or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
627 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
Jeryl S. Groups United States of America, April 20, 2014
Relaxing and a Good Place for a Family Vacation

beach, food and relaxation
7
It was fine. The only complain I have is the hotel service, specifically the cleaning of the rooms. We called them twice to clean the rooms, but when we came back, the room wasn't fix yet.
Dayn V. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
It was awesome! :)

Huge suite room, nice pool/beach, friendly staff
9.3
It was great!! Surprised of how big their suite rooms are., staffs are accommodating, white sand beach, nice and cool pool/beach
Simon C. Couples New Zealand, April 20, 2014
Great resort to relax and unwind

Decor, Staff and layout
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Moevenpick. Our room was not ready when we checked in late in the evening, however they provided us with a wash up room and also free late checkout the following morning. The staff were very friendly in accommodating our needs. Activities were all able to be arranged onsite, which included a lot of water activities. Just a shame we only spend one and a half days there. There is not much in the surrounding areas - It is very local, not so developed Philippines.
Ramon A. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
Luxurious. Pampered. Relaxing.

Attentive, friendly staff. Good food. Excellent pools & facilities.
8
Very relaxing. You are pampered as soon as you arrive. They cater to your every whim. Service is friendly, but not intrusive. Fast wireless connection is much appreciated. Lots of things to do for everyone.
Hanson G. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
VERY NICE

NICE STAFF, NICE VIEW, NICE PEOPLE...
9
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THE HOTEL ... NICE STAFF AND ROOMS.
Abdulcamid T. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
great experience!

great view!
8.7
Memorable stay!
Dennis G. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Awesome

Elegance beyond compare
9.3
It was great. Quite expensive but very much value for the money. Luxury, Elegance and Wonderful
Sharon S. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Superb!

Room, pool & beach, friendly staff
10
We had fun as well as our 3 yr old son. 2nd time to stay in movenpick and will definitely comback, i will also recommend this to my friends! ☺️
Elaine S. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Amazing views

Beach, sand and pool
4.7
Amazing views of the beach. Loved the sand and pool. We really enjoyed our stay and we are definitely going back.
Dennis J. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
So relaxing!

good bar, good entertainment, overall great place to spend a vacation
10
It was fantastic. I had so much fun on their night life and during the day it was so relaxing. Everything would have been perfect if the internet was not acting up. But overall still one of the best vacation I had.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07