or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set Up Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Boardroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2691 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2691)
Sort by:
Leshel L. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Not attentive to details, not worth the money

Location, quiet surrounding, near to the beach and bars
6.3
It's an ok hotel, no wow factor. - Staff at reception brought us to our room but only half way through. We had to make our way to the room on our own. - Onsen room but mineral salt wasn't given, had to call to ask for it. - Our room is connected to the room next door and the connecting doors were not locked. We had to call the reception again to get someone to look into it. The staff came into our room from the connecting doors without knocking, instead of coming in from the main entrance of our room. We got a shock,, they obviously don't take privacy seriously. - All the snacks and drinks in the room are free but we were not informed.
Choon H. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Best stay ever in Sentosa!

Great hotel design, superb location, comprehensive toilet amenities.
7.7
It was my first stay in Moevenpick Heritage Hotel in Sentosa and I will certainly return. The hotel was superbly located right beside Imbiah Express Train station but there wasn't any noise that could hear from the hotel room, due to the thought design of the hotel architecture. The staffs were attentive and polite and I would strongly recommend this hotel for a staycation!
Felix F. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing, comfortable

Friendly staff who speak good English, proximity to public transport, close to attractions
8.7
Pleasant and very comfortable. The hotel is near public transport and attractions, yet when you enter the hotel there is a sense of serenity and calm.
Srinivas K. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Excellent Hotel For Comfort

Comfort, Gym, Accessibility to Sentosa
8.7
Great place to stay in if you are going to be around Sentosa. Very close (walking distance) to Resorts World Sentosa & Universal Studios. Comfort of hotel much better compared to nearby hotels with similar price range.
Daphne C. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Awesome staycation with good service.

Great service, nice smell in lobby, room is spacious
9
We upgraded to the heritage premium room which was a great choice. The room is extremely spacious! No regrets at all. During the check-in,the staff realised that it was my husband's birthday,he offered us a complimentary birthday cake which was delivered later to our room and at the same time offered us a late check-out at 2pm the next day. We managed to check in early at 1pm since the room was available. The staff was extremely friendly and attentive. He even greeted us by our names whenever he see us. Thumbs up to the service staff who offered us a very good service! :) Though it was a short stay, both of us had a wonderful staycation. We will definitely return to stay at this hotel and recommend our friends and family.
Vichi L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Its a nice room with great amenities

great rooms, good pools and close to Vivo and within sentosa
8.7
It was a great stay but we had to wait for quite a long queue when checking in. But the staff is friendly and helpful. There are many we haven't explored but we definitely coming back. Staying within sentosa i think this is a good choice because its not far from train station and the hotel has great surroundings.
Weijie L. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Nice and Comfortable hotel

Just opposite both the sentosa monorail and Merlion attraction as well as resorts world sentosa.
7.7
The hotel is just opposite the merlion attraction. It is also very near to the sentosa express which makes it convenient coming to and leaving sentosa. The hotel is also walking distance to resorts world where there are many eateries and also the Universal Studio theme park. For the room we stayed at the heritage room which is beautifully decorated. It brings out the colonial feel in a modern setting. The minor down side of the room is that the wi-fi was intermittent.
Pin J. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2014
Heritage Architechture

Nice decoratins, comfortable, private
8.7
Good
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
i will choose this hotel againi

Clean, comfy, close
9.3
happy
Angela R. Families with young children Australia, May 5, 2014
Lovely hotel

Awesome room, great pool
8.3
Good 3 day stay while at conference. Easy to get places from here. Lovely staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set UpMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BoardroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01