or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
682 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (682)
Sort by:
Dongeun K. Families with young children South Korea, June 6, 2014
Family`s Trip
9.7
I want go there again next time. Best of best Moevenpick Hotel
Cheryl L. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2014
It was a great & memorable experience. Lov d place

The room The beach The staff
9
It was very good & great experience that i will treasured. Two thumbs up..
Ma. R. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2014
My stay in Movenpick Hotel was really worth it!

I like their beach. I like their party place. They have nice swimming pools.
7.7
If i must say it again it was worth every peso I paid for. Staff were polite and courteous. The surrounding areas were safe and clean. Ambiance was good! I just hope food selection would be vast.
Jay-R M. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
Great summer ender

Room, beach, beach club
10
The resort was very perfect for our end of summer getaway. It was a comfy stay indeed, with wide rooms and a veranda to chill. The beach is close to the hotel with a stunning beach club on its blue light at night with highly rated entertainments of performers and dj on great mixes. They also wide variety of foods on breakfast, lunch , and dinner. The staffs were very attentive to our needs. And lastly I would like to thank the staff there who brought back my 6 year old anklet that was lost upon checking,in.
Trinna T. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2014
I was not happy with the two,bedroom suite.

Ice cream, lobby and foozball
5.7
I don't think I'll book another room from this hotel again.
Takako M. Couples Japan, June 1, 2014
beautiful and convenient

view, friendliness of the staff
5.3
The check in process is absolute chaos and disorganized. The first room they gave us smelled moldy but the second room was nice (but we had to wait until 4pm, and we arrived at the hotel at 7am!) They allowed us to do late check out (2pm) given that we were coming back from our day trip to whale watching. Overall a pleasant stay, but just to avoid the crazy check in/out process, i may pick another hotel next time
Tanya L. Groups Thailand, June 1, 2014
Nice hotel and staffs

Room, staffs, bar
7.7
Noel C. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2014
Worth the money

Beach. Amenities
7.3
Very good. The beach was perfect gor relaxation. The staff were efficient
Patricia F. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2014
Generally very good!

Great pool Friendly and accomodating staff Picture perfect ambiance Fast service Spacious family room
7.7
The kids really enjoyed the hotel and all its facilities!
Anita C. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2014
Colorful. Pleasing. Can Do Better.

Location. Design. Staff.
6.3
Celebrated my birthday in this hotel - influenced by blogs beautifully written, good reviews and inviting photos. Yes the hotel was colorful and the design are all modern. Quite fancy but not classy. It's just saddening that for the price we paid, we only get a "room only" purchase. Other hotels would have a breakfast buffet included with the rate we paid. Issue had in the room, the lamp is broken, engineering staff needed to have it replaced. Room is modern but nothing special. I guess they just beautified with colorful pastel wallpapers. Bed was comfortable. And housekeeping was so nice to have provided us additional pillows upon request, free of charge. Yay! The surroundings were great. The beach was awesome. Haven't tried the bar on the beach because we just decided to lounge along the daybeds. It was really nice to hang out there. Overall, the hotel is nice, colorful and pleasing, but they can do better. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06