Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi

83A Ly Thuong Kiet, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior Suite Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Mangosteen Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior Suite
Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Female business traveler room Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Deluxe Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 204 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (204)
Sort by:
Howard C. Couples Hong Kong, July 12, 2015
Movenpick

Room suite size, Good location, Good condition
9.3
Graham P. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
Over rated

Location. Quiet.
6
Thankfully brief
Xiao L. Couples China, April 12, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice interior, very comfortable, friendly staff
9.3
The location is a little far from the old quater but since its our first time, we actually enjoyed walking around the area for the first few days but after awhile, we got tired easily, the hotel itself is perfect, very comfy, very cozy, the breakfast is good, the staffs are accomodating, overall its a good stay.
Jocelyn B. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2015
Very pleasant , comfortable and elegant

Quiet, comfort, breakfast
9.3
Very good
Brian L. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
Met 5 star expectations

1. Friendly and helpful staff 2.The rooms were well maintained, cleaned and refreshed well 3. Good gym and spa facilities
8.3
Absolutely no complaints about the room or the staff at the hotel. The hotel is pretty centrally located, so you are a short cab ride from anywhere of interest. I just wished there were simple 7-11 type stores near by. Overall pleasant experience over my 5 day stay, that matched up well with what I had paid for.
Van N. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Would not return

Location, flair, quiet
6
Food and Beverages are overpriced. Just walk down the street there are plenty of high quality restaurants and cafes. Staff at the reception are not really friendly. Bed linen are the worse ever I've seen in my life. You don't even use it at home! The cleanliness I would rate only 5/10. I got to complain daily during my 2 night stay. To the end of the day they came back and clean the room again but in my opinion this a not worth to stay such in a 5 star hotel like this one. The location is great, you can walk almost to all the sightseeing and to the lakes.
Elena P. Couples Canada, January 2, 2015
Excellent hotel and very helpful staff

Staff, rooms, location
9.7
Excellent. It was a clean hotel and definitely upscale. The location is just outside the old quarter which is good bc the market is absolute chaos! There were restaurants near by. We ate once at the hotel. Pricy for Vietnam and the food was average. The staff were fantastic. We had left a package behind when we took off for our halong bay cruise. They kept it for us. Also when we came back they offered showers and luggage storage before we went to the airport. The bellmen were amazing. The gym facilities are great. I recommend this hotel. I paid about $115 for the room so great value for the money. That buys me comfort inn in toronto!
Li P. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
Good hotel. very nice~

Location, Staff and cleanliness
9.3
It was great. very comfortable
Bernard H. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Good stay

Great location, good service, clean room
8
Li P. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2014
good

staff, location and room
8
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi HanoiMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - SuperiorMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - DeluxeMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Mangosteen RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Female business traveler roomMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior DeluxeMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby AttractionMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby AttractionMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby AttractionMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby AttractionMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby AttractionMoevenpick Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06