or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Deira

Corner of Abu Baker All Siddique Street & Sallahudin Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Superior Room Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Junior Suite Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Executive Suite Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Deluxe Room Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Bathroom Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Reception Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Executive Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Executive Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Restaurant
Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Jigsaw Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Pub/Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Pub/Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Pub/Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Fitness Room Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Fitness Room Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Cecil W. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2011
Great place to stay

Service, Food, Location
10
very nice staff, always helpful. the room was very nice and my wife loved the place, so with that said i loved the place also. anyway i'm sure anyone would love there stay at the deira moevenpick. we plan to come back on our stays in dubai. i also like to say the moevenpick in bur dubai is just as nice i have stayed there many times.
Travel tip: The location was close to the airport, gold sulk, malls, cafes, and the metro is just next door and for about 12 dhs you can go anywhere in the city faster and cleaner than the cabs.
Heather K. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2011
Great stay with nice room and wonderful staff.

Concierge was very helpful. Staff in the executive lounge was very pleasant. Rooms spacious and clean.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. The staff was very nice and easy to deal with. Adrian in the executive lounge knew us when we walked in and knew what we wanted to drink with breakfast. The hotel was clean and easy to get to. Taxis were always available to take you were you wanted to go.
Shaun J. Couples Australia, September 23, 2011
Luxurious hotel at great price

excellent place for a stopover
8.7
very close to airport (so you can make the most out of your stay in dubai. Staff very helpful (gave maps). rooms very luxurious. free shuttle to the palm, but if you only have a short stay i would avoid unless your happy to laze by a pool. CLose to train station. Reccomend overall!
Hotel Feature Tip: breakfasts worth paying extra for
Hassan A. Couples Qatar, September 20, 2011
Lovely hotel with good location

new hotel, new facilities, large rooms , good value
5.3
this is my 2nd time staying at the same hotel. i like its location and the room size and cleanness. however, this time around the customer service was not as expected. when we requested for laundry services for then their call was very speedy and promised to make it available next day, but this didn’t happen. they only brought my laundry after 2 days. also, when asked for towels from the room services, they took me ages to get them back to us. on the last night just in the afternoon, i was supersized by having a someone opening our room door while we were relaxing although we have "no disturb" sign on! they assigned the room to other guest by mistake. Finally, just as we departing we called the reception to get us the boy to take our luggage. we stayed for approx. half an hour and no body turn out. then called again no body. then we decided to go downstairs and ask for it personally face-to-face then eventually had my luggage down. although we have this unpleasant experience this time, as an overall i pretty like this hotel.
Alan L. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2011
Normal hotel clean

Close to downtown and airport
6.7
Nothing special but clean, I don't thing it is a 5 star hotel, should be 4 in my point of view.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is close he the down town, just 10 mins to travel to souks nearby including gold souk, perfume souk and others. There is a 24 hours local "super" market next to the hotel. A good place to buy things with reasonable price, even there is a Indian barbecue shop inside with fresh grill lamb, chicken, etc. Yummy.
Ramzi A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2011
New hotel, excellent service, great location

New building, close to Metro station, easy access to taxis.
8.7
i love the services that met my expectation of a 5-star hotel. the housekeeping was good. the staff members were helpful and resourceful.
Daniel M. Couples Germany, September 13, 2011
Beautifull stylish Hotel and perfect Service

Central situated, excellent concierge service, perfect service
9.3
from the moment we had checked in up until we left we experienced a superp level of service. the entire staff was forthcoming. we received accurate tourist information about tours etc. from the concierge, who went out of his way to arrange a tour for us. the day we arrived we were offered an upgrade to the excecutive level, which was at a fair price and worth our while. the roof pool was simply awesome, especially when one enjoys the sun and see a beautifull a380 turning into the sun, magnificent. the gym area was tidy and has all that one needs to maintain ones training program, including an instructor. i can only but highly recommend the hotel, its exclusive and has perfect service, in addition it is very central and all can be reached comfortably.
Hotel Feature Tip: Perfect Service, the Hotels 5 Stars is well deserved.
Dominik G. Couples Poland, September 10, 2011
new hotel, great service

all except for pool...
8.7
brilliant new hotel, staff very nice and helpful, I always stay in 5 stars and I must say that the service in this hotel is fantastic, nice restos as well, quite close to the malls (10 AED taxi), the only downside is the pool which is very small and not enough beds etc. Very nice rooms, great decors!
Christopher P. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2011
Lovely hotel and great service

Very friendly staff and good value for money
8.3
30 minute drive to the best beaches and to the palm. Free shuttle offered to the beach 3 times a day and very friendly and helpful staff. Location was the only slight negative for us. Very good food, breakfast and dinner was very good quality
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Desert safari was an amazing day out, we booked through viator
Patrice V. Couples France, September 2, 2011
Good location and 5 stars service

service, design of the executive floor rooms
8.3
Comfortable stay that encouraged us to extend our stay at the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Superior RoomMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Junior SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Executive SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Deluxe RoomMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - ReceptionMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Jigsaw RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Fitness RoomMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Fitness RoomMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04