or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open Kitchen Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea View Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (226)
Sort by:
Yin Z. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2015
wonderful stay

I love the free upgrade! I love the big room and the living room, the big toilet and 2 sinks! Comfortable stay and good location!
9.3
Fantastic!
Ryoko S. Groups Japan, January 3, 2015
Great hotel

Centre of the island, near the station of bus and train and staffs performance
9.3
The first day, we two stayed at a room with a bed. But I used a sofa to sleep because of only a bed. And the next day, hotel staffs cared of this matter and changed to other room with two beds. Additionally we were served a breakfast as the first day is like that. I would appreciate staffs's kindness and care. Thank you very much.
Suk L. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
Great staycation.

The hotel is clean, staff are friendly and its very near to rws.
8.7
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean. We have booked 2 rooms for the staycation and were supposed to check in at 3pm. However, the rooms were only ready at 4.30pm and 5.30pm respectively. More improvement can be made to minimise inconveniences and enhance checking-in experience of the guests.
Clare L. Groups Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
A Great Hotel

The Room is clean, comfortable, and great location
10
Vivien C. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Overall ok Ceiling has crack and water was leaking

big and spacious, convenient location and good ambience
6
Lee W. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
Awesome Stay!

Clean, comfortable, cool exterior and interior
8.7
Pretty awesome and nice! Love the exterior of the hotel. It is just a little bit far from siloso. Everything else is just perfect!
Magdelene T. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2014
Staycation

Location
7.7
upon check in, as it was my birthday, reception Aishah offered to give a birthday cake to be delivered to my room. However, I waited 2 hrs also no sign of cake. Aishah was very nice, call and ask whether cake had been delivered. But still no cake delivered during my stay there. Housekeeping was bad. We are given a roll away bed with the wheels spoilt. And we call for a replacement bed, but again, we waited an hour also no sign of replacement. We have to call housekeeping 3 times, every time they tell us delivering now. But their "now" took ONE hour to arrived. And also, it is a triple sharing room, only 2 bottles of water given. Only bath towels are replaced but not hand & face towels. Other amenities also not top up. Overall, besides the location, I can't think of anything which will let me revisit.
Ian T. Groups Taiwan, October 27, 2014
Service can be better

Location
7
We stayed in Moevenpick for 2 night. The second day, housekeeping didn't supplement our toiletries. I think Moevenpick can be more thoughtful for customer.
Lai H. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
A more affordable hotel in an expensive area

Comfort, location, cleanliness
8
Sheena C. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
chic with a touch of class

location, room, facilities
7.7
I decided to celebrate my 30th birthday with the hotel since it was for a special occasion and Movenpick seemed like an ideal choice. The hotel is lovely and rather chic. Pool is nice and heated. The room that i was given (no upgrade for the birthday girl due to full house) was spacious and i especially loved the room amenities and the bathroom was huge with a separate shower and tub. Staff was lukewarm - i actually received much better service and hospitality from the housekeeping and concierge rather than front desk, I found the service from the front desk personnel to be rather stiff and impersonal when both checking in and out of the hotel. Thank you for the late checkout extension that my friend thoughtfully requested for. However, i was pleasantly surprised to find a note from the hotel indicating that they tried to deliver a bday cake to me - but i was not in the room. I came back to find the note slipped at the entrance, which kinda ruined the surprise but was much appreciated nonetheless. :) I heard from another friend a few days later that you get free Movenpick ice cream too - but unfortunately i didnt have any of that. i would definitely come back here again, for a normal stay cation, but not if i want to spend any special occasion with them because it didn't feel any special from the ordinary. I had more personalised service from other hotels who went out of their way to make our stay memorable when we celebrated a special occasion. plus, movenpick was notified of the bday celebration 3 weeks in advance. Still, had a great time, will consider coming back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/TerraceMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/TerraceMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open KitchenMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea ViewMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Fitness RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Porte Cochere Roof Terrace - Private DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Porte Cochere Roof Terrace - Private DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite - TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Crystal Lounge Private Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Rooftop Terrace Cocktail Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite Jacuzzi AreaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Malt Private DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse BedroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - Living AreaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King - Sea ViewMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - Living AreaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium OnsenMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02