Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1026 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1026 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Roy S. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good pause oasis
Spa, the beach club and the beach itself.
Really good. Had a couple day break in a business trip in Manila so we made a side trip to Cebu. Very worthwhile.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Anke G. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Lovely Resort in Mactan
Beach, staff
Great little resort on Mactan. Lobby is bright and airy, pool is lovely and the beach is pristine. Their bar and nightclub is on a peninsula in the ocean, making it feel almost like you're out on a boat. Staff are exceptionally friendly and ready to assist with anything.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

sarrah A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
hinde nasasayang pera namin
friendly, accomodating very clean
Wow. So nice.! The hotel itself is very nice, the staff is very accomodating.. me and my partner was surprised when one of thier staff Rofoldo (concierge)still recognized us. Surely we will going back with families specially kids. Keep it up guys!!!
Reviewed November 25, 2015

ROLANDO B. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Relaxing Vacation
Ocean View, Ibiza Bar by the Beach & Biggest swimming pool
Our stay was very relaxing but also fun. The entertainment at Ibiza Bar was great. The ocean view & the facilities are world class, highly recommended place to stay in Cebu!
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Eliana E. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Location near to the airport
location near to the airport, room is just ok, frontdesk staffs are not really friendly
Overall the stay was OK. This hotel has their own private beach, but it was not really special because most of the hotels in this area has their own private beach. Front desk staffs were not really friendly, but the room was clean (of course.. because it was 5 stars hotel, right?) On the other thing, they have free bus to Cebu City. At first, we would like to book for the free bus for the next day, but the front desk told us that the bus was full for tomorrow. Then, we started to book a taxi. As we were waiting for our taxi to arrive, a front desk guy told us that we can joined the free bus because it was still empty spaces. Suddenly, they told us that we don't have to book in advance, because it was whoever came first they will get seat. Well.. poor staffs
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Wong W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Paulo P. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
By the beach
Location, service, food
It is very near the airport. Transportation is not a problem. I already miss the food. The service is excellent. The view from the room is serene. The sound of the waves is very calming.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Ewan M. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very good
Pool , room, steam toom
Very good
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Cinderella C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Fantastic
Unique, creative and one of a kind
Superb as ever
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Rachelle L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
best customer service
had a best time
the room need some renovation for the money they charge not really worth but the service and amazing customer service of the workers are just highly appreciated thumbs up
Reviewed November 08, 2015