or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
155 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (155)
Sort by:
Wong H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
Good location

Good location and close to MRT and festival world, friendly staff
7.7
One thing I would like to say about is the cleaness issue. We saw cockroach in the lobby hotel which is unacceptable for a 5 star hotel. Overall, the location of hotel is excellent but the hotel management should be improved.
Haziq A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
The best

The room, swimming pool, facilities
9.7
Xuexian S. Solo travelers China, August 22, 2014
Perfect

Cleanse, Service Quality, location
9.3
Lim T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Revisit with an expected surprise

Location, Food and staff service
9.3
Due to last mins arrangement, managed to book the last room available for Moevenpick. The things that surprise me was I'm upgraded to an Osen suit instead of the Merlion suit which I've initially booked.
Alpha A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2014
Awesome weekend getaway

Room, location and staff
8.3
Misha A. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Relaxing, calm and great

Clean room, comfortable bed and friendly staff
8
My stay was fantastic...surprised and grateful to be upgraded to a room which is bigger then I booked. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Love their service and will sure stay again. Thumbs up!!!
Pei J. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Spacious room and easy access to monorail

Comfortable and spacious room, easy access to monorail and nearby shopping mall. Attentive and helpful staff
9.7
Jaime C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Friendly staff and great service

Near to universal studio, monorail station and easy access to Vivo city
9.7
I should said it was great ! great on service, great on location and up to international standard. The staff is well trained and very friendly. You really able to enjoy the nice ambiance and comfortable environment.
Sherman P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2013
Great stay

I like the room the friendly staff and food
10
Was a great Christmas Eve stay had a good dinner there ,the room was great had a onsen pool and with a steam attached to the toilet first time encounter this
Yizhe S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
Great stay

Locaiton, environment, good staff
10
Good hotel and we will definitely go back but the rooms are not as big as expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02