or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai

19th Street, Oud Metha Area, Oud Metha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Deluxe Room Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Deluxe Room Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Suite Queen Bed Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Suite Queen Bed Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Suite Queen Bed Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Suite Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Suite Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Suite Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Suite Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Facilities - Suites Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Apartment Bathroom Facilities Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool - Residence Building Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Pool Deck - Residence Building Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fountain Restaurant - International Dining Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fountain Restaurant - International Dining
Area: Oud Metha Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
Jeffrey W. Business travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Completely supported relaxation

Staff, Restaurants, Swimming Pool
10
Mission Accomplished, I came for some down time and that's exactly what I got. I will be back!
Shum M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
very nice

nice and clean rooms, food is good, high speed internet
10
nice and clean rooms, food is good, high speed internet, apartment has bacolny, kitchen fully equipped
David B. Business travelers Australia, February 11, 2014
Most Unsatisfactory

The reception area has a welcoming ambience and the staff are friendly.
4
We arrived at the hotel, very tired, at 11 PM after a 15 hour journey. Our objective was to have a restful stopover before embarking on the second leg of a long journey to Africa. Unfortunately, despite the lateness of our arrival, we had to wait approximately 45 minutes for the non smoking room we had requested to be 'made up'. Upon arrival at the room, we could not help but notice extraordinarily loud music in the hallway outside the room. We initially thought this was from the room next door, and asked the porter if he could do something about this. He said he would. One hour later, the music was still blaring - it was impossible to sleep, as it sounded like the band was in our bathroom. I rang reception to complain. We were then advised that the music was in fact coming from a bar immediately beneath our room. We were advised that it would continue until 3 AM. We were also told that we could not change rooms until the next day. The music finally stopped just after 3 AM. Rather than providing a needed rest, our stop-over left us exhausted.
George T. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
It always a pleasure to stay there, love the staff

staff, rooms, restaurants
10
Easy check in and out, staff very friendly, food always great whether at the restaurants or room service. Rooms great and very clean.
Rachel N. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2013
good and located near to office buildings

cleanliness, venue, price
6.3
Lionel D. Business travelers New Zealand, May 3, 2013
Ideal Hotel for all Bur Dubai Matters

Executive business lounge at 4th Floor, Friendly staff, Great Buffet breakfast with an array of different food selections
8.3
Siu L. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2013
Good Hotel, Friendly Staff and Great Location

Clean rooms and convenient location
8.7
Hotel staff were friendly, kind and helpful. Less than 10 minutes taxi to Burj Khalifa, good location. I enjoyed the stay for the entire 4 nights.
Richard H. Business travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
Relaxing

Clean, nice staff and convient location
8
The hotel was in a good location and was very clean. I will use this hotel again.
James C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
Good Hotel

Rooms are a good size and good Indian restaurant
8.7
Good hotel, location is fine as nothing is far in Dubai and slightly off the main drag so nice and quiet. Good restaurants and coffee shop. for the younger travels supposedly one of Dubai top clubs next door as part of the complete but for a quiet pint a decent sports bar.
Travel tip: Check whether your room has a bath or shower only
Barbara J. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2012
Not up to par with other Movenpick hotels

near the dubai world trade center
5.7
i love the movenpick hotels that i have stayed so far so for this time, as i saw that there is a movenpick hotel near the dubai world trade center so i decided to book it. first of all, for a non-smoking room - my room smells. secondly - no nespresso machines inside the room. maybe i have been spoiled by the other movenpicks that i have stayed with but that to me was a bummer. then to top it off, my room was on top of the club the hotel had so there was this constant thumping that you can hear and feel. at my first night, i was very sleepy as i arrived at 5:30 am in the morning and went straight to work until 10 pm so i didn't notice it - but on the 2nd day, i did so i complained and they offered to move me so that was great - front desk staff was great throughout, btw. however, i cannot say this to the technical staff as ever since i arrived there was a red blinking light indicating that there was msg but every time i tried to download it, it was empty. but after doing that, it still kept on blinking. they sent an engineering staff, who looked at it, and even called front desk to say that everything was okay when in fact it was not - such a blatant lie! i asked him why he did and he said that the phone was really working fine. i said yes - but that was not the problem - it was the blinking! he said again that the phone was fine and left..... service was definitely questionable,.....
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not stay at the 2nd floor left wing as that is right above the club they have and you will always get this thumping music until 3am.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Main Hotel ImageMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Deluxe RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Deluxe RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Suite Queen BedMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Suite Queen BedMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Suite Queen BedMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive SuiteMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive SuiteMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive SuiteMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive SuiteMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Facilities - SuitesMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Apartment Bathroom FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool - Residence BuildingMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Pool Deck - Residence BuildingMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fountain Restaurant - International DiningMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fountain Restaurant - International DiningMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Business CenterMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - ReceptionMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Moevenpick Residence Apartments BuildingMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Open Air Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - BallroomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - CafeMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Superior Room KingMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Superior Room Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B01