arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1003 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1003 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Audwin E.
Philippines
November 03, 2015
Good resort/ hotel
Accomodating staff, clean, quick room service
Good

Tara M.
United States
November 02, 2015
Beautiful views!
Beach, food, bar
Great value for the price, ocean-view rooms are worth the extra money, saturday evening show is fabulous

Thomas R.
Switzerland
October 28, 2015
Nice beach, great happy hour at the Ibiza beach cl
beach, Ibiza beach club, service
I got an upgrade which was nice but not needed as the room was already big enough with a nice bathroom. The additional living room was just too big. The Ibiza Club was nice while also disappointing as it was announced as a party place but turned out to be rather quite and sleepy.

robert L.
United States
October 24, 2015
Goodtime
The white/clean look of motel n rooms
Awesome being on 17th floor ocean view

FRANCIS C.
Philippines
October 15, 2015
My favorite hotel in Mactan Cebu
Location, Beach, Ibiza
It's always a great stay when I spend my time in Cebu. Convenient hotel location from the airport. Good beach front. Great food at Ibiza.

Christine F.
Philippines
October 13, 2015
My Taste of Ibiza :)
Ibiza Bar, Not Crowded, Relaxing Ambiance.
I had an almost perfect quick escape from the hustle & bustle of Cebu Traffic. I got a very chic room with an amazing night neon light view from the bar. And ohlala, happy hours at Ibiza bar is the closest thing I can get to a catatonic state in the most fabulous way thou. Thou the band played on that Sunday thou didn't amused me much.

oukjae L.
South Korea
October 07, 2015
good
clean
not bad

Faye T.
Philippines
October 06, 2015
The place overall is excellent.
The room, the facade, amenities
It was superb.

Chang H.
Taiwan
October 05, 2015
nice
pool is nice

Carl-Fredrik S.
Sweden
October 05, 2015
Overdue an Overhaul, bad management
The atmosphere at night when all the lights comes on
The hotel is a bit dated, needs an overhaul, my main complaint is not the prices its the value, I dont mind paying through the node if the quality is there. This is clearly one of these things thats once was setup by foreign management and that has been hadned over to locals to manage. That doesnt work if your asipering for 5 stars being a swiss chain resort. For example you cant have a schnitzel with rösti on the menu and serve Katsu steak with Teriyakki sauce and dry rice with garlic when ordering this item. They might look the same to a filippino but I can guarantee they are not the same. The 200 peso water bottles was also a bit over the top, it wasnt evian or Perrirer just some local distilled water. In essence I will not go back, the money I spent for my three days about $1500 could have been spent at amultitude of other places with better satifaction. On a side note this is not the floor staffs issue, they dont know better, its a management issue, the girls in reception and in the restaurants was top notch friendly and accomodating.