or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set Up Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Boardroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (204)
Sort by:
Nur D. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Excellent and fast services.

The attentive staffs(receptionist) The hotel is near to the beach The room is clean and spacious
8.3
I took a room with a jacuzzi in it. It had 2 king sized bed indoor and outdoor. But to my experienced sleeping at the outdoor, it was the most painful and horrible night for me and my partner to sleep as there were many mosquitos and bugs. I think the management need to do something about it maybe can place a bottle of insect repellent in every room or hang some curtains free at the outdoor room. But overall it was great..!
Annabelle E. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Fabulous

Service, Staff, Comfort
8.3
Ji L. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
great and comfortable

location, location, location
8
Ji L. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Very nice place & very accessible for Sentosa

Location, staff, design
9.3
Siti A. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
Awesome and relaxing

Facilities, room itself and the view from my room
10
I had a pleasant experience staying there. Would love to stay there again.
Napasagorn V. Groups Thailand, March 9, 2014
Great hotel in a great location

Location, service, privacy
8.3
It was good, and we got the upgrade. Location of hotel is next to the monorail where you can go anywhere in sentosa our out to VIVO easily.
Er S. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
Excellent

Very comfort room, location is very near to the universal studio, the staff is very friendly
9.3
I went with my friend for a one night stay, the reason for choosing this hotel is because it is nearest to the universal studio. We walk less then 5mins we can reach the USS and restaurant area. The room is very cosy. This is the 1st time I saw there is wine glass in the room. I was really impress. And we are allow to have an early check in and late check out. Their service is excellent. Thanks Moevenpick, you had given us a memorable trip.
Judith D. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2014
Quite Pleasant. Relaxed.

Staff were polite and attentive. Room was comfortable. Small and cosy.
8.3
Overall it was good. I was happy to have been upgraded. Though small, the suite was comfortable, though the mattress was a bit soft for me. The pillows were huge and heavy. Only minus point was it overlooked the pool and it could get pretty noisy.
Nur L. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2014
Awesome stay. Great service from the staff

Near to the beach, big and clean room and good facilities
10
Came at about 2.30pm. Fast check in. Big room, very spacious. Near to the beach. Love the room facilities that includes, sauna in the bathroom and we enjoyed our very own private jacuzzi
Valerie A. Groups Philippines, December 25, 2013
pleasant

location, well renovated colonial building, breakfast buffet
8.3
At first I had to wait for 1.5 hours before I could check-in. It was nice of them though to upgrade us to the Onsen suite and give a xomplimentary breakfast to make up for it. Great stay overall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set UpMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BoardroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02