Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 822 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (822)
Sort by:
Frances V. Groups Philippines, October 16, 2014
Very nice beach

Love the beach and the view
6.3
Great stay, although we didnt get a room with breakfast, the food can be costly. The view from the room is great with the ibiza beach. So expensive to get to town from this hotel. Very good for r&r.
Report this review
Siew D. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Room upgrades to suite room

Food are great and staff are helpful. Room upgraded to suite room but it will be great if renovation could be done to the rooms. It's quite old.
8.7
It is really relaxing to stay at this hotel and you can spend the whole day in the hotel. Food are really superb. The performance at the dome was awesome too. We were lucky cos there was fireworks that night. The grilled buffet was really impressive especially the rib eye. Other than that, although we have waited long to be checked in, staff was nice enough to upgrade our room to suite room. Staff will come to our room to change towel for us as well. Service is perfect. The private beach is nice as well. It's not crowded and it's perfect for people who needs a relaxing trip.
Report this review
Tastet P. Couples France, October 12, 2014
Great customer service

Customer service / Room / Facilities
9.3
We arrived on Saturday (busy day) and were able to check in by 12.30pm which is good regarding the number of people checking in and out. On top of that our room was upgraded for free. Awesome!
Report this review
Eduardo J. Families with young children Philippines, October 8, 2014
Excellent location.

Location is perfect. Nice sea view.
9.7
We had an excellent stay at Moevenpick. They also gave us a complimentary cake for my duaghter as she celebrated her birthday during the stay.
Report this review
Lily C. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Hotel stay in Moevenpick

Friendly and helpful hotel stuff, cleanliness , near to airport
8.3
Hotel check in process need to be improved. We took around 1 hr to compare the process
Report this review
Beomjin K. Couples South Korea, October 6, 2014
it .s very slow to serve to me anything

only nice veiw . very expensive food . slow service .
4
Please quickly move to serve me anything . You are very slow to serve me about anything .
Report this review
Nicola P. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
moevenpick 4/10/14

the location, the Ibiza Beach Bar, the beach area
7.7
the hotel is mainly very good, the Ibiza Beach bar has a good atmosphere in the evening and the food was very nic the pool and beach area are lovely. however, we were disappointed having paid for a sea view room to get a side view and not a view facing the pool. The balcony was a concrete box with no view unless standing up, it could be nicer. We do not think the price paid for the room represents value for money. the hotel did not offer a transfer service either as you would expect for a hotel of this standard.
Report this review
Fe C. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Favorite place in Mactan

Location, private beach, food
10
Report this review
Manuel A. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
FAMILY ENJOYMENT

The beach was very safe as it is very shallow. Kiddie pool was enjoyable and transportation .
10
Staff have service in their hearts and food was just so yummy .
Report this review
Gerard B. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
One bad staff member

food, perks, beach
9
everything was great except for one staff member who refused to give us more free choclates during the free afternoon chocolates. the other two staff members gladly gave us as many as we wanted. this place is so relaxing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01