Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi

83A Ly Thuong Kiet, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior Suite Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Mangosteen Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior Suite
Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Female business traveler room Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Deluxe Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 629 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Birger V. Solo travelers Germany, August 27, 2015
good service, good location

good and fast service
8
Report this review
Max H. Business travelers Switzerland, August 26, 2015
Good Place

Access, Location
8
Good stay for one night and staff was attentive, as expected form the swiss - hospitality
Report this review
Viet T. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 24, 2015
Fine but too expensive

Location, cleaniness,large room
7
It was ok, but up to that high price and without breakfast which i forgot to check, i would not spend the night at this hotel
Report this review
Naser S. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2015
Decent Ha Noi Hotel

Bed, location,
6.3
The Movenpick is a good attempt at a five-star property, however, a number of small factors add up to make it just miss the mark. The Positives: The rooms are nice, well appointed, and comfortable. The location of the hotel, while not central to any one area of interest, is a short taxi ride away from key sites such as the Army Museum, the Ho Chi Minh memorial, and the old quarter The Negatives: The first room we were given upon check-in smelled damp and musty. This was quickly rectified by moving us to another room down the hall of the same type. While the concierge tried hard to answer all of our questions, he left out key pieces of information. For example we were told to go to Ho Chi Minh's mausoleum and the Army museum, however, both are closed on Fridays. This is something the concierge should have told us and not made us waste time and money going and coming. Finally, we ordered a couple of burgers from room service and asked that they be cooked medium. We had to return both as they were almost completely raw.
Report this review
Kamchuen Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2015
reasonable rate.

na
7
My room had a moldly smell, and wifi was weak and slow.
Report this review
Kimika K. Business travelers Japan, August 13, 2015
nice hotel close to exhibition center

location, price, room
8.3
We stayed for one night to join exhibition , walking distance to I.E.C exhibiton center. I think this hotel is not 5 star hotel, because there is no swimming pool.
Report this review
Kimika K. Business travelers Japan, August 13, 2015
close to exhibition center

location, room and close to i.e.c. exhibition hall
8.7
We stayed for one night to join exhibition , walking distance to I.E.C exhibiton center. I think this hotel is not 5 star hotel, because there is no swimming pool.
Report this review
Siow K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Good Hotel for Business Stay

Location, Service and Helpful staff
5.7
Nice experience.
Report this review
Vy N. Business travelers United States of America, August 9, 2015
Nice, clean and well-located. Strong staff.

Location, cable TV, location
8
Good stay. Bed not as comfortable as I remembered. But not serious complaints.
Report this review
Kakoijeffrey K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
A nice cosy hotel in Hanoi central.

Staff friendliness, location, clean
9.3
Moevenpick Hotel is located in the Hanoi town and nearby most of the popular touristy place. The hotel staff are friendly, helpful and professional. Hotel is not big compared with some other named hotels, but the size is just right for that staff personal touch and cozy. However do note that there is no swimming pool in the hotel, hence a little setback if you are travelling with family and need the pool to relax. Deemed Moevenpick Hotel most suitable for business travelers.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi HanoiMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - SuperiorMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - DeluxeMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Mangosteen RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Female business traveler roomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior DeluxeMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby AttractionMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby AttractionMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby AttractionMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby AttractionMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby AttractionMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03