Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Deira

Corner of Abu Baker All Siddique Street & Sallahudin Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Lobby Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Outdoor swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Lobby Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Rooms Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Bathtub and shower Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Gym Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Jigsaw restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Check in Area Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Executive Lounge access for all executive rooms and suites Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Food at Jigsaw Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Enjoy your coffee in our Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Buffet Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Healthy breakfasts Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - live cooking Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Outdoor swimming pool Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Main entrance
Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Dubai Dhow cruise Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Spice Souk in Deira is nearby Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Gold Souk is just minutes away Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Enjoy shopping in Souks in Deira Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Dubai Creek Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Daylight meeting rooms Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Natural daylight in our meeting rooms
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Ralf S. Business travelers Germany, March 13, 2012
Good hotel at a reasonable price

Short distance to the airport
7.3
i was satisfied with my repeated stay. room and facilities are good.
Naeemuddin A. Couples Pakistan, January 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Breakfast, room benefits, location
9.3
our stay was very comfortable. the room was well designed and the bathroom was top quality. our benefits included breakfast, free soft drinks most of the day, happy hour most of the day and free wifi. the conceirge pointed us in the right directions. overall the stay was a good experience. for anyone who wants 5-star stay at a thep rice of a 4-star in downtown dubai, this is the place to be. in fact the only 5-star i would recommend in deira.
Kiritkumar P. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2012
excellent staff ,service with enthsiasm.

excellent service,competent and helpful staff with smile.
9.7
its a great hotel with nice location, staff was very helpful,we were new in Dubai, but staff made it easier to help us to explore Dubai.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: desert safari, shopping in Dubai mall and Diera city center.
Naif A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 9, 2012
very good hotel

rooms
9
hotel staff were very friendly, the food also very good. room was comfortable and clean. room service fast. best rate and hope to come back again. fast check in/out. internet is good
Faisal A. Families with young children Qatar, January 7, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location
8
this is one of the best hotel i find to stay always. it is good for family travellers also. atmosphere is cordial and breakfast spread i like the most. rooms are specious and you feel as you are at home. again location is excellent from all part pof the city. i will recomend this hotel to my friends and collegues to stay in dubai. for me at least it will remain as my first preference.
Aqeel H. Families with young children Qatar, December 29, 2011
Suitable hotel

Best features is the large size of the room more than otther 5 star htels , freindly staff and good location
10
It is worth that the amount paid in this hotel. Overall service is very good
Saud A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 22, 2011
Lovely hotel

Great location
6.7
Hotel is newly opened, very modern but if you are a light sleeper you might want to consider another place to stay .
Ken H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2011
Very welcoming hotel

Good localion.
9.7
a very nice hotel. nothing was a problem with the staff working there. i would definitely stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel has a wonderful Asian retaurant...well worth trying.
Hock S. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2011
Disappointed

poor service
2.7
bad experience.Noisy room in the executive floor as my roon is next to the lounge. Stinkand no respond despite complaint to the manager on duty.
Jo M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2011
great hotel

comfy stay and great big beds
9
Great place to stay for business. A great base to stay only 15 mins from the airport and easy to get taxis to and from the hotel in Deira. Great stay the hotel cannot do enough for you. The restaurants have a great night on a wednesday where you pay a set price and you can eat as much as you like in sushi and from the wok in menu. Ideal for work location between Sharjah and Dubai. Located close tot he Dubai outlet mall and free bus shuttle service to a number of locations which is great for first time in Dubai
Hotel Feature Tip: free shuttle bus service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Moevenpick Deira is near Dubai Metro stationMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Lobby LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Outdoor swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Lobby LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - RoomsMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Bathtub and showerMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - GymMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Jigsaw restaurantMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Check in AreaMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Executive Lounge access for all executive rooms and suitesMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Food at Jigsaw RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Enjoy your coffee in our LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - BuffetMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Healthy breakfastsMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - live cookingMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Outdoor swimming poolMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Main entranceMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Dubai Dhow cruiseMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Spice Souk in Deira is nearbyMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Gold Souk is just minutes awayMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Enjoy shopping in Souks in DeiraMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Dubai CreekMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Daylight meeting roomsMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Natural daylight in our meeting rooms


AS-AGWEB-3C03