or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence , Jumeirah Beach Residence JBR, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pool Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The beach within walking distance Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Massages Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gym Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Garden around the pool Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Chinwaggery Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The Talk Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Sauna Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Chinwaggery Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The Talk Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Facial Treatment Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Sports Bar Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The Falls Cafe
Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Near meeting rooms Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting facility Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gym Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Chinwaggery Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting room Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Billiards Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Chef Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel View
Area: Jumeirah Beach Residence JBR Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Rayan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 10, 2014
Nice location bad toilets

Nic location nice location nice location
6.7
It was good but not the way I expected better sitituation because i found on the site 38 room chooise it appers it all the rooms are the same but different names
Mahy N. Couples United Arab Emirates, October 6, 2014
Nice location

Location, rooms
8
Pool is very small
Murray W. Couples New Zealand, June 30, 2014
Great staff excellent restaurants and pool area.

Staff pool restaurants
10
Excellent very well taken care of recommend for all groups
Xiang H. Families with young children Australia, June 7, 2014
what you can experience in the new Dubai...

experience the exciting night life in Dubai, fantastic beach
9
great!
Ali A. Business travelers Kuwait, March 11, 2014
Not comfort

Location
5.7
Mohammed A. Business travelers Kuwait, March 11, 2014
Good location to the JBR

Location, lobby, rooms
8.7
Comfortable stay with nice rooms with a balcony. Lobby service 24 hr. which was a huge plus to the hotel. Good services. Enjoyed my stay.
Angela M. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2014
Great Location

Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
9.3
The Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach was a great hotel from the time that I had checked in utnil the checkout. I was only there for one night but the staff made me feel like I was important to them. I have lived in Abu Dhabi for 5 years and have stayed in many hotels in Dubai, but this hotel was the first who were professionally trained, smiled and chatted with the guests, and they went out of their way to make the guests feel like their business and comfort was important. The rooms were clean with a nice balcony, and the location on the JBR walkway was perfect although a little hectic trying to get a taxi on a Friday night. The price was a bit high but the professional staff certainly made me forget about the cost. Overall, it was a great weekend and I plan to return soon!
Omar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 21, 2013
It was nice, i enjoyed the beach and the JBR area

The beach, in the middel of JBR, the room size
7.3
Enjoyed the beach and the pool facilties, and the fact that its in the middle of the JBR where all the resturants are there
Nayef A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 29, 2013
nice hotel

pool , staff was friendly & location
8.3
Walees A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 22, 2013
Not the best stay in a five star hotel

Need to set expectation
6
I was expected a pleasent stay but the noise and smell of the paint was really bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - View of the hotel and the beachMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - PoolMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The beach within walking distanceMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - MassagesMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GymMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Garden around the poolMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Chinwaggery Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The TalkMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SaunaMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Chinwaggery RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The TalkMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Facial TreatmentMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Sports BarMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The Falls CafeMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Near meeting roomsMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting facilityMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GymMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Chinwaggery Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BilliardsMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ChefMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel View


AS-AGWEB-3C03