or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Deira

Corner of Abu Baker All Siddique Street & Sallahudin Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Rooftop pool Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Lobby Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Gym Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Lobby Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Jigsaw Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Outdoor pool Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Fashion Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Food at Jigsaw Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Lobby Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Rooftop pool Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Food at Jigsaw Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Rooftop pool Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Food at Jigsaw Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Food at Jigsaw Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Executive Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Daylight meeting rooms
Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Gym Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Food at Jigsaw Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Hotel Front
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Jo M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2011
great stay in Deira

Near the airport
9.7
Great place to stay for business. A great base to stay only 15 mins from the airport and easy to get taxis to and from the hotel in Deira. Great stay the hotel cannot do enough for you. The restaurants have a great night on a wednesday where you pay a set price and you can eat as much as you like in sushi. Ideal for work location between Sharjah and Dubai. Located close tot he Dubai outlet mall and free bus shuttle service to a number of locations which is great for first time solo or bus' traveller in Dubai. easy to get to the souk's and markets and the beach for your one day off!
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle service
Jo M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2011
great hotel in Deira

lovely and clean
9.3
Great place to stay for business. A great base to stay only 15 mins from the airport and easy to get taxis to and from the hotel in Deira. Great stay the hotel cannot do enough for you. The restaurants have a great night on a wednesday where you pay a set price and you can eat as much as you like in sushi and from the wok in menu. Ideal for work location between Sharjah and Dubai. Located close tot he Dubai outlet mall and free bus shuttle service to a number of locations. Very clean hotel always cleaning and replenishing. perfect service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take a water taxi,
Jo M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2011
good hotel

very clean hotel
10
A great base to stay only 15 mins from the airport and easy to get taxis to and from the hotel in Deira. fab stay the hotel cannot do enough for you. The restaurants have a great night on a wednesday where you pay a set price and you can eat as much as you like in sushi and from the wok in menu. perfect for work location between Sharjah and Dubai. Located close tot he Dubai outlet mall and free bus shuttle service to a number of locations which is great for first time in Dubai.
Jo M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2011
Very clean and nice hotel

Fab location
9.7
Great place to stay for business or for the Deira district. A great base to stay only 15 mins from the airport and easy to get taxis to and from the hotel in Deira. Great stay the hotel cannot do enough for you. We held a meeting in the hotel and it was perfect and well attended. The restaurants have a great night on a wednesday where you pay a set price and you can eat as much as you like in sushi and from the wok in menu. Ideal for work location between Sharjah and Dubai. Located close tot he Dubai outlet mall and free bus shuttle service to a number of locations which is great for first time in Dubai
Asal O. Groups United Kingdom, November 14, 2011
Nice hotel, good location

good value for money
7.7
The hotel was very nice, rooms were very spacious, cleaned regularly, staff very friendly and helpful..... it is located in a good area, good facilities available in the hotel. The bar was average.
Cecil W. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2011
Great place to stay

Service, Food, Location
10
very nice staff, always helpful. the room was very nice and my wife loved the place, so with that said i loved the place also. anyway i'm sure anyone would love there stay at the deira moevenpick. we plan to come back on our stays in dubai. i also like to say the moevenpick in bur dubai is just as nice i have stayed there many times.
Travel tip: The location was close to the airport, gold sulk, malls, cafes, and the metro is just next door and for about 12 dhs you can go anywhere in the city faster and cleaner than the cabs.
Heather K. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2011
Great stay with nice room and wonderful staff.

Concierge was very helpful. Staff in the executive lounge was very pleasant. Rooms spacious and clean.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. The staff was very nice and easy to deal with. Adrian in the executive lounge knew us when we walked in and knew what we wanted to drink with breakfast. The hotel was clean and easy to get to. Taxis were always available to take you were you wanted to go.
Shaun J. Couples Australia, September 23, 2011
Luxurious hotel at great price

excellent place for a stopover
8.7
very close to airport (so you can make the most out of your stay in dubai. Staff very helpful (gave maps). rooms very luxurious. free shuttle to the palm, but if you only have a short stay i would avoid unless your happy to laze by a pool. CLose to train station. Reccomend overall!
Hotel Feature Tip: breakfasts worth paying extra for
Hassan A. Couples Qatar, September 20, 2011
Lovely hotel with good location

new hotel, new facilities, large rooms , good value
5.3
this is my 2nd time staying at the same hotel. i like its location and the room size and cleanness. however, this time around the customer service was not as expected. when we requested for laundry services for then their call was very speedy and promised to make it available next day, but this didn’t happen. they only brought my laundry after 2 days. also, when asked for towels from the room services, they took me ages to get them back to us. on the last night just in the afternoon, i was supersized by having a someone opening our room door while we were relaxing although we have "no disturb" sign on! they assigned the room to other guest by mistake. Finally, just as we departing we called the reception to get us the boy to take our luggage. we stayed for approx. half an hour and no body turn out. then called again no body. then we decided to go downstairs and ask for it personally face-to-face then eventually had my luggage down. although we have this unpleasant experience this time, as an overall i pretty like this hotel.
Alan L. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2011
Normal hotel clean

Close to downtown and airport
6.7
Nothing special but clean, I don't thing it is a 5 star hotel, should be 4 in my point of view.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is close he the down town, just 10 mins to travel to souks nearby including gold souk, perfume souk and others. There is a 24 hours local "super" market next to the hotel. A good place to buy things with reasonable price, even there is a Indian barbecue shop inside with fresh grill lamb, chicken, etc. Yummy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Main entranceMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Rooftop poolMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Lobby LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - GymMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Lobby LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Jigsaw RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Outdoor poolMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Fashion LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Food at Jigsaw RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Lobby LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Rooftop poolMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Food at Jigsaw RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Rooftop poolMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Food at Jigsaw RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Food at Jigsaw RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Daylight meeting roomsMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - GymMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Food at Jigsaw RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Deira Dubai - Hotel Front


AS-AGWEB-3C02