or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set Up Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Boardroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2755 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2755)
Sort by:
Mang C. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Nice room, good location, expected better view

Nice bathroom, comfortable bed, good service.
7.7
Expected better view given a second highest(fifth) floor in the hotel but we saw the bus interchange first before noticing the sea even thou it states Sea View Room. Aircon a little faulty. Bed is comfortable, location is great just outside Imbiah station & v close to Resorts World Sentosa.
Kate L. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
Stay was great even with hipcups

Nice, Clean and Spacious
7
Initially, we had troubles checking in as they run out of delux king room. It took us an hour or more for us to complain to get an upgraded room. Luckily, we managed to settle down after talking to the manager. Service could be better. However, overall the place was good , clean and room was outstanding. Its is much better to pay a little more for upgraded room if given a choice.
Jess M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Nice but the staff are very cold & unfriendly

Location Location Location Swimming Pool
5.7
Jie S. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2014
Awesome and comfortable stay! Friendly staff!

Location, room, staff
9.3
Yong M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Awesome and wonderful 5-star experience

Heritage, Clean Room and comfort.
8.7
It was a great stay in Moevenpick, and we been offer to free upgrade to suite. But it was lack of manpower, i hope they could increase more manpower.
Yong M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Awesome and wonderful 5-star experience

Heritage, Clean Room and comfort.
8.7
Jerry M. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2014
Attention to detail will not be forgotten.Awesome

Elegant fragrances of the lobby and rooms. Being greeted by staff. All services provided with professionalism , promptness and tentativeness .
10
Awesome and memorable, as Tiger tony would say its greeaaatt!!!
Teck T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
It wasn't a great start on our day of arrrival

Quiet, Clean, Good location
7.7
We did request for an early check in as our flight arrive at the airport at 6am with an infant. We booked 3 rooms and non of them were available when we arrived. We had to wait and walk around with our very annoyed infant with very minimum sleep. After numerous approach to the staff, one room was available to us at 1pm. And the other 2 rooms were not ready until 4pm. That was the only disappointment, all we wanted was a room to rest after spending hours on the flight. But overall, the rest of our stay has been well.
Kai Y. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Ideal for staycation!

Wonderful and prompt service staff, great location in Sentosa
8.7
Booked Moevenpick for a 2D1N staycation to celebrate my wedding anniversary. The service was top notched from the moment I arrived. From the carpark security right down to the hotel reception, I received 5 star service. They provided a complimentary cake to celebrate my anniversary which is a nice gesture. The only grouch I have is the 'strategically located' glass soap holder which I broke within 5 minutes of taking my bath, and my constant issues with the lack of hot water. However, all these were addressed by a staff who was doing his rounds to check if guests are alright. Other than that, the pillow was too soft for my liking. Nonetheless, a 5 star service from a wonderful hotel, located near RWS, and yet offers serenity, peace and quietness.
Leow T. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2014
pleasant

clean, good service and friendly staff
9.7
The hotel is clean and the lobby really smells great. The staffs are polite and friendly. The staff offered to upgrade our room to heritage premium for our 5th year anniversary with complimentary cake. My daughter is happy with the complimentary chocolate with toppings and welcome drinks. We are also surprised the hotel provided a plate of fruit platter in the evening. The room is spacious until my daughter can play hide and seek. The hotel located right beside Imbiah station and easy access to beach and resort world sentosa. Highly recommendable!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set UpMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BoardroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05