or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open Kitchen Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea View Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2959 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2959)
Sort by:
Sheena C. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
chic with a touch of class

location, room, facilities
7.7
I decided to celebrate my 30th birthday with the hotel since it was for a special occasion and Movenpick seemed like an ideal choice. The hotel is lovely and rather chic. Pool is nice and heated. The room that i was given (no upgrade for the birthday girl due to full house) was spacious and i especially loved the room amenities and the bathroom was huge with a separate shower and tub. Staff was lukewarm - i actually received much better service and hospitality from the housekeeping and concierge rather than front desk, I found the service from the front desk personnel to be rather stiff and impersonal when both checking in and out of the hotel. Thank you for the late checkout extension that my friend thoughtfully requested for. However, i was pleasantly surprised to find a note from the hotel indicating that they tried to deliver a bday cake to me - but i was not in the room. I came back to find the note slipped at the entrance, which kinda ruined the surprise but was much appreciated nonetheless. :) I heard from another friend a few days later that you get free Movenpick ice cream too - but unfortunately i didnt have any of that. i would definitely come back here again, for a normal stay cation, but not if i want to spend any special occasion with them because it didn't feel any special from the ordinary. I had more personalised service from other hotels who went out of their way to make our stay memorable when we celebrated a special occasion. plus, movenpick was notified of the bday celebration 3 weeks in advance. Still, had a great time, will consider coming back.
Chi H. Solo travelers China, September 27, 2014
room too small

good location and service
6.3
the room is really small, especially the twin bed.
Andrea N. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2014
birthday celebration

bed, service, location
7.7
Wonderful!!!!
Muhammad R. Families with young children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Great staycation

Huge restroom, pool and location.
10
Had a great staycation in this hotel. Initially thought its location would be a prob but eventually found out it is just few walking distance away to RWS and USS. The hotel is pristine and the restroom is so huge. Would definitely stay here again.
Christopher Q. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2014
Awesome stay

Location cleanliness friendly staff
8.7
Totally worth it. We have a comfortable stay
Lisa C. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Great location and rooms

Nice room and queit
9
Florence W. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
great service and location

location, good service, confortable rooms
9
Was upgraded to a suite and given complimentary birthday cake for my husband's birthday, a gesture that was well appreciated! Thanks movenpick! Room was spacious and nice with opaque blinds for privacy but able to let in light still. Had complimentary basement car parking. Location is excellent next to imbiah lookout with a lot of attractions by itself or a short 4 min walk to resort world sentosa through festive walk. 7/11 nearby for snacks and monorail that goes to resort world and vivocity. Location even better than equarius hotel which is part of resort world but not even linked directly there.
Prakash R. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
good stay ..near to uus...free packing

happy stay..hotel like new...staff friendly...
8.3
Room not that clean..otherwise all ok...near to uus..
Cher L. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Excellent hotel

location, quietness, cleanliness
8.3
have an excellent 2D1N staycation. staff upgrade us to a bigger room. cleanliness of room is very good. Room provided quality coffee and tea. Our room has no view, compared to the opposite block which will have the merlion view. However ,this might be the case which our room is quiet although we are at the low floor and away from the road. quietness is our main concern, thus with no noise disturbance added plus point to our stay. walking distance to USS and restaurant. Definitely would like to stay again and longer.
Clement N. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Wonderful staycation~!

location, cleanliness, service
8.3
very pleasant stay at the hotel. staff services was excellent. car park was small and quickly ran out of lots, though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/TerraceMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/TerraceMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open KitchenMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea ViewMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Fitness RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Porte Cochere Roof Terrace - Private DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Porte Cochere Roof Terrace - Private DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite - TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Crystal Lounge Private Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Rooftop Terrace Cocktail Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite Jacuzzi AreaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Malt Private DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse BedroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - Living AreaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King - Sea ViewMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - Living AreaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium OnsenMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06