My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai

Adjacent to Ibn Battuta Shopping Mall, Jebel Ali, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Superior Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Superior Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Batutta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Batutta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Bathroom
Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Al Bahou Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room
Area: Jebel Ali Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (18)
Sort by:
Yin M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
good hardware but some staff can be more helpful

hotel offer transfer and access to their private beach and pool, hotel is with nice decoration, nice to shopping centre
7
Hardware eg decoration, complimentary internet access, us good but....... As a five star hotel under international brand name, I would expect some staff (especially staff at midnight) could be more helpful and caring Eg when we arrived hotel, reception staff could not locate our booking. He asked us to wait for a while. Afterwards booking could be located but reception didn't apologize throughout the process Also when we check out 2am with our luggage, reception staff didn't offer any transfer Then we asked concierge about the taxi to airport afterwards, she just answered our questions with no initiative to help us to call a taxi However staff on duty at pm to evening are helpful (eg sincerely help us to book transfer to private beach, help on postcard mailing etc)
Matthew L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2013
EXcellent location for access to shopping.

Access to shopping mall, friendly knowledgeable staff, option for beach access
7.7
Mohd A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 21, 2013
very nice but far to move to other placecs

garden
7
evry thing nice but littel far ,if you want to move to other placec
Fadi W. Solo travelers Jordan, January 15, 2013
nice location, access to the mall

clean and neat
9.7
Over all the hotel was great, although staid for 1 night yet enjoyed it. rooms were so clean and tidy
Thaddeus B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2012
Amazing accomodations with wonderful room service.

Food
9.7
Stayed for the Xmas Holiday and relaxed for the two days. The mall was across the way and visited some of the local shops. Definitely a great place to stay in Dubai!
Shopping Tip: Mall is huge and has a small grocery store in it, quite interesting...
Lifei L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Great room if you are not picky about the location

Nice Room and nice staffs
7
The hotel was nice. Spacious rooms with decent local middle-east inspired interior. Nice pool and frequent shuttles to the beach. But the location is quite out. I just stayed there for one night as transiting via Dubai to London and I was not feeling particularly well, so I just slept through my hours and fed myself on room service. The food was so so but do avoid ordering anything foreign. You wouldn't get what you expected. The service was good. From the first minute I stepped into the lobby to checkin till I left, every staff that I encountered was warm and helpful. I landed very early so by the time I arrived at hotel it was just past 8am. They let me check-in straightaway.
Cornelia V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 16, 2012
Great hotel with good service

close to metro, shuttle to resort at the Palm
7
Great stay spacious rooms and very friendly staff. Neat rooms and a shuttle to a resort at the Palm to enjoy the sun. Metro and mall are close. Free wifi and great atmosphere
Shakir D. Solo travelers Tanzania, November 2, 2012
Lovely hotel & Great Hospitality

Clean spacious room..IBN battuta Mall not to miss!!
9.7
This was my second visit this year and as usual I was very much satisfied with the welcome to start with...the general hospitality from the reception desk to the concierge to the food...all was excellent.... Thank you all
Jieming L. Solo travelers China, August 4, 2012
nice decoration,

beside is the shopping mall
7.7
very convinient for shopping and, the decoration in the hotel is very different, six countries style,
Rami A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 12, 2012
Great location
9.3
i am a frequent traveller, having travelled to so many countries and having stayed at a lot of hotels but to be honest movenpick hotel ibn battuta gate is in a class of its own. it's the best facilitated hotel i have ever been to and i am definitely going to stay there whenever i visit dubai. i would like to thank all the staff of the hotel for making my stay a very pleasant and homely one!! keep it up

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Superior RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Superior RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Batutta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Batutta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Al BahouMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BuffetMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BreakfastMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Spa RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Oceana Beach ClubMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Oceana Beach ClubMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Oceana Beach ClubMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01