Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
849 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (849)
Sort by:
Christopher Q. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2014
Awesome stay

Location cleanliness friendly staff
8.7
Totally worth it. We have a comfortable stay
Muhammad R. Families with young children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Great staycation

Huge restroom, pool and location.
10
Had a great staycation in this hotel. Initially thought its location would be a prob but eventually found out it is just few walking distance away to RWS and USS. The hotel is pristine and the restroom is so huge. Would definitely stay here again.
Clement N. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Wonderful staycation~!

location, cleanliness, service
8.3
very pleasant stay at the hotel. staff services was excellent. car park was small and quickly ran out of lots, though.
Tan Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Cosy

convenient, pretty and spacious
7
GREAT!!!
Hui T. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great Staycation

Attentive staff, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast
9
We enjoyed our short stay at Moevenpick. The checking in was smooth. We reached in the morning. Even though we did not manage to do early check-in, the staff Lenice was nice enough to check on room availability for us instead of just stating the check-in time. We got a free upgrade to the onsen room when we eventually checked in at night. It was nice to soak in the hot tub without having to wait for the water to fill up after a long day at USS. The breakfast buffet spread was good for $25 per pax. The service staff at the restaurant were overall attentive, even though it was really packed on Sunday. I would definitely recommend staying there.
Tara B. Families with young children Canada, September 1, 2014
Great location for Sentosa

Location, Room and Staff
8.3
Great stay in the Heritage section of the hotel. Walking distance to Universal Studios, Aquarium etc. Staff were great and we really enjoyed the breakfast.
Lourdes G. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Rude staff

The room
5.3
Not as expected
Edward S. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Excellent service, poor bathroom

Service, location and room
9
I stayed with my family (young child of two years old) in the hotel for one night. Service was great, they were flexible in accommodating with my request for early check-in as my child needs to nap. My only grouse is the bathroom as the doors could not shut completely and rain shower flooded the toilet area. Location-wise, its great as its just less than 5-mins from the monorail station.
Chun H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Comfortable clean hotel

Central located, beside sentosa express, relaxing ambience
8.3
Excellent stay, kids enjoyed it trememdously. No kids pool though
Delphine C. Families with young children Singapore, August 28, 2014
Hotel stay was alright, can be better

Exterior & Interior designs of Hotel
7
Booked the heritage premium room and was given one of the rooms without bathroom door. Heard that the door was damaged previously and they simply sealed up and made it looked like an open concept toilet? We waited for nearly an hour before they replaced us another room with a bathroom door. While walking towards the pool the next morning, we were greeted by a sizeable fallen tree trunk that almost hit my sister and baby niece just inches apart. Would appreciate the hotel to take greater note when trimming trees especially along the walkway. Room service dining is not up to standard too, expected more with the Aglio Olio and Wagyu burger. Apart from all these, I still love the designs of the exterior and interior of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01