or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set Up Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Boardroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2781 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2781)
Sort by:
Siuming M. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Convenient and comfort

Clean, convenient and comfortable.
8.7
Excellent hotel
Edward S. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Excellent service, poor bathroom

Service, location and room
9
I stayed with my family (young child of two years old) in the hotel for one night. Service was great, they were flexible in accommodating with my request for early check-in as my child needs to nap. My only grouse is the bathroom as the doors could not shut completely and rain shower flooded the toilet area. Location-wise, its great as its just less than 5-mins from the monorail station.
Mavis L. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
A night at movenpick

Location, Location, location
6.3
An experience at hotel.... Staff delivered cake to room (appreciate hotel's gesture. Thank you very much) Ask for help to top up sugar in room, staff reply 'call housekeeping, this is under them' (Does it make sense for the staff to help to call them?) At breakfast, our assigned table was taken over by another guest when we went away to get food (could this be managed better?) Noise from pool can be heard very clearly in the room located on level 5. Am sure this was reflected before. Has hotel attempted to improve the situation?
Franck E. Couples France, August 30, 2014
Staycation

Excellent breakfast / good location in the heart of Sentosa / quiet environment
8.3
Shirley T. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
a pleasant stay

service, cleanliness and convenient
7.7
Was upgraded to an Onzen suite due to a mistake by staff. I thought they were professional by giving it for free. As it was my birthday, there was a lovely complimentary cake and fresh fruits. Overall a pleasant experience!
Bao L. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
Comfortable room and Friendly staff

Cleanliness, staff very friendly, comfortable
9.3
Was greeted with friendly staff upon checking in. The room was clean and comfortable. Very nice interior design of the room. Hotel was really close to the station with 7 11 and KFC near by. You can see the Merlion just outside the hotel. RWS station is just one stop away with tram frequency at every 4 mins. Overall a really great experience staying at the hotel.
Jess G. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
wonderful trip

the room that I book. its really like a spa to me very relaxing. the bed n pillow was super comfy, location was good too, just beside merlion
9.3
Actually overall is fantastic but not sure if there is some renovation work going on, every early morning there will be some sound like reno going on. N its quite noisy esp other guest kids was running around n making alot of noise in e corridors in day or night.. tis made us can't really enjoy our stay. Maybe hotel should monitor abit more tight to make sure that noise level at room corridor can be minimize or reduce to e lowest.. but facilities in room or hotel is really fantastic. I will sure be back again n oso recommend to all my friends
Delphine C. Families with young children Singapore, August 28, 2014
Hotel stay was alright, can be better

Exterior & Interior designs of Hotel
7
Booked the heritage premium room and was given one of the rooms without bathroom door. Heard that the door was damaged previously and they simply sealed up and made it looked like an open concept toilet? We waited for nearly an hour before they replaced us another room with a bathroom door. While walking towards the pool the next morning, we were greeted by a sizeable fallen tree trunk that almost hit my sister and baby niece just inches apart. Would appreciate the hotel to take greater note when trimming trees especially along the walkway. Room service dining is not up to standard too, expected more with the Aglio Olio and Wagyu burger. Apart from all these, I still love the designs of the exterior and interior of the hotel.
Lok S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
My 1st time to Singapore

Environment, location & swimming pool
9
Nick C. Families with young children Singapore, August 26, 2014
Comfortable room and Friendly staff

The ancillary items in the room do not look old and used like some other hotels. It's a nice and quiet place strategically located within walking distant to a 7-11 and RWS. Staff are friendly and nice
8
Information on the parking facility is not clear. You should let the valet park you car if not expect weird stare and walk a little bit from the car park that is not well connected to the lobby. Please note that check in time is 3pm and check out is at the usual 12pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set UpMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BoardroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05