or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set Up Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Boardroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2715 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2715)
Sort by:
Alexander Y. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Clean & comfortable

Friendly staff, fast check,in & check,out, nearby the sentosa LRT.
9
Friendly staff, fast check,in & check,out, nearby the sentosa LRT.
Travis J. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Wonderful

location, hotel design, nice smelling
9.3
the stay was wonderful and looking forward to more great deals from the hotel!
Sahrudin H. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2014
will come again coz of its location.

Location, bathtub & big toilet
7.7
I wish there could be a ramp leading up to the main entrance as it would be easier for family with pram/stroller to move about. I was lucky the guy at the entrance help me lift up my pram together with me.
Jose B. Groups Spain, May 20, 2014
Excellent service, excellent location,simply great

Service, price/quality ratio, location
9.3
Wonderful, very comfortable hotel in the middle of the Sentosa resorts. Excellent service, great personnel. Highly recommendable!
Shunna W. Families with young children China, May 19, 2014
Excellent service

Service, codition and value for money
8.3
Great people with excellent service. Close to casino and Universal Studios. There are peecocks outside the restaurant. My son loved them so much. However, the room is realtively small for family with kids. There is no where to seat except a chair. However, I would like to go next time I travel to Singapore.
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
The room was very nicely designed.

The free room upgrade offered to us was unexpected & it topped off the already fantastic experience we had here.
9
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Great stay

comfortable bed , friendly staff , easy access to public transport and beach
7.3
Our 2nd stay here at the hotel. Our check-in was delayed but complimentary ice-cream was given to us and we were led to the lounge to rest. The hotel staff let us to have a late check out the next day. Hope to improve on their cleanliness as I found 1 tiny cockroach on the bathtub but it is not a problem as i just flush it down . Overall a nice day over the weekend.
Herwidayatmo H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

Affordable, good access for public transportation, and quiet.
8.3
Ho K. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 14, 2014
Inefficient Service

environment
6.7
Very inefficient service, i asked for a set of cutlery & after waited for half an hour, housekeeting staff called me & ask if i still need the cutlery??? That really upset me a lot.... the fact is everytime i asked for something, i need to wait & wait & sometimes they never delivered to me.
Leshel L. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Not attentive to details, not worth the money

Location, quiet surrounding, near to the beach and bars
6.3
It's an ok hotel, no wow factor. - Staff at reception brought us to our room but only half way through. We had to make our way to the room on our own. - Onsen room but mineral salt wasn't given, had to call to ask for it. - Our room is connected to the room next door and the connecting doors were not locked. We had to call the reception again to get someone to look into it. The staff came into our room from the connecting doors without knocking, instead of coming in from the main entrance of our room. We got a shock,, they obviously don't take privacy seriously. - All the snacks and drinks in the room are free but we were not informed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set UpMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BoardroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02