My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai

Adjacent to Ibn Battuta Shopping Mall, Jebel Ali, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Superior Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Superior Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Batutta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Batutta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Bathroom
Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Al Bahou Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room
Area: Jebel Ali Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Erich P. Business travelers Germany, June 24, 2014
Good business stay - Nice to receive a room upgrad

Room upgrade, location close to Jebel Ali,
6.7
Had a pleasant stay with a nice upgrade to a junior suite. Hotel is good international standard. Shower door, a place to put the soap in the bathroom and towel racks would be a good addition to the room. I will return to the hotel whenever I have business in Jebel Ali.
David B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
Great busimness hotel

Location. Comfort. Food.
8.7
I have stayed there before and it was, as before, very comfortable and very convenient for where I needed to be in Dubai. I did not try the transportation to the beach so cannot speak for the holiday aspects. The hotel is situated across the road from the massive Ibn Batuta shopping mall but on the other side there is a massive industrial plant and so don't go for the views - but everything else is superb.
Lynne H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
cossetted, suported in business situation, spoilt

The technical and administrative support from Christopher and iqbal, the quality ofteh brunch for our clients, and the price of the fabulous room which allowed us to stay at this amazing venue
10
On arrival we had to bring forward the nights of our booking. The reception and booking staff were patient, understanding and thoughtful. Our Agodo contact was fluent, calm and professional in his dealings with the hotel and with me. This was an excellent start to our visit. Our business room was perfect and Christoper stepped in with full supoort when we needed large mounts of copying. He and Iqbal were an absolute credit to the hotel. Our clients were appreciative of our trainig programme but overwhelmed at the hotel itself and the standard of the brunch. Their evaluatons of the day were the best we have ever received.Our arrangemnts were made by internet from London and our general Manager also complements the Business Reservations staff. My colleague and I were delighted to stay in sa superb room at a relatively low rate, The standard was much appreciated.
David S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2014
Designer Spectacular

Handy for the Maktoum airport, major jebel Ali business area, a good mall and the brilliant Metro
8
Convenience was the key, the majority of the facilities were wasted for Me but t's nice to know they're there. Handy for both Abu Dhabi and BurDubai. On the Metro and the main road (Sheik Z highway). Near the Maktoum airport
Bassam A. Business travelers Greece, September 15, 2013
Very nice hotel, recommended for shopping in Dubai

Nice, clean, comfortable
8
Thomas G. Business travelers Germany, March 18, 2013
Will come back

Luxurious and big rooms, very friendly staff, on the road between Abu Dhabi and Dubai
9.7
I booked this hotel as I needed to wake up early next morning to go to Abu Dhabi. The Hotel is located West of Dubai in Jebel Ali but still has a Metro Station next door and there's a shopping Mall also next door. It's a fantastic place to relax with nice and big rooms and also very luxurious. I will definately come back!
Mohammad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 24, 2012
Lovely hotel

ssss
7.7
this hotel was one of the best hotel that i tried. i have made up grade for my room to S room. the price was good coppering with a lot of hotel in dubai. this hotel have a lot of activety and is is perfict for family. near to shopping mall and cinema>
Youngdae K. Business travelers South Korea, December 23, 2010
Clean and quite hotel

New facilities and kind service
8.3
New facilities and kind services are excellent. Nice parking place is good to have.
Youngdae K. Business travelers South Korea, December 8, 2010
Good location for business in Abu Dhabi and Dubai!

New, nice facilities, etc.
7.3
Good services, new facilities, close for the mall, etc.
Youngdae K. Business travelers South Korea, December 23, 2010
좋은시설이나 경치가 부족한 호텔

시설
7.3
프로모션가격으로는 적절.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Superior RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Superior RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Batutta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Batutta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Al BahouMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BuffetMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BreakfastMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Spa RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Oceana Beach ClubMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Oceana Beach ClubMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Oceana Beach ClubMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04