or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set Up Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Boardroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
818 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (818)
Sort by:
Lock W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
Another good location besides crowded Resort World

Excellent pool, welcome drink and chocolate are great, good location
7
Location is great, just 2 mins walk to Imbiah station. Even walk to Beach or Waterfront station take 15 mins at most.
Choy F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
EASY ACCESS, CONVENIENT, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

CLEAN, CONVENIENT AND GOOD SERVICES
10
Cheok F. Families with young children China, July 21, 2014
Near to Sentosa Imbiah

near to express station, reasonable price, tidy room
7.3
near to express station, reasonable price, tidy room
Cheok F. Families with young children China, July 21, 2014
near to express station

near to express station, reasonable price, tidy room
7.7
near to express station, reasonable price, tidy room
Lau W. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Nice Hotel Merlion

Room size, view of hotel and pools
7.7
The room I booked could see the Merlion, it was a good view. The bed was big and comfort. the room has a small hallway with a sofa set. The bathroom was big too. It was bright in the room. The restaurant was OK and the service of the waiting staff is ok too. We had dinner and food was good. Would come back for another staycation in the future.
Russell D. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Nothing extraordinary

The hotel is well situated at Singapore Sentosa Island where you can find most of the major attraction that the country can offer
6.7
Pleasant
Kwun T. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 18, 2014
Excellent hotel near to most attractions in Sentos

Location, service and facilities
9.7
Excellent!
Stephanie S. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Weekend staycation @Movenpick

Spacious room, convenient location (across Imbiah Station) and peaceful environment.
7
I had booked the heritage premium room which was a good choice for my family of four. The room was very spacious and comfortable. There were two large flat screen TV provided; one in the bedroom and the other one in the living area. My hubby and elder boy did not have to fight over the TV! We were surprised to receive a small complimentary birthday cake for our turning 2 year old boy from the hotel upon check-in. We felt it was very thoughtful of the management and appreciated the gesture. Staffs were friendly and the location was good and easy to find. However, it is not children friendly and there are rooms for improvement. 1.Despite we checked in late at about 5.30pm, we waited for about 15mins before we could proceed to our room. Check out was fast though. 2.There were some stains and patches of water on the floor of the living area when we entered our room. 3.The door bell was not working at all. 4.The water heater wasn't functioning well intermittently. My younger boy nearly get scalded. On the day of checking out, I spent almost 10mins testing and tuning it till the temperature was right while I took my shower. This was really frustrating. 5.There were ants on the minibar area. 6.Food selection on the room service menu was limited. Could not find suitable lunch menu for our children. 7.Waited for about half an hour at the hotel restaurant to collect our birthday cake (which was ordered from a third party)after I called 10min in advance to the front desk to arrange for the collection. The restaurant staff was unable to locate our cake and finally found it after getting help from one of the staffs from the front desk. We did not get a chance to share our feedback with the front desk upon check-out as we were not being asked and we were also rushing for time. Despite all these unpleasant incidents, they are not major issues. The overall experience was fine and comfortable. It would be a good getaway for couples though as it has a nice and quiet ambience.
Rodrigo J. Families with young children Philippines, July 11, 2014
fun in singapore

location, pools, room upgrade
8
twas a great stay, coz very near to resortworld and universal studio. hotel staff were great & courteous and gave us a room upgrade. just right in front of the merlion... fun fun fun
Julie S. Families with young children Singapore, July 7, 2014
Clean and nice hotel

Convenient, nearby to Station. Walking distance to Casino.
9
Staff are friendly, room are very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set UpMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BoardroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02