or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai

Adjacent to Ibn Battuta Shopping Mall, Jebel Ali, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel
Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Batutta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Batutta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Superior Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Executive Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Superior Room Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Exterior
Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Lobby
Area: Jebel Ali Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (21)
Sort by:
Elese W. Groups United States of America, April 18, 2014
Wonderful Hotel

mall across the street, design of hotel, friendly staff
9.7
This hotel is a little isolated but the large mall across the street makes up for it. This is a grand hotel. I also enjoyed the rooftop pool.
Najihah S. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2013
Fantastic 7 nights Stay

Love the big room, friendly staff and free shuttle to the private beach
8.3
Me and my sister managed to get a good last minute deal for this hotel less than a week before our ETA Dubai through Agoda. We are looking for an average hotel that could accomodate our budget for these 7nights trip. We booked a normal superior room and was quite happy with the price we paid for it. We eta Dubai at 0100hrs and reach the hotel at about 0200hrs and was served by a very pleasant lady who obviously knew that we were so tired from our flight. We didnt manage to get her name, but she was a chinese nationality. She was really polite and was trying her very best to get the room for us ready at the soonest. To our suprise, she upgraded us from a normal superior room to a Suite. We were ushered to our room by the bellboy who ran through the whole suite with us. The room was clean and super huge, with super huge shower room. Me and my sister had an individual bathroom table that we loved as each of us had a totally different set of toiletries each. All the hotel staffs are very friendly, always greeting us along the way. Swimming pool is nice, and rarely crowded as most of the hotel guest will go to the sister hotel (Oceania beach club) to use the beautiful inifinity pool and private beach. Thefore, you will always have the pool to yourself. Very friendly lifeguard who will always strike a conversation with you. Beside the hotel, there's this massive shopping mall that you can get almost anything you want. Metered Taxi is readily available at the hotel lobby. But be careful, the concierge/bell boy will always try to sell you Hotel taxi which can sometimes double the price of the metered taxi. Overall, we throughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel with very friendly staff, clean & huge room, and beautiful decorations. Bonus point will be the free shuttle they provide to go to the private beach at Jumeirah.
Quasi Y. Groups Afghanistan, October 28, 2012
Nice equipped hotel

Location cultural features in terms of architect
8
Location is easy .close to metro and bus station to other city. But the lobby is not as grand as expected.
Mandalanayagam P. Groups Sri Lanka, September 21, 2012
Hotel with restictions

interior
5.7
dinner meant to be with unlimited alcohol. But they stopped serving it at 10.00 pm. All staff were arrogant and ignorant.If u are a white, U ll be treated properly. Stay away from this hotel.....
Lene K. Groups Denmark, February 9, 2012
wonderful hotel

5 star luxury at a nice price
8.7
My friend and I stayed at The Gate for 1 week. We received a very warm welcome at our arrival. The deluxe room was fine for 2 people, we loved the beds and enjoyed the view to the mall (ask for this otherwise you will have a view to the power plant) All most every day we went with the shuttle bus the 10 minutes to the Oceana Beach Club at Palm Jumeirah. Remember to book your return trip at the concierge desk at the hotel, and get your admission tickets to the club. Every day when we returned from the beach or our shopping trips Roldan was outside the hotel greeting us, and welcoming us back with a big smile. This made us feel very welcome. We enjoyed eating at the Shanghai Chic and Sicilia restaurants. We can also recommend the Hibiscus Highball from the Lounge Bar. Our stay didn't include any meals, so we had our breakfast at Starbucks at the Ibn Battuta Mall across the streets, where there are lots of restaurants and coffee shops. The Metro is easy to use, and the Ibn Battuta station is only 5-10 minutes away in walking distance. The taxis are so cheap that we only used the Metro once. Starting fee for the taxis are only AED 3. We would love to stay here again, and dear reader, we hope you will enjoy your stay just as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book your tickets to The Burj Khalifa on their website in stead of on location, as this will save you AED 300
Monika E. Groups Germany, April 2, 2012
Schönes Hotel mit Mall gegenüber

Zugang zu tollem Beachclub
8.7
Zugang zu tollem Beachclub. Restaurants im Hotel sind ausgezeichnet.
Restaurant Tip: Indisches Restaurant im Hotel
Sanchai N. Groups Thailand, June 12, 2013
สะดวก หรู สมราคา

รูปทรงอาคาร ห้องพัก การบริการ
9
ดี เสียดายเวลาน้อย ไม่ได้ใช้ประโยชน์จากสื่งโรงแรมจัดไว้ให้
Saif A. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 4, 2013
بد ان اقيم في موفنبيك بن بطوطة في كل زيارة لدبي

الأسرة رائعة وتوفر نوم ليالي جيدة
9
أسافر عبر دبي في الشهر مرتين ولا بد ان اقيم في موفنبيك بن بطوطة. هذا هو سلسلة فنادق الجودة، خدمة لا تشوبها شائبة مع الناس والخدمات عالية الجودة. الأسرة رائعة وتوفر نوم ليالي جيدة. الغرف دائما نظيفة، فسيحة، وجذابة للعين. أسعار معقولة جدا هي، ليست رخيصة، ولكن ليس مكلفة.
Fatima A. Groups United Arab Emirates, April 27, 2012
رائع

سهل للتسوق
10
موقع الفندق مميز جدا فهو في بدايه الطريق للقادمين من ابوظبي وهو قريب جدا من مركز ابن بطوطة للتسوق وهي منطفة حيويه بحيث انه يمكن للزائر الذهاب للتسوق مشيا على الاقدام. وتتميز الغرف بالهدوء والنظافه و الاتساع والمنظر الجميل المطل على مركز التسوق والشارع العام وهي تحوي جميع المستلزمات المطلوبه من ادوات نظافة و ابريق الشاي الالكتروني ومجفف الشعر والديكورات للمطعم والغرف وبهو الفندق جميله ورائعه والطعام لذيذ ومميز والبهو يختوي على عدة جلسات مختلفه ومريحة وخدمة الغرف سريعه جدا وموظفين الاستقبال كانوا مستعدون لتقديم خدماتهم بشكل ملحوظ وايضا لديهم خدمة صف السيارات مجانا ويمكن للزائر ان يقوم بعمل تسجيل الخروج متاخرا والانترنت ايضا مجانا في الفندق وشكرا
Charlotta R. Groups Sweden, March 25, 2013
Trevligt och bra service

bra service, bra gym, bra frukost
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai DubaiMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Batutta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Batutta Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Superior RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Executive RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Superior RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Battuta SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BathroomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BuffetMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - BreakfastMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Spa RoomMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Oceana Beach ClubMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Oceana Beach ClubMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Oceana Beach ClubMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04