or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
568 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (568)
Sort by:
Beate K. Groups Germany, March 30, 2014
Perfekt

Service, room,breakfast
10
This is was a wonderful Hotel. Everything perfekt!! I was very happy to stay in this hotel and to meet nice People. I just can recomend.
Angeline R. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2014
Price is reasonable. Needs to improve their CSR

Beach. Ibiza Bar.
5.3
Angeline R. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2014
Ibiza bar

Beach. Spa. Ibiza
5.3
Room rate is reasonable. Enjoyed the happy hour. Staff needs to improve their customer service skills.
Mike W. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2014
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff

appearance, staff, cleanliness
5.7
A wonderful stay except for one unfortunate incident where we were basically "forgotten" for dinner at our table they seated us at. We were seated and brought a round of drinks. The show started and then for the next hour and a half no wait staff came to check on us, get us drinks or our dinner. We were VERY disappointed in this. Other than that, it was a very nice stay.
Judy G. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Fantastic clean white private beaches

beautiful private beach, staff friendly, windy
7.7
We find the rooms old and not to our expectation despite the lobby and beach is well done. We do not have safety box in the rooms, we do not have blinds to the toilet, mini bar are not standardized for all the rooms. Rooms are old and torn. Not all of our rooms have welcome fruits and we booked for 5 rooms only 3 rooms with fruits. Expensive hotel food. Resturant staffs are lazy, we order spagetti cabonara and they simply told us they only have fettuchni. One raining night, our rooms are flooded with water and we realised when we wake up. Our Luggages are wet... they apologied and give us late check out until 4pm and wavied one of our room service order worth 1000 peso.
Cao X. Couples China, March 21, 2014
Nice stay & beach side resturant

beach side resturant at night, spa, swimming pool
8.3
The exterior of the hotel impressed me at first glance. It's a great hotel with private beach after several days stay at bantayan island, which is natural. We enjoyed our dinner on the river side resturant, laying on the bed which oversee the beach. It's a memorable journey.
Kah J. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Great Beach hotel

Nice beach, Luxury, Spa
7.7
Nice beach, nice swimming pool, staff friendly, nice beach bar, room clean and luxury.
Gian F. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2014
relaxing place

facilities, view, service
8.7
great place, relaxing, nice bar and great service but the food can do better
Stanley H. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
Great!

Staff/ambience/ beach and club
7.3
Awesome. close to airport, friendly and attentive staff.. club ibiza was great too
Lindsay S. Families with young children Philippines, March 16, 2014
Enjoyable, Relaxing and Memorable!

Enjoyable, Relaxing and Memorable!
10
Enjoyable, Relaxing and Memorable! Definitely very well Recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03