or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open Kitchen Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea View Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
986 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (986)
Sort by:
Eunice C. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2015
It's a classy hotel but something was missing

Location, bath tub, friendly staff
8
Something was missing. I think the hotel has lots of potential to attract more crowd. But overall it was nice. Staff was nice. Hotel was clean.
Wingki W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
The hotel staff was dishonest!

Excellent location
6
Actually we booked this hotel from last year. We have choose the "deluxe sea view king" room. But when we arrived the check in staff told us that we can upgrade your room with jacuzzi. But the jacuzzi should charge 50 sgd everyday. The room number is 211. Just location on the ground floor. When we enter the room, we found the room was not really big and the jacuzzi outside was not attractive to us. The most important things is my son want a sea view room but that room was no view at all. Then we go back to front deck request to change our room. The staff told us many time the sea view room is relatively small and your room now is better! When we insist to change, he finally told us they have no room left. And he can free the charge of the jacuzzi for attracting us not change the room. This is a 5 stars hotel! How can they do this ! They cheat on us! If they told us at the first time, they had on sea view room. Then we are ok! But they cheat on us at the first time, this is not acceptable. For other customer who choose this hotel, I can tell you that they have a very location just near the imbiah station and the hard ware is ok! But I just give them 1 star on their service! Just for your reference!
Thuc A. Families with young children Vietnam, April 12, 2015
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

Food quite good. Assistant is quick. The yard in onsen suit is big
7
It was so so. the room is a bit small but the yard is quite big but it's hot all the time. If the yard a bit windy we could enjoy. Though it's not worth for the money.
Elisabeth L. Families with young children France, April 12, 2015
Completely overpriced

Bed, expresso machine, bathroom
5.7
Tak Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 9, 2015
Location is wonderful

Clean Room, attentive staff and wonderful location
8.3
Atul S. Families with young children India, April 8, 2015
Enjoy Sentosa at Movenpick

Location, Staff, Courteous
7.7
Au K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
beautiful hotel, top class services

room design, splendid environment, great services
10
it was perfect. wish to stay longer. just my opinion, i think the mattress is a bit soft (but my spouse didnt think so, he thought it was great). i ordered deluxe twins n the hotel upgraded me to suite with jazzuci. when we checking with the front desk to clean the jazzcui, we were asked to pay an extra for using it. we didnt ask to refresh eventually and felt a bit disappointing. it was a goodwill for the hotel to upgrade our room without asking. however, the funny part was we had upgraded jaccuzi suite but eventually not eligble to use n need extra dollars. may the front desk informed the guests in advance for the upgraded room terms and conditions such that we wont get surprise. thanks!
Sophia L. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Fantastic hotel

Aroma every where
8.7
Great environment
Bo C. Families with young children China, April 5, 2015
Moevenpick

Connected room very giid
7
Very confortable
Hairil A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Nice rooms

Nice rooms, location and comfy beds
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/TerraceMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/TerraceMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open KitchenMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea ViewMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Fitness RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Porte Cochere Roof Terrace - Private DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Porte Cochere Roof Terrace - Private DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite - TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Crystal Lounge Private Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Rooftop Terrace Cocktail Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite Jacuzzi AreaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Malt Private DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse BedroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - Living AreaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King - Sea ViewMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - Living AreaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium OnsenMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08