Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence , Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pool Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The beach within walking distance Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Massages Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gym Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Garden around the pool Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Soul Bar Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The Talk Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Sauna Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Soul Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The Talk Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Facial Treatment Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Sports Bar Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The Falls Lobby Lounge and Terrace
Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Near meeting rooms Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Outdoor cabanas Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting facility Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gym Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Soul Bar Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting room Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Billiards Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Chef Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel View
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 167 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Nicola C. Business travelers Italy, July 1, 2015
free wifi?

location, near beach, clean and all.
6
First of all, they claim WIFI is free. Yes, it is, if you're happy with a speed that resembles modem of 1999. Ridiculous. So, slow (at the point of not being usable really): free. Proper: not free. When I arrived they didn't immediately find my Agoda booking. When I needed to print something at the business centre. 20 minutes to print a page. Unprofessional. Understaffed. IDD calls: extremely expensive.
Binod M. Business travelers India, June 17, 2015
Nice hotel ,good location

location , very near to station, clean
8
it was a good experience, location is very good , easy transportation,
Prashant K. Couples Mauritius, June 7, 2015
Really good hotel

Food. Service. Cleanliness. Overall, really nice hotel.
8
Juliane J. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2015
Great location, great service

staff and location
9
A good hotel, unfortunately construction ruined the relaxation part. Rocks were falling at the pool and almost hit me in the head. The view is pretty much gone now due to the new building. Room was a bit smaller than I expected. The staff was amazing and professional. They were lifesavers!!!! The food especially the pizza was to die for!!!!
Umair K. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
Great customer service

Customer service, bedroom and bathroom.
8.7
The bedroom and bathroom were spacious. The customer service was exemplary. Any issues I had internally in the hotel and even with external tours I had booked were quickly resolved. Very pleased with my stay. I would stay again.
Nicole S. Groups United States of America, May 16, 2015
Awesome stay.

Location. rate. Customer service.
9.3
It was great.
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Qatar, May 9, 2015
Nic locations great comfort

Location, beach,
8
It was great stay the hotel is clise to the Walk some many resterants and close to the public beach
Hani A. Couples Jordan, March 1, 2015
good hotel

location , nice view , staff good
9
Beach not privet
Rayyan A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 28, 2015
Saudi Arabia

concierges,Housekeepers,
2.7
I had Confirmed reservation for 2 twin beds. once we arrived there, there was no availability for 2 twin beds only king bed room.(Who's mistake is this?). .Also, Reception manager was very bad when we negotiate about the availability of twin beds room. Moreover, room is noisy, so small, and some facilities needs maintenance.
Graham S. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Ok

Ok
7.7
Beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - View of the hotel and the beachMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - PoolMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The beach within walking distanceMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - MassagesMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GymMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Garden around the poolMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Soul BarMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The TalkMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SaunaMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Soul RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The TalkMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Facial TreatmentMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Sports BarMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The Falls Lobby Lounge and TerraceMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Near meeting roomsMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Outdoor cabanasMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting facilityMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GymMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Soul BarMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting roomMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BilliardsMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ChefMoevenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A07