or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set Up Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Boardroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2712 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2712)
Sort by:
Ooi B. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Great

Free wifi, strategic location & water pressure in the bathroom is good
8
Very good, I found it is located so near to the RWS, very convenient to move around using the monorail
Russell D. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Nothing extraordinary

The hotel is well situated at Singapore Sentosa Island where you can find most of the major attraction that the country can offer
6.7
Pleasant
King W. Couples China, July 17, 2014
Great

Nice food and staff, and great location at santosa
9
Very nice hotel with perfect location at santosa
Chung T. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Definitely enjoyable!

Awesome service, well facilitated and very friendly staff
9.3
All too good! But I think Movenpick is spelled incorrectly on Agoda.
Joshua W. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Great location, close to monorail and attractions

Attentive Staff, Location and quietness.
8.3
Very good. Attentive staff and nice swimming pool.
Stephanie S. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Weekend staycation @Movenpick

Spacious room, convenient location (across Imbiah Station) and peaceful environment.
7
I had booked the heritage premium room which was a good choice for my family of four. The room was very spacious and comfortable. There were two large flat screen TV provided; one in the bedroom and the other one in the living area. My hubby and elder boy did not have to fight over the TV! We were surprised to receive a small complimentary birthday cake for our turning 2 year old boy from the hotel upon check-in. We felt it was very thoughtful of the management and appreciated the gesture. Staffs were friendly and the location was good and easy to find. However, it is not children friendly and there are rooms for improvement. 1.Despite we checked in late at about 5.30pm, we waited for about 15mins before we could proceed to our room. Check out was fast though. 2.There were some stains and patches of water on the floor of the living area when we entered our room. 3.The door bell was not working at all. 4.The water heater wasn't functioning well intermittently. My younger boy nearly get scalded. On the day of checking out, I spent almost 10mins testing and tuning it till the temperature was right while I took my shower. This was really frustrating. 5.There were ants on the minibar area. 6.Food selection on the room service menu was limited. Could not find suitable lunch menu for our children. 7.Waited for about half an hour at the hotel restaurant to collect our birthday cake (which was ordered from a third party)after I called 10min in advance to the front desk to arrange for the collection. The restaurant staff was unable to locate our cake and finally found it after getting help from one of the staffs from the front desk. We did not get a chance to share our feedback with the front desk upon check-out as we were not being asked and we were also rushing for time. Despite all these unpleasant incidents, they are not major issues. The overall experience was fine and comfortable. It would be a good getaway for couples though as it has a nice and quiet ambience.
Irin K. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Awesome Hotel with great furnishings

The tastefully designed suite, comfortable bed, nespresso coffee maker, and quiet surroundings
7.7
This is our second stay at movenpick and we enjoyed the facilities such as swimming pool, the luxurious suite and signature movenpick icecream alot. Its like a sanctuary on its own, away from the stressors of city life. Thumbs up! Suitable for business/families and couples
Lay X. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Quieter part of Sentosa. Cosy staycation

Friendly staff, Nice lobby and comfortable bed
7.3
Had a pleasant one night stay. Hotel located at the quieter part of Sentosa as compared to RWS hotels. Imbiah station is just opposite the hotel and 5-8min walking distance to Casino and restaurant. Overall, I am satified with my stay at Movenpick Heritage Hotel.
Julie S. Families with young children Singapore, July 7, 2014
Clean and nice hotel

Convenient, nearby to Station. Walking distance to Casino.
9
Staff are friendly, room are very clean.
Judy S. Families with young children Singapore, July 5, 2014
Relaxing

Size, location, good service
7.3
Good but cleanliness of the rooms can be improved. The floor was quite dusty and sticky. Luckily they provided bedroom slippers. Service was prompt and staff are attentive. Toilets should be able to be locked and show offer more privacy. Good for couples but we were traveling with a young child and helper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set UpMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BoardroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08