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/TerraceMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open KitchenMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea ViewMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Porte Cochere Roof Terrace - Private DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Porte Cochere Roof Terrace - Private DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite - TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Crystal Lounge Private Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Rooftop Terrace Cocktail Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite Jacuzzi AreaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Malt Private DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse BedroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - Living AreaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King - Sea ViewMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - Living AreaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium OnsenMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Fitness RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07