Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai

19th Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 32733 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Relax in the pool house Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai -  Somersets sports bar Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Cafe Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - The Pool House Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - The office gift shop Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Ballroom for weddings and events Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Weddings in Bur Dubai Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Weddings in Bur Dubai Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Weddings Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Meeting rooms in Bur Dubai Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge access for all executive rooms and suites Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Free Breakfast and evening drinks at Executive Lounge for Executive rooms and suites
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 85 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Sufen N. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2015
nice

location, room, facilities
8.3
Good location which near to many restaurants of different country cuisine
Report this review
Salim A. Business travelers Oman, February 16, 2015
good.

all thigs
6
Report this review
Anna M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 2, 2015
Friendly personnel

Friendly personnel, very good buffet breakfast
8.7
Overall, the experience was very good because of very friendly and very helpful personnel. The buffet breakfast was great!
Report this review
Mohsin D. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 30, 2014
traveler with family

location.
5.3
It was a shock . I booked 2-bedroom apartment and I was expecting 5 star facility. I was really shocked . The apartment was really way below 5 star . I would give it 3 stars if not less. The furniture and look are really substandard. The way to check in and check out was also below 5 star where you have to check in and out in one building the walk through services entry then parking to go the apartment side.even though they have small reception but only for securety guard.
Report this review
Murali D. Families with young children India, November 29, 2014
Nice Place

Very well mannered staff
8.3
Before I talk about the stones and structures let me say that what impressed me most here is the staff. A super fast check in awaited me when I arrived at the hotel. The Team at the desk was very courteous. All others from the security to the valet to the floor staff were excellent and that is huge plus at this hotel. Well done guys and you made all other short coming's fade away. A live band was on Friday afternoon though I expected it to be quite. The superior room that I had taken was nice but felt a bit small compared to other hotels. Also the window opened to some thing like a courtyard which makes it a bit claustrophobic. The rooms were very clean and maintained.
Report this review
Yeeshan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2014
nice stay

nice place nice services a bit far from subway
8.3
Report this review
Rashid S. Families with older children India, November 2, 2014
Dubai short trip

Clean, Good Location, Housekeeping staff very good, Very good view, supermarket just below
9.3
Everything was good except Wi-Fi reception was very bad
Report this review
Reena S. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, August 23, 2014
Good and comfortable stay

The staff, the smooth check in and the room
8.3
It was pleasant. I was on a business trip, I really liked the hotel and the location.. The only issue is, on weekends the entrance of the hotel gets really busy.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Families with young children India, August 2, 2014
OVERALL NICE

LOCATION IS GOOD, GOOD STAFF AND CLEAN
9.3
GOOD STAY. BUT I LIKE TO BRING TO THE NOTICE THAT WHEN WE CHECK IN SIDE LIGHT WAS NOT WORKING. NEXT DAY OUR ROOM DOOR KEYS NOT ACTIVATED. we HAVE TO GO TO RECEIPTION FOR ACTIVATION. AFTER CHECK OUT THEY CALL US FOR CHECK OUT CONFIRMATION. ONE BAD THINK. HERE WE HAVE TOLL FREE CALLS AND THEY CHARGED ME AED 30 FOR TOLL FREE CALL. THANKS
Report this review
Solveig U. Families with young children Norway, July 10, 2014
Perfect! Just the cleaning of the apartment was ba

Location
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai DubaiMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Relax in the pool houseMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai -  Somersets sports barMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - CafeMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - The Pool HouseMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - The office gift shopMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Ballroom for weddings and eventsMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Weddings in Bur DubaiMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Weddings in Bur DubaiMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - WeddingsMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Meeting rooms in Bur DubaiMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge access for all executive rooms and suitesMoevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Free Breakfast and evening drinks at Executive Lounge for Executive rooms and suites


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04