or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai

Adjacent to Ibn Battuta Shopping Mall, Jebel Ali, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 211508 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel
Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Outdoor pool Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Oceana private beach on Palm Jumeirah Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Treatment room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Moroc Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Outdoor pool Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Amazing Design Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Sitting area Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Sicilia Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Moroc Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Chor Bazaar Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Lobby Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Terrace Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Treatment room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Lobby lounge
Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Lobby lounge Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Design Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Moroc Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Breakfast Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - View Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Reception Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Arabic Coffee Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Shanghai Chic Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Ballroom Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Oceana private beach on Palm Jumeirah
Area: Jebel Ali Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 1, 2015
I will never stay again nor recommend this brand
3.3
well, let me start... - delay in check in - electricity in the room is not stable - the whole asset design is not fit for 5 star hotel, I don't know how they got that rating!!! - unexplained unwritten policy, you will have to pay insurance for in room dining! - game facility is mediocre. if you are used to a 5 star hotel experience, you can find better options with the same rate in Dubai. thanks
Erich P. Business travelers Germany, June 24, 2014
Good business stay - Nice to receive a room upgrad

Room upgrade, location close to Jebel Ali,
6.7
Had a pleasant stay with a nice upgrade to a junior suite. Hotel is good international standard. Shower door, a place to put the soap in the bathroom and towel racks would be a good addition to the room. I will return to the hotel whenever I have business in Jebel Ali.
David B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
Great busimness hotel

Location. Comfort. Food.
8.7
I have stayed there before and it was, as before, very comfortable and very convenient for where I needed to be in Dubai. I did not try the transportation to the beach so cannot speak for the holiday aspects. The hotel is situated across the road from the massive Ibn Batuta shopping mall but on the other side there is a massive industrial plant and so don't go for the views - but everything else is superb.
Lynne H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
cossetted, suported in business situation, spoilt

The technical and administrative support from Christopher and iqbal, the quality ofteh brunch for our clients, and the price of the fabulous room which allowed us to stay at this amazing venue
10
On arrival we had to bring forward the nights of our booking. The reception and booking staff were patient, understanding and thoughtful. Our Agodo contact was fluent, calm and professional in his dealings with the hotel and with me. This was an excellent start to our visit. Our business room was perfect and Christoper stepped in with full supoort when we needed large mounts of copying. He and Iqbal were an absolute credit to the hotel. Our clients were appreciative of our trainig programme but overwhelmed at the hotel itself and the standard of the brunch. Their evaluatons of the day were the best we have ever received.Our arrangemnts were made by internet from London and our general Manager also complements the Business Reservations staff. My colleague and I were delighted to stay in sa superb room at a relatively low rate, The standard was much appreciated.
David S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2014
Designer Spectacular

Handy for the Maktoum airport, major jebel Ali business area, a good mall and the brilliant Metro
8
Convenience was the key, the majority of the facilities were wasted for Me but t's nice to know they're there. Handy for both Abu Dhabi and BurDubai. On the Metro and the main road (Sheik Z highway). Near the Maktoum airport
Bassam A. Business travelers Greece, September 15, 2013
Very nice hotel, recommended for shopping in Dubai

Nice, clean, comfortable
8
Thomas G. Business travelers Germany, March 18, 2013
Will come back

Luxurious and big rooms, very friendly staff, on the road between Abu Dhabi and Dubai
9.7
I booked this hotel as I needed to wake up early next morning to go to Abu Dhabi. The Hotel is located West of Dubai in Jebel Ali but still has a Metro Station next door and there's a shopping Mall also next door. It's a fantastic place to relax with nice and big rooms and also very luxurious. I will definately come back!
Mohammad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 24, 2012
Lovely hotel

ssss
7.7
this hotel was one of the best hotel that i tried. i have made up grade for my room to S room. the price was good coppering with a lot of hotel in dubai. this hotel have a lot of activety and is is perfict for family. near to shopping mall and cinema>
Youngdae K. Business travelers South Korea, December 23, 2010
Clean and quite hotel

New facilities and kind service
8.3
New facilities and kind services are excellent. Nice parking place is good to have.
Youngdae K. Business travelers South Korea, December 8, 2010
Good location for business in Abu Dhabi and Dubai!

New, nice facilities, etc.
7.3
Good services, new facilities, close for the mall, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Main entranceMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Outdoor poolMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Oceana private beach on Palm JumeirahMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Treatment roomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Moroc LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Outdoor poolMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Amazing DesignMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Sitting areaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Sicilia RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Moroc LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Chor BazaarMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Lobby LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - TerraceMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Treatment roomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Lobby loungeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Lobby loungeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - DesignMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Moroc LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BreakfastMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - ViewMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - ReceptionMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Arabic CoffeeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Shanghai ChicMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BallroomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Oceana private beach on Palm Jumeirah


AS-AGWEB-3A01