Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 819 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (819)
Sort by:
Maria T. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2014
Great stay

Modern, cleanliness and staff performance
8.7
Nice resort! Accommodating staff!
Report this review
Emilie O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2014
Very relaxing!

The relaxed ambiance , helpful and friendly staff , the food
9.3
We had a great stay here, the beach was clean and had many umbrellas, and you could snorkel and see some fish which was surprising. The buffet dinners were amazing but would be better if they added unlimited mixed drinks instead of just house wine as a option. The view from the room was amazing, not facing poolside but still great. The room was very comfortable with twin bed and lots of pillows. The pool was very cool as it had chairs in it that lit up different colours and did the pool also light eith the colors. The club Ibiza had fun 60's-70's cover band performance. Overall a great stay!
Report this review
Maureen T. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2014
Wonderful stay with my best friends

Food, design and architecture, service
9.3
Awesome stay! Great customer service, amazing food, excellent amenities. Would come back in a heartbeat!
Report this review
Amanda C. Couples Finland, December 21, 2014
Jetlag recovery

Even though the food was pricey, i have to say it was amazing. Its totally worth the costs. Spa massage was good but way too expensive. Employees were kind.
7
The hotel is a rip off, everything costs extra and the prices are very high. Dont gget me wrong, its a nice hotel, but there are surely better price value hotels close by. The beach was mentioned as cebus best; its about 100 m long. I was shocked how small it was. The rooms were a bit worn down and the hotel all in all was a bit too modern for my style; if u want somethinh classy and elegant go to another hotel. Eventhoughbthe ibiza restaurant had good food the concept doesnt work in my opinion: if u are in a 5 star hotel with exquisite food you really do not want to listen to techno house music and eatch strobo lights light the sky.
Report this review
Marynor V. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2014
Wonderful place

-webll trained & courteous staffs ; -amazing facilities. ; great location/clean
9.3
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel, my 4-yr old nephew enjoyed a lot, the view is amazing thus everything are just picture perfect! We'll definitely recommend Moevenpick and we'll try to comeback and stay longer!
Report this review
Freddie P. Families with young children United States of America, December 16, 2014
Quiet place

The staff are friendly, beautiful beach, Clean nice pool.
7.3
Staying at this hotel is okay really quiet if you want to stay away from city noise. Pool and beach is beautiful hotel staff are friendly. Just the room that we stayed in need lot of repair, electrical outlet are not safe for kids because of exposed wires and missing covers. I think if the room is checked before they sale it to the guest to make sure it is safe, it will be really good.
Report this review
Emmanuel T. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2014
Relaxing Stay

The room, the food, the pool.
9
Overall a very good stay. The only issue was that on my last night there was a party at the bar area and the music was too loud. It could be heard all the way to my room.
Report this review
Simon P. Couples Australia, December 11, 2014
Top class

Private Beach, relax, service
9.7
It is the 2nd time for me stating there and enjoyed it once again the beach is beautiful and the hotel is so nice, the staff r so friendly and always there to help, only thing I wish the price of drinks were cheaper, but I will be back again.
Report this review
Burton C. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2014
Great views, great water, great service,

Service, Rooms, Amenities
10
Report this review
Jeffrey B. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
friendly staff and very nice place

staff events place
9.7
Id like to go back again, and this time with my girlfriend. Really, there's no place i can think of better than this.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02