or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai

19th Street, Oud Metha Area, Oud Metha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Relax in the Poolhouse Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - The Poolhouse Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - The best destination for families Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Chutneys Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Cafe Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - The office gift shop Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - The Poolhouse Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Ballroom for weddings and events Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Weddings Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Meeting rooms in Bur Dubai Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Sports bar Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge
Area: Oud Metha Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Rashid S. Families with older children India, November 2, 2014
Dubai short trip

Clean, Good Location, Housekeeping staff very good, Very good view, supermarket just below
9.3
Everything was good except Wi-Fi reception was very bad
Reena S. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, August 23, 2014
Good and comfortable stay

The staff, the smooth check in and the room
8.3
It was pleasant. I was on a business trip, I really liked the hotel and the location.. The only issue is, on weekends the entrance of the hotel gets really busy.
Mohammed A. Families with young children India, August 2, 2014
OVERALL NICE

LOCATION IS GOOD, GOOD STAFF AND CLEAN
9.3
GOOD STAY. BUT I LIKE TO BRING TO THE NOTICE THAT WHEN WE CHECK IN SIDE LIGHT WAS NOT WORKING. NEXT DAY OUR ROOM DOOR KEYS NOT ACTIVATED. we HAVE TO GO TO RECEIPTION FOR ACTIVATION. AFTER CHECK OUT THEY CALL US FOR CHECK OUT CONFIRMATION. ONE BAD THINK. HERE WE HAVE TOLL FREE CALLS AND THEY CHARGED ME AED 30 FOR TOLL FREE CALL. THANKS
Solveig U. Families with young children Norway, July 10, 2014
Perfect! Just the cleaning of the apartment was ba

Location
7.7
Jeffrey W. Business travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Completely supported relaxation

Staff, Restaurants, Swimming Pool
10
Mission Accomplished, I came for some down time and that's exactly what I got. I will be back!
Hamad A. Families with older children Kuwait, June 5, 2014
very nice hotel & good lucation near by shoping ma

location big hotel & good resturant
7.7
Shum M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
very nice

nice and clean rooms, food is good, high speed internet
10
nice and clean rooms, food is good, high speed internet, apartment has bacolny, kitchen fully equipped
Abdulrahman A. Families with older children Kuwait, February 26, 2014
Very nice

Good Location & Large
8
David B. Business travelers Australia, February 11, 2014
Most Unsatisfactory

The reception area has a welcoming ambience and the staff are friendly.
4
We arrived at the hotel, very tired, at 11 PM after a 15 hour journey. Our objective was to have a restful stopover before embarking on the second leg of a long journey to Africa. Unfortunately, despite the lateness of our arrival, we had to wait approximately 45 minutes for the non smoking room we had requested to be 'made up'. Upon arrival at the room, we could not help but notice extraordinarily loud music in the hallway outside the room. We initially thought this was from the room next door, and asked the porter if he could do something about this. He said he would. One hour later, the music was still blaring - it was impossible to sleep, as it sounded like the band was in our bathroom. I rang reception to complain. We were then advised that the music was in fact coming from a bar immediately beneath our room. We were advised that it would continue until 3 AM. We were also told that we could not change rooms until the next day. The music finally stopped just after 3 AM. Rather than providing a needed rest, our stop-over left us exhausted.
Yu Z. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
decoration is old, but the room size is big

none
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai DubaiMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Relax in the PoolhouseMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - The PoolhouseMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - The best destination for familiesMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Chutneys RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - CafeMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - The office gift shopMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - The PoolhouseMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Ballroom for weddings and eventsMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - WeddingsMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Meeting rooms in Bur DubaiMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Sports barMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A03