My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View Twin Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set Up Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Boardroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2540 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2540)
Sort by:
Afiza A. Families with young children Singapore, April 17, 2014
Cozy and warm hotel.

I love the smell of the hotel. The rooms were cozy and value for money. The pool was awesome.
8
Even though it was a short stay for my children and myself, we had a wonderful stay at Movenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa. I love the smell of the hotel and the rooms were value for money. I would definitely come back to the hotel again. Thank you for making the stay a memorable one for us.
Ang Z. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2014
Professional, Comfortable & Luxuorious

Fast Check in & out, Close to attractions and theme park, Next to the beach!
10
On arrival, sharped eyed staff will open and hold the door much in advance before you actually reach the front door. Check in was processed quickly. The staff offered to assist with our bags even though we do not have a lot of stuff. The room was reasonably large and came with a larger bath tub. We had a sea facing room so it was good to wait up to natural sunlight. The breakfast portion was large enough for two, thankfully, we only ordered one set. The hotel have a designer infinity pool even though it's location is 5mins away from the beach. We would definitely come here again, the staff really make a huge impression!
Ong A. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2014
Fantastic

Attentive staffs, fast check in & check out, Rooms were beautiful
10
Very good. This is the 1st hotel in singapore that gives me early check-in at 12pm. I was very impressed with the services from the counter staffs, they are very efficient. Though i requested for a king size bed but was fully taken up. They allowed me to check in at 12pm... and check-out only at 1pm. Rooms view were good. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Cheryann Y. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Fantastic weekend spent with Movenpick

Comfortable, great service, superb location
8.7
Onsen room was really spacious for 2 pax. Could have invited friends over to enjoy the facilities.
Sherly P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2014
Luxury hotel, smart choice for exploring sentosa.

easy public transport(monorail sentosa right accross the hotel), quiet n relaxing place to stay (compared to RWS hotels), nice view n surroundings.
7.7
Phua T. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2014
Worth the spending.

Quiet, friendly staffs and great service
8
It is a nice hotel which quiet surroundings. Suitable for short retreat.
Jenny T. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Friendly staff, Clean & Comfortable room

Friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere and close to Sentosa attractions
9
It was a very pleasant stay at the Movenpick Heritage Hotel in Sentosa! Staff members were friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable. I booked the Onsen Jacuzzi room as a post-ROM treat for my husband and I, and it is perfect.
Rahma F. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2014
nice stay

service, room, cleanliness
8.7
Everything is good, especially the service from the assistant butler. But the breakfast so poor for that price of room. So, better improve the breakfast section. Thank you
Suhaila M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Pleasant ambience and friendly staff

Fast service, great ambience, friendly staff
9.3
It was fabulous. Great ambience, clean, fast service, friendly staff. Location was strategic, as the monorail station is just across the road.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
very good

hotel room cleanliness, customer service,hotel nice ambiance, , convenient to public transport
9.7
satisfied !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set UpMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BoardroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07