My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai

19th Street, Oud Metha Area, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Deluxe Room Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Deluxe Room Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Suite Queen Bed Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Suite Queen Bed Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Suite Queen Bed Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Suite Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Suite Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Suite Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Suite Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Facilities - Suites Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Apartment Bathroom Facilities Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool - Residence Building Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Pool Deck - Residence Building Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fountain Restaurant - International Dining Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fountain Restaurant - International Dining
Hotel Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
David B. Business travelers Australia, February 11, 2014
Most Unsatisfactory

The reception area has a welcoming ambience and the staff are friendly.
4
We arrived at the hotel, very tired, at 11 PM after a 15 hour journey. Our objective was to have a restful stopover before embarking on the second leg of a long journey to Africa. Unfortunately, despite the lateness of our arrival, we had to wait approximately 45 minutes for the non smoking room we had requested to be 'made up'. Upon arrival at the room, we could not help but notice extraordinarily loud music in the hallway outside the room. We initially thought this was from the room next door, and asked the porter if he could do something about this. He said he would. One hour later, the music was still blaring - it was impossible to sleep, as it sounded like the band was in our bathroom. I rang reception to complain. We were then advised that the music was in fact coming from a bar immediately beneath our room. We were advised that it would continue until 3 AM. We were also told that we could not change rooms until the next day. The music finally stopped just after 3 AM. Rather than providing a needed rest, our stop-over left us exhausted.
Yu Z. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
decoration is old, but the room size is big

none
6
Jing Z. Families with older children China, February 8, 2014
Great experience in Dubai

Friendly stuff. Great breakfast. Big apartment room
9.7
Great experience in moevenpick hotel. The stuff is quite friendly. Wait Abit long for check in. The 2bedroom apartment is quite big and comfortable. There is little market at downstairs. Very convenient. There is only 10mins distance from airport. Very easy to get taxi in Dubai. I love the trip in Dubai.
Imran A. Families with young children Pakistan, January 8, 2014
superb

location, room, food
8
Nice. I really like agoda suppot when they helped change name in no time.
George T. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
It always a pleasure to stay there, love the staff

staff, rooms, restaurants
10
Easy check in and out, staff very friendly, food always great whether at the restaurants or room service. Rooms great and very clean.
Eden B. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

The hotel was very near to where my son was playing in an ice hockey tournament. The reception staff and valet parking staff were very efficient. The room was comfortable.
8
Vera H. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Confortable

Close to airport and shopping, Comfortable room, friendly staff
7.7
Vera H. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Confortable

Close to airport and shopping, Comfortable room, friendly staff
6.3
Yan Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
Clean, large room but noisy at night

Big room, clean and easy to access
7
I was not very satisfied to stay in this hotel, because the music is too noisy until 3am midnight every night, which made me couldn't sleep well. The wifi in room is not stable and very weak. But the good thing is the room is big and clean. Most of their staffs are friendly and helpful. And it I'd close to the airport, just need around 10 mins by taxi.
Ahmed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 3, 2013
not bad

near to wafi mall and shopping area
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Main Hotel ImageMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Deluxe RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Deluxe RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Suite Queen BedMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Suite Queen BedMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Suite Queen BedMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive SuiteMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive SuiteMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive SuiteMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive SuiteMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Facilities - SuitesMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Apartment Bathroom FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool - Residence BuildingMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Pool Deck - Residence BuildingMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fountain Restaurant - International DiningMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fountain Restaurant - International DiningMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Business CenterMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - ReceptionMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Moevenpick Residence Apartments BuildingMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Open Air Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - BallroomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - CafeMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Superior Room KingMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Superior Room Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A05