or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open Kitchen Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea View Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2961 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2961)
Sort by:
Shahril S. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
Perfect location and warm staff

Location, the Onsen hot tub, free ice-cream
10
It was lovely. The hotel is a stone's throw away from Imbiah Station, which practically allows you to travel easily. The hotel staff is very warm and kind. Highly recommended for couples on honeymoon or celebrating their anniversaries.
Yee W. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
Value for money

Location, Room comfort, Staff performance
8
Yin S. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
The stay was more than excellence

The staff was performing at the best performance and i would say this is how a service gold glass should be. I requested help from your manager and he promptly helped me without any questions.
10
It was the perfect stay and everything was excellent. No complains at all
Yuet Y. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Valet parking was managed very badly.

Cleanliness, room was spacious, location was good
6.7
Tang P. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
i really don't what to write .

the hotel is clean,the people is polite and the room is simple and hi tech.
9.3
staying in movenpick for the first time leave me with a good impression. personally i find that movenpick is much better than hotel.Most of the staff that i met are very polite accept for one occasion at the poolside when the staff approached me and thought that i am from main china by addressing me as brother in mandrain not to smoke there and i didn't like it,i told him that i am not your brother.he is not in any wrong by telling me not smoke there but the approach is wrong.the management should consider puting a no smoking sign there because i am not the only want smoking there away from the pool. but then my family and i did enjoy our stay in your hotel and will certainly come back again.
Hwee H. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Spacious, nice location and comfortable bed

Nice swimming pool, good location and nice bed
7.3
Location is convenient, staff is nice to prepare anniversary cake for us and greet us with smiles Nice swimming pool
Tan J. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Short Stay

The gym, bathroom and the easy checkout
6.3
The breakfast is good, the room is well equipped with utensils, bathroom amentities and writing table.The bed is also very comfortable
Gwendolyn T. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2014
Excellent Staff

Service level of staff, location, big rooms
8.3
Upon check in, it was unpleasant start of my day due to waiting time at the lobby area. However, the manager, Eugene was there to make things right for us. Room was upgraded and breakfast was complimentary as well. His level of service performance has exceeded my expectations. Great job! And yes, I would definitely recommend this resort to my friends and I would love to return to Moevenpick for another staycation.
Li J. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2014
A day in Movenpick.

easy access, peaceful enviroment, cosy room.
9.7
Enjoyed the day in the Hotel. Told the receptionist that its a birthday stayover, and they upgrade my room for free, including a free birthday cake as well. Its a good stay indeed!
Mohammed F. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Great ambience n services

Location Best room Good Rate
9.3
Excellent.... upgrade room to Heritage Suite... the best choice... everywhere is walking distance..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/TerraceMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/TerraceMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open KitchenMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea ViewMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Fitness RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Porte Cochere Roof Terrace - Private DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Porte Cochere Roof Terrace - Private DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite - TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Crystal Lounge Private Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Rooftop Terrace Cocktail Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite Jacuzzi AreaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Malt Private DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse BedroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - Living AreaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King - Sea ViewMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - Living AreaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium OnsenMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01