Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai

19th Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 32733

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
95 reviews

77 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Aditya M. Solo travelers India, February 5, 2016
Excellent hotel in the center of Duai

breakfast, service, location
9
Stayed for one night, staff and service was excellent as was the food. Hotel has a pool and restaurants. Location is central making access to the airport / shopping areas very easy.
Report this review
Marisol S. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2016
Nice place to bond with your family and friends

Clean and big room, fast service and friendly staff
9.3
Me and my family had a great time staying in Movenpick. The hotel apartment is big enough to accomodate us with complete facilites.
Report this review
Anguree J. Couples South Africa, December 30, 2015
Beautiful hotel excellent service

Staff was extremely helpful and friendly, Bed was comfortable and soft, Staff was very accommdating in regards to our needs
8.7
We loved staying at this hotel. There room was well apointed and suited our needs. The staff were amazing especially Trexta who assisted us with the confirmation of our tour bookings. Every stafff member I encountered was friendly couteous and more than willing to assist. We did not eat here as we had so many things on in a short 3 day stay, but Starbucks down stairs was great for our morning cuppa. I would highly recommend this hotel. Thank you so much for making our stay a pleasant and memorable one.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, December 28, 2015
Overall stay not bad

Location from airport very near
4.3
Staff attitudes with customers very poor, no help when needed , at night very noisy can't sleep well bed are not comfortable
Report this review
Hassan A. Couples Oman, December 19, 2015
Excellent.

Location , Clean , good staff
8
Report this review
Julanda A. Families with young children Oman, December 17, 2015
Over rated hotel

Nil
5.7
Report this review
Samuel N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2015
Excellent all round.

Customer services, room cleanliness, breakfast.
10
Memorable stay, in a very high quality hotel. Great team effort to make you feel special,from those at the front entrance and everywhere else in the hotel. Very many positives in every area and will recommend.
Report this review
Stephanie H. Couples Ireland, November 27, 2015
Short Stay

This hotel was fantastic for a quick stay. The staff were extremely helpful and the room was spacious and clean.
9
Report this review
Prasad L. Families with older children India, November 15, 2015
A perfect holiday .... Diwali in Dubai

The location is fantastic, staff is courteous, too many good dining options and sightseeing avenues
9.3
This hotel apartment is perfect for family, we had a late little check-in and the staff was ready to help us in every way and celebrate Diwali.The Indian restaurant Chutney had special Diwali menu. The apartments are little away from the hotel, but they do have a separate entrance. The rooms were cozy, kitchen, toilet's and living are were well kept, but the luxury tag was missing especially the sofas looked little worn out and you need to improve on this. The room service was good and prompt. Breakfast at Fountain offered the best food and always had plenty of options for the vegetarian diet. The hotel apartment has a well-stocked supermarket in the ground floor and plenty of dining options in the vicinity. But the food at Movenpick was the best. The Wi-Fi is free, fast and business desk with concierge offers all support for local travel My Wife and Son both enjoyed the stay at the hotel and would like to come again here
Report this review
George C. Solo travelers Romania, August 22, 2015
luxurious

excellent hospitality, ample lobby space, cosy rooms
3.3
Short but fruitful
Report this review
1 - 10 of 77 reviews Next page
Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai DubaiMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Relax in the pool houseMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Chutney’s restaurantMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - SomersetsMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Cafe and Sweet ShopMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - CafeMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - The Pool HouseMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fountain RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - The office gift shopMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Ballroom for weddings and eventsMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Weddings in Bur DubaiMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Weddings in Bur DubaiMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - WeddingsMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Meeting rooms in Bur DubaiMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge access for all executive rooms and suitesMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Free Breakfast and evening drinks at Executive Lounge for Executive rooms and suitesMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Apartment 1 BedroomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Superior KingMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Superior KingMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03