Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1026 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1026 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Madonna C.
Philippines
November 05, 2015
Good
Place
Good

Denelyn B.
Philippines
November 04, 2015
Fantastic
Hospitable staff....the ibiza is entertaining... the facilities are good
It was a sigh of relief where you can experince relaxation with hospitable staff

Eugene Q.
Philippines
November 03, 2015
Poor service at reception counter
1.cleanliness/orderliness 2.location 3.outstanding food
Except for the poor reception at counter and high billing rates compared to nearby 5 star hotel and resorts our stay was relaxing,pleasant,comfortable and enjoyable

Audwin E.
Philippines
November 03, 2015
Good resort/ hotel
Accomodating staff, clean, quick room service
Good

Tara M.
United States
November 02, 2015
Beautiful views!
Beach, food, bar
Great value for the price, ocean-view rooms are worth the extra money, saturday evening show is fabulous

Thomas R.
Switzerland
October 28, 2015
Nice beach, great happy hour at the Ibiza beach cl
beach, Ibiza beach club, service
I got an upgrade which was nice but not needed as the room was already big enough with a nice bathroom. The additional living room was just too big. The Ibiza Club was nice while also disappointing as it was announced as a party place but turned out to be rather quite and sleepy.

robert L.
United States
October 24, 2015
Goodtime
The white/clean look of motel n rooms
Awesome being on 17th floor ocean view

FRANCIS C.
Philippines
October 15, 2015
My favorite hotel in Mactan Cebu
Location, Beach, Ibiza
It's always a great stay when I spend my time in Cebu. Convenient hotel location from the airport. Good beach front. Great food at Ibiza.

Christine F.
Philippines
October 13, 2015
My Taste of Ibiza :)
Ibiza Bar, Not Crowded, Relaxing Ambiance.
I had an almost perfect quick escape from the hustle & bustle of Cebu Traffic. I got a very chic room with an amazing night neon light view from the bar. And ohlala, happy hours at Ibiza bar is the closest thing I can get to a catatonic state in the most fabulous way thou. Thou the band played on that Sunday thou didn't amused me much.

oukjae L.
South Korea
October 07, 2015
good
clean
not bad