My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View Twin Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen Jacuzzi
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set Up Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Boardroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (195)
Sort by:
Siti A. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
Awesome and relaxing

Facilities, room itself and the view from my room
10
I had a pleasant experience staying there. Would love to stay there again.
Er S. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
Excellent

Very comfort room, location is very near to the universal studio, the staff is very friendly
9.3
I went with my friend for a one night stay, the reason for choosing this hotel is because it is nearest to the universal studio. We walk less then 5mins we can reach the USS and restaurant area. The room is very cosy. This is the 1st time I saw there is wine glass in the room. I was really impress. And we are allow to have an early check in and late check out. Their service is excellent. Thanks Moevenpick, you had given us a memorable trip.
Judith D. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2014
Quite Pleasant. Relaxed.

Staff were polite and attentive. Room was comfortable. Small and cosy.
8.3
Overall it was good. I was happy to have been upgraded. Though small, the suite was comfortable, though the mattress was a bit soft for me. The pillows were huge and heavy. Only minus point was it overlooked the pool and it could get pretty noisy.
Nur L. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2014
Awesome stay. Great service from the staff

Near to the beach, big and clean room and good facilities
10
Came at about 2.30pm. Fast check in. Big room, very spacious. Near to the beach. Love the room facilities that includes, sauna in the bathroom and we enjoyed our very own private jacuzzi
Valerie A. Groups Philippines, December 25, 2013
pleasant

location, well renovated colonial building, breakfast buffet
8.3
At first I had to wait for 1.5 hours before I could check-in. It was nice of them though to upgrade us to the Onsen suite and give a xomplimentary breakfast to make up for it. Great stay overall.
Ju L. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Fun and Memorable

Friendly staff, spacious bathroom and walking distance to the attractions
9
The staffs were friendly and helpful. The room was clean with the exception of the pillow case. One of the pillows had a foot print on it. The hotel is centrally located between Siloso / Palawan beach and the Universal Studio.
Azlyn K. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Nothing too memorable unfortunately

Location, deco and design
7.3
Moevenpick scores full marks for design; everything about this hotel is so sleek, right down to the uniforms of the staff. This hotel can certainly pride itself on its aesthetics. We stayed in a Heritage Premier room; it looks bigger in photos than it actually was. Welcome fruit platter was a nice touch, as was the selection of TWG tea sachets. For a 5-star hotel, however, there left several things to be desired: Toilet shower door was jammed and couldn't be fixed even after calling the reception. Also, we stayed during the ZoukOut beach party weekend, and the hotel staff seemed to be really short-handed and overwhelmed. It was difficult to get through to reception, we had to request twice before additional towels were given to us. The front-desk officer on duty couldn't seem to be bothered when we'd asked for a complimentary cake for a friend's birthday and were waiting for about 20 minutes without any response before we finally decided to take matters into our own hands and seek out the on-site restaurant on our own. Special mention goes to Bryant from the restaurant for attending to our request promptly; it took him just 5 minutes to get us the complimentary cake and he did all this with a smile. Overall, great ambience, great design, but I definitely expected more out of a 5-star hotel given the price I'd paid ($450 for one night definitely doesn't come cheap!). I'd stayed in another 5-star establishment in Kuala Lumpur the weekend before and had a superb experience, setting the benchmark for my stay at Moevenpick which unfortunately fell short.
Yan C. Groups United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
nice stay but a bit overpriced

location, room size, environment
7.3
we booked 2 rooms, we are supposed to get our room at 12pm but then it got delayed to 3pm. when we go back to the hotel at 3pm, they said only 1 room is ready and we have to wait until 7PM to get the other room. this arrangement is NOT acceptable. also, the hotel claimed that there are bathroom maintenance problem but since it is a conjunction room, we can hear there are some Korean speaking lady talking in the room. we were suspected that the hotel gave the wrong room to other guests. although the hotel offers breakfast compensation (after we requested for it), but this arrangement does not make us happy and after all we wasted half day of waiting for the hotel room.
Michael M. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2013
Awesome stay, very satisfied

Clean, environmental, big rooms
8.3
Perfect weekend gateaway, very clean, awesome. I will definitely stay here again. Rooms are spacious, toilet and living area.
Si Y. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
Comfortable, quiet

Big room, Bay window, Comfortable bed
6
Checking in and out with pretty swift. Room was big and comfortable. The only thing to complain was our request to borrow for a socket travel adapter went unanswered. The helpdesk did not call back to at least inform us that they were unable to locate one to lend us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium Onsen JacuzziMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Ballroom Theatre Set UpMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BoardroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08