or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open Kitchen Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW Bar Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea View Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2997 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2997)
Sort by:
Mohamad S. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
truly awesome

staff was all friendly and approachable. hotel is very clean and pleasant.
9
My stay was just for one night. My main purpose was to experience the onsen jacuzzi room. Upon checking in, the reception staff was very friendly and accommodating. Although i arrived early, she managed to allow me to check-in early. Her name is Ms Alicia Yap. She was very pleasant and thoughtful dat makes my stay a worthwhile one. And another staff from the Tablescape restaurant was friendly enough to entertain my 1 yr old daughter while im waiting for my room. The room that i was given was what i expected. I had done my research beforehand and it truly matches my expectations. The only suggestion i wanted to highlight is the placement of the toilet phone. It should be placed a few inches further from the seat cos i did knocked it down a couple of times . Otherwise it was a wonderful stay for me and my family.
Ching L. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Luxurious Spa Environment

The in-room jacuzzi bath tub done up on-sen style
10
Wonderful. Close enough to Universal Studios but far enough to be away from the crowd.
Jolie G. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Comfortable and good location

value for money, location, comfort, free wifi
9.7
Eloise L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Luxurious with professional staff

Very comfortable, clean and professional staff
9
I left some jewellery behind in my hotel room when I checked out and the staff were really helpful in finding it for me. Great service!
Daniel Z. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Disappointing anniversary stay

Away from city crowd.
3.7
I booked the heritage premium Merlion suite as a surprise staycation for my fiancé but I must say that we were both sorely disappointed. Car park was an issue as it was the Zouk Out weekend and I really felt that the hotel should have given priority parking to hotel guests or sought to extend the operation hours of the valet staff; simply telling your hotel guests that the car park is full and the valet staff have knocked off for the day is simply unacceptable for a "5 star hotel". The room was smaller than expected and the ceiling fan was old and making lots of noise whenever it was switched on. The shower control value was loose and came off and we had to get the maintenance people in to service it late at night. Overall, the hotel staff failed to give us the feeling that they truly welcomed us there and that really took away any desire for us to return for another stay.
Lee W. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
Awesome Stay!

Clean, comfortable, cool exterior and interior
8.7
Pretty awesome and nice! Love the exterior of the hotel. It is just a little bit far from siloso. Everything else is just perfect!
Lee S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
its not just good ,is very very good

friendly staff,very clean,good location
9.3
Mei L. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Great stay again at Movenpick

Location, staff friendliness, ambience
9.3
We were upgraded to heritage premium room cos we were traveling with young kids (yay!). Great service!
Aundrea Q. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
A Clean & Comfortable Home away from Home

Friendly understanding staff, clean rooms, great amenities
10
It was the best decision to move here after the disappointing stay at Festive Hotel the night before. One of the best hotel we've ever stayed in and having stayed in many hotels around the world that's something. Thanks for the hospitality!
Magdelene T. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2014
Staycation

Location
7.7
upon check in, as it was my birthday, reception Aishah offered to give a birthday cake to be delivered to my room. However, I waited 2 hrs also no sign of cake. Aishah was very nice, call and ask whether cake had been delivered. But still no cake delivered during my stay there. Housekeeping was bad. We are given a roll away bed with the wheels spoilt. And we call for a replacement bed, but again, we waited an hour also no sign of replacement. We have to call housekeeping 3 times, every time they tell us delivering now. But their "now" took ONE hour to arrived. And also, it is a triple sharing room, only 2 bottles of water given. Only bath towels are replaced but not hand & face towels. Other amenities also not top up. Overall, besides the location, I can't think of anything which will let me revisit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/TerraceMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/TerraceMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open KitchenMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea ViewMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Fitness RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - LobbyMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Porte Cochere Roof Terrace - Private DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Porte Cochere Roof Terrace - Private DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite - TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Crystal Lounge Private Dining Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The WOW BarMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse Rooftop Terrace Cocktail Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite Jacuzzi AreaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Malt Private DiningMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse BedroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - Living AreaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King - Sea ViewMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - Living AreaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium OnsenMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - BathroomMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06