or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence , Jumeirah Beach Residence JBR, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Buffet Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The Falls Cafe Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Executive Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Reception Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room
Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Ballroom Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Ballroom Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitness Room Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hot Tub Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Exterior
Area: Jumeirah Beach Residence JBR Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Murray W. Groups New Zealand, June 30, 2014
Great staff excellent restaurants and pool area.

Staff pool restaurants
10
Excellent very well taken care of recommend for all groups
Ali A. Business travelers Kuwait, March 11, 2014
Not comfort

Location
5.7
Mohammed A. Business travelers Kuwait, March 11, 2014
Good location to the JBR

Location, lobby, rooms
8.7
Comfortable stay with nice rooms with a balcony. Lobby service 24 hr. which was a huge plus to the hotel. Good services. Enjoyed my stay.
Angela M. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2014
Great Location

Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
9.3
The Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach was a great hotel from the time that I had checked in utnil the checkout. I was only there for one night but the staff made me feel like I was important to them. I have lived in Abu Dhabi for 5 years and have stayed in many hotels in Dubai, but this hotel was the first who were professionally trained, smiled and chatted with the guests, and they went out of their way to make the guests feel like their business and comfort was important. The rooms were clean with a nice balcony, and the location on the JBR walkway was perfect although a little hectic trying to get a taxi on a Friday night. The price was a bit high but the professional staff certainly made me forget about the cost. Overall, it was a great weekend and I plan to return soon!
Omar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 21, 2013
It was nice, i enjoyed the beach and the JBR area

The beach, in the middel of JBR, the room size
7.3
Enjoyed the beach and the pool facilties, and the fact that its in the middle of the JBR where all the resturants are there
Nayef A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 29, 2013
nice hotel

pool , staff was friendly & location
8.3
Walees A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 22, 2013
Not the best stay in a five star hotel

Need to set expectation
6
I was expected a pleasent stay but the noise and smell of the paint was really bad
Frederick H. Business travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
The stay was very comfortable. good ambience

Clean, well organized, efficient staff
9
Was on business trip, but the hotel created the correct environment to host my meetings. Also the internet was high quality and fast, which was great for video conferencing. At night there was entertainment close by. And the hotel services are tip quality.
Carsten R. Families with young children Germany, July 24, 2013
Good hotel in good location

good location at beach
8
The hotel is very good. The surrounding construction works are a little annoying. Air Condition in our room was leaking.
Kamran A. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2013
horrible experience. Staff needs training

location, shopping. lobby
3.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach DubaiMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BuffetMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The Falls CafeMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ReceptionMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BallroomMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BallroomMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitness RoomMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hot TubMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Balcony/TerraceMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BeachMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The Talk Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04