or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi

83A Ly Thuong Kiet, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior Suite Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Mangosteen Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior Suite
Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Female business traveler room Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Deluxe Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
602 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (602)
Sort by:
Tina H. Families with older children Denmark, April 15, 2015
Very nice Hotel!

Rooms, breakfast and area
9
Very pleasant. Can recommend this. The kids missed a pool though.
Xiao L. Couples China, April 12, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice interior, very comfortable, friendly staff
9.3
The location is a little far from the old quater but since its our first time, we actually enjoyed walking around the area for the first few days but after awhile, we got tired easily, the hotel itself is perfect, very comfy, very cozy, the breakfast is good, the staffs are accomodating, overall its a good stay.
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2015
Movenpick

The service , the location and the rooms decorations
10
Great hotel with friendly staff that is able to answer and assist us during our stay. The location is great and is near the key sights in hanoi
Jocelyn B. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2015
Very pleasant , comfortable and elegant

Quiet, comfort, breakfast
9.3
Very good
Zhao H. Business travelers Canada, April 6, 2015
great stay

location, cleaness, feeling
8
We had a great stay in the hotel, the only pitty is there is no swimming pool. The location is great, close to everything, and a very great French restaurant and a great seafood restaurant are very close to it. We love to stay here again in our next visit.
Haruo K. Families with older children Japan, April 5, 2015
Nice hotel on the outskirts of Old Quarter

Location, staff friendliness, room cleanliness
8.3
A very nice hotel on the outskirts of Old Quarter, which is still walking distance to the lake yet has a nice quiet ambience. Great staff performance during our stay and would stay here again in Hanoi.
Nader F. Business travelers United States of America, April 4, 2015
Stay in Hanoi

Staff, service,location
9.7
Good
Lars V. Business travelers Belgium, March 18, 2015
Great location, friendly staff

location, staff, atmosphere
7.3
Nice rooms, good location. breakfast choices are limited compared to Movenpick in Saigon, but still ok. Missed a bath tub in the room for these prices.
Preeth M. Business travelers India, March 11, 2015
Comfortable and Relaxed

Location, Service, Brand
8
Comfortable and stress free. Service was very good.
Haeyeon R. Groups South Korea, March 8, 2015
Great location

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
Staff were very friendly and accommodating all our requests. A lot of the restaurants and areas we wanted to visit were in walking distance from the hotel. It is in a really nice location. The room is clean and beautiful but it's not as spacious as I thought it would be. One of the light bulbs over the mirror was out. Overall I would recommend it to anyone who plans to stay in Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi HanoiMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - SuperiorMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - DeluxeMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Mangosteen RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Female business traveler roomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior DeluxeMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby AttractionMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby AttractionMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby AttractionMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby AttractionMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby AttractionMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3A06