Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open Kitchen Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea View Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (235)
Sort by:
Karen O. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2015
Vintage Hotel

Convenient, Comfort & Cozy
10
Very comfortable & cozy hotel to stay for a short getaway. Easy to access to anywhere and especially to RWS for a theme park activities and explore in Sentosa.
Faezah A. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
Staycation

Gym, Pool and Ice cream!
8.3
I chose this hotel and the Heritage premium room as the picture shows a bathtub. But i was very disappointed to arrive to the one with only shower rooms instead of bathtub not very happy about that i felt tricked :(. Do take note that the room floors are not carpeted so it does get uncomfortable moving about barefoot as it's freezing. Overall the room was spacious I liked that and the staffs were helpful and welcoming. But.. the BATHTUB :'(
Elaine T. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2015
Pleasant staycation with onsen and coffee machine

Location, Comfy room and Fully equipped gym
7
Overall experience was a pleasant one. Location at Sentosa makes one feels like you are on an overseas holiday. It has a Sentosa shuttle bus stop near by which can take one to the other part of Sentosa, the Quayside Isle, which has nice eateries, picturesque view of parked private yachts and condos. The room was very comfy with in-room Onsen, coffee machine and soft bed. The hotel outlook does emanate a 5-star aurora. Hotel could improve further with more attentive Front Desk staff, who seem unable to cope with busy check-in time at 3 pm. We were "invisible" at the Front Desk for more than 15 min and staff had neither stepped up to acknowledge our presence nor assure us that we would be served promptly. This was despite that there were available senior staff nearby. Restaurant seating capacity was also unable to cope with the breakfast crowd. There was a long queue to get into the restaurant at 9 - 9.30 am. It is also definitely not a value for money stay. The cost is equivalent to a travel overseas (covering an air ticket and a 2-night hotel stay) in a regional country. A good experience for those who have not tried it but would think twice again for our next staycation.
Shi Y. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2015
Awesome Staycation

Ambience, Location, Service
9.7
The hotel is classy and welcoming. Firstly, I came in at about 9plus and the staff assisted me to register very quickly even though it was was before check-in time. Secondly, your staff made the whole stay very welcoming. They made me feel like an distinguished guest where some staff in some hotels would treat singaporeans and foreigners differently. They are very thoughtful too. They would offer to call a cab for me when I check out. Not only that, I was celebrating 10th year friendship anniversary with my best friend and your staff surprised us with a nice cake and fruits. Thirdly, I had a late drink with my friend at your Whisky Bar. I love this classy and homely place. 1 of the staff kindly recommended a nice cocktail named "Cospolitian " when she realised that the one that I chose might be too strong. As I was there near closing time and I didn't finish the magazine that I was browsing there, they kindly allowed me to borrow and I could return it the next day. All these little things really matter more than just the no. of stars a hotel is. Overall, this is by far the best staycation I ever had at Sentosa and I would love to be back and/or simply chill at the Whisky Bar.
Siow M. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2015
Super like the Onsen Suite

Suite with Onsen, Quiet & Beautiful Hotel suitable for Staycation!
8.3
Love this hotel. Love the Onsen Suite(we had our Bridal Shower Party there). Love the swimming pool. Love the ice creams. Love the overall environment(quiet and peaceful). Will love to be there again especially if there's promotion, because it is quite pricey. haha
Hooi C. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Great Escape

nice, clean. friendly staff
4.3
Happy
Yin Z. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2015
wonderful stay

I love the free upgrade! I love the big room and the living room, the big toilet and 2 sinks! Comfortable stay and good location!
9.3
Fantastic!
Ryoko S. Groups Japan, January 3, 2015
Great hotel

Centre of the island, near the station of bus and train and staffs performance
9.3
The first day, we two stayed at a room with a bed. But I used a sofa to sleep because of only a bed. And the next day, hotel staffs cared of this matter and changed to other room with two beds. Additionally we were served a breakfast as the first day is like that. I would appreciate staffs's kindness and care. Thank you very much.
Suk L. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
Great staycation.

The hotel is clean, staff are friendly and its very near to rws.
8.7
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean. We have booked 2 rooms for the staycation and were supposed to check in at 3pm. However, the rooms were only ready at 4.30pm and 5.30pm respectively. More improvement can be made to minimise inconveniences and enhance checking-in experience of the guests.
Clare L. Groups Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
A Great Hotel

The Room is clean, comfortable, and great location
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01