or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai

19th Street, Oud Metha Area, Oud Metha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Deluxe Room Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Deluxe Room Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Suite Queen Bed Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Suite Queen Bed Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Suite Queen Bed Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Suite Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Suite Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Suite Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Suite Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Facilities - Suites Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Apartment Bathroom Facilities Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool - Residence Building Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Pool Deck - Residence Building Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fountain Restaurant - International Dining Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fountain Restaurant - International Dining
Area: Oud Metha Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Families with young children India, August 2, 2014
OVERALL NICE

LOCATION IS GOOD, GOOD STAFF AND CLEAN
9.3
GOOD STAY. BUT I LIKE TO BRING TO THE NOTICE THAT WHEN WE CHECK IN SIDE LIGHT WAS NOT WORKING. NEXT DAY OUR ROOM DOOR KEYS NOT ACTIVATED. we HAVE TO GO TO RECEIPTION FOR ACTIVATION. AFTER CHECK OUT THEY CALL US FOR CHECK OUT CONFIRMATION. ONE BAD THINK. HERE WE HAVE TOLL FREE CALLS AND THEY CHARGED ME AED 30 FOR TOLL FREE CALL. THANKS
Solveig U. Families with young children Norway, July 10, 2014
Perfect! Just the cleaning of the apartment was ba

Location
7.7
Jeffrey W. Business travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Completely supported relaxation

Staff, Restaurants, Swimming Pool
10
Mission Accomplished, I came for some down time and that's exactly what I got. I will be back!
Hamad A. Families with older children Kuwait, June 5, 2014
very nice hotel & good lucation near by shoping ma

location big hotel & good resturant
7.7
Shum M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
very nice

nice and clean rooms, food is good, high speed internet
10
nice and clean rooms, food is good, high speed internet, apartment has bacolny, kitchen fully equipped
David B. Business travelers Australia, February 11, 2014
Most Unsatisfactory

The reception area has a welcoming ambience and the staff are friendly.
4
We arrived at the hotel, very tired, at 11 PM after a 15 hour journey. Our objective was to have a restful stopover before embarking on the second leg of a long journey to Africa. Unfortunately, despite the lateness of our arrival, we had to wait approximately 45 minutes for the non smoking room we had requested to be 'made up'. Upon arrival at the room, we could not help but notice extraordinarily loud music in the hallway outside the room. We initially thought this was from the room next door, and asked the porter if he could do something about this. He said he would. One hour later, the music was still blaring - it was impossible to sleep, as it sounded like the band was in our bathroom. I rang reception to complain. We were then advised that the music was in fact coming from a bar immediately beneath our room. We were advised that it would continue until 3 AM. We were also told that we could not change rooms until the next day. The music finally stopped just after 3 AM. Rather than providing a needed rest, our stop-over left us exhausted.
Yu Z. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
decoration is old, but the room size is big

none
6
Jing Z. Families with older children China, February 8, 2014
Great experience in Dubai

Friendly stuff. Great breakfast. Big apartment room
9.7
Great experience in moevenpick hotel. The stuff is quite friendly. Wait Abit long for check in. The 2bedroom apartment is quite big and comfortable. There is little market at downstairs. Very convenient. There is only 10mins distance from airport. Very easy to get taxi in Dubai. I love the trip in Dubai.
Imran A. Families with young children Pakistan, January 8, 2014
superb

location, room, food
8
Nice. I really like agoda suppot when they helped change name in no time.
George T. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
It always a pleasure to stay there, love the staff

staff, rooms, restaurants
10
Easy check in and out, staff very friendly, food always great whether at the restaurants or room service. Rooms great and very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Main Hotel ImageMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Deluxe RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Deluxe RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Suite Queen BedMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Suite Queen BedMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Suite Queen BedMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive SuiteMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive SuiteMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive SuiteMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive SuiteMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Facilities - SuitesMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Apartment Bathroom FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool - Residence BuildingMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Pool Deck - Residence BuildingMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fountain Restaurant - International DiningMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fountain Restaurant - International DiningMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Business CenterMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - ReceptionMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Moevenpick Residence Apartments BuildingMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Open Air Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - BallroomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - CafeMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Superior Room KingMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Superior Room Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B07