Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence , Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pool Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The beach within walking distance Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Massages Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gym Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Garden around the pool Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Soul Bar Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The Talk Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Sauna Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Soul Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The Talk Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Facial Treatment Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Sports Bar Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The Falls Lobby Lounge and Terrace
Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Near meeting rooms Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Outdoor cabanas Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting facility Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gym Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Soul Bar Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting room Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Billiards Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Chef Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel View
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 172 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
James T. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2015
Awesome Place To Stay

Location, Staff, and comfort
9.7
Moevenpick Hotel Jumeriah Beach is in a prime location. JBR The Walk is located right out the front door. The Walk has places to shop, places to eat, a movie theater, and direct access to the beach. The beach is located within a 2 min. walk, the Dubai Marina and Metro station are approximately 5 to minutes away (depends on how fast or slow you walk). You can book your tours in the lobby of the hotel and if you need any assistance, directions, guidance, etc., the concierge staff are extremely helpful. Kudos to the following Moevepick Staff/workers who went above and beyond to ensure our vacation was amazing ...Ali, who pick us up from the airport and took us back to catch our return flight, Priscilla....who is an Excellent hostess in the Executive Lounge and Thakur who was our host/waiter at The Talk Restaurant.
Report this review
Vicky K. Families with young children Tanzania, July 17, 2015
Very nicely location

Food
10
Good
Report this review
Nicola C. Business travelers Italy, July 1, 2015
free wifi?

location, near beach, clean and all.
6
First of all, they claim WIFI is free. Yes, it is, if you're happy with a speed that resembles modem of 1999. Ridiculous. So, slow (at the point of not being usable really): free. Proper: not free. When I arrived they didn't immediately find my Agoda booking. When I needed to print something at the business centre. 20 minutes to print a page. Unprofessional. Understaffed. IDD calls: extremely expensive.
Report this review
Binod M. Business travelers India, June 17, 2015
Nice hotel ,good location

location , very near to station, clean
8
it was a good experience, location is very good , easy transportation,
Report this review
Prashant K. Couples Mauritius, June 7, 2015
Really good hotel

Food. Service. Cleanliness. Overall, really nice hotel.
8
Report this review
Juliane J. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2015
Great location, great service

staff and location
9
A good hotel, unfortunately construction ruined the relaxation part. Rocks were falling at the pool and almost hit me in the head. The view is pretty much gone now due to the new building. Room was a bit smaller than I expected. The staff was amazing and professional. They were lifesavers!!!! The food especially the pizza was to die for!!!!
Report this review
Umair K. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
Great customer service

Customer service, bedroom and bathroom.
8.7
The bedroom and bathroom were spacious. The customer service was exemplary. Any issues I had internally in the hotel and even with external tours I had booked were quickly resolved. Very pleased with my stay. I would stay again.
Report this review
Nicole S. Groups United States of America, May 16, 2015
Awesome stay.

Location. rate. Customer service.
9.3
It was great.
Report this review
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Qatar, May 9, 2015
Nic locations great comfort

Location, beach,
8
It was great stay the hotel is clise to the Walk some many resterants and close to the public beach
Report this review
Basma B. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 10, 2015
very good

location, beach, food
10
this was our third time at movenpick jbr, the location of this hotel is amazing, not too far into jbr so we dnt get stuck for a long time in traffic. the pool is medium size, the beach is a 5mins walk away. the view of the beach is lovely. many many restaurants in jbr to choose from. the staff were very friendly
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - View of the hotel and the beachMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - PoolMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The beach within walking distanceMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - MassagesMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GymMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Garden around the poolMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Soul BarMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The TalkMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SaunaMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Soul RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The TalkMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Facial TreatmentMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Sports BarMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The Falls Lobby Lounge and TerraceMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Near meeting roomsMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Outdoor cabanasMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting facilityMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GymMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Soul BarMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BilliardsMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ChefMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03