or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi

83A Ly Thuong Kiet, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior Suite Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Mangosteen Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior Suite
Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Female business traveler room Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Deluxe Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
578 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (578)
Sort by:
Brian L. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
Met 5 star expectations

1. Friendly and helpful staff 2.The rooms were well maintained, cleaned and refreshed well 3. Good gym and spa facilities
8.3
Absolutely no complaints about the room or the staff at the hotel. The hotel is pretty centrally located, so you are a short cab ride from anywhere of interest. I just wished there were simple 7-11 type stores near by. Overall pleasant experience over my 5 day stay, that matched up well with what I had paid for.
Vy N. Business travelers United States of America, February 26, 2015
Great location, professional staff...

Location, service, location
9
Very good.
Lim C. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
good

location breakfast.room
8
Good
Kam C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2015
OK .but make try another one for a lot of hotels

good staff, good location, good time
5.3
Ok
Yvonne H. Families with older children Canada, January 5, 2015
Great hotel if a little pricey

modern rooms, clean, staff
8.7
Modern well maintained hotel. Excellent staff. Close to old quarter and the higher end shopping districts of Hanoi. Breakfast is pricey, as is the bar and car service to the airport. You are better off agreeing on a fixed price with a taxi to get to the airport. We had a room at the front of the hotel and you can hear the street noise if that is a worry.
Marcos P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Fantastic rooms

The room, the staff at the restaurant, the location
10
All great! Staff all amazing, especially from the restaurant. The room is great! Just the lobby would not be as for a 5* hotel, but rooms excellent
Edmund O. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2015
good location

location, price, quality
9
good location, walking distance to the old quarter
Elena P. Couples Canada, January 2, 2015
Excellent hotel and very helpful staff

Staff, rooms, location
9.7
Excellent. It was a clean hotel and definitely upscale. The location is just outside the old quarter which is good bc the market is absolute chaos! There were restaurants near by. We ate once at the hotel. Pricy for Vietnam and the food was average. The staff were fantastic. We had left a package behind when we took off for our halong bay cruise. They kept it for us. Also when we came back they offered showers and luggage storage before we went to the airport. The bellmen were amazing. The gym facilities are great. I recommend this hotel. I paid about $115 for the room so great value for the money. That buys me comfort inn in toronto!
Chuan C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Great place to stay

good location, very nice and quiet room, good gym facililty
9.3
Very good stay. The bed is big and staff very friendly. The Old Quarters is within easy reach.
Lye B. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2014
overall good hotel

central nice area and near railway station, value of money
9
very good, near to railway station especially after coming back at 5am from Sapa. central and near some very good restaurants and nice clean upmarket neighbourhood, hotel nicely and warmly decorated for Xmas, good breakfast, good experience staff. overall very good value for money, would recommend to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi HanoiMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - SuperiorMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - DeluxeMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Mangosteen RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Female business traveler roomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior DeluxeMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby AttractionMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby AttractionMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby AttractionMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby AttractionMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby AttractionMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A01