or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
621 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Drew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Good Facilities, Poor Rooms

Pool, Bar, Reception
6.7
Great facilities, nice pool, great bar. Very white, cool and funky. Less for kids and more for the yuppie crowd. However, the rooms are not up to 5*. Balconies are small and bathroom is not in great condition.
Aaron S. Groups United States of America, February 23, 2014
Amazing Service

1.The Upgraded Room 2.The Food 3.The Service
10
From the time we checked in the service was impeccable. They made me and my friends feel like royalty. Granted we got the executive package but the same service that we received in the executive suite we receive outside of the suite. Cebu was our last stop on a three day island hoping tour and it was the perfect ending to our trip. Many accolades to the chef and his staff for a wonderful breakfast buffet. If I find myself back in Cebu, Moevenpick will definitely have my business again.
Mariana K. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
hotel is ok but food is horrible.

Nothing
5
Staffs were nice and friendly but food quality is terrible. Burnt pizza, cold fries and more. Food wasn't tasty for the price charged!
Vicente J. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2014
Very comfortable and the staff are attentive.

Nice swimming pools, hotel staff are friendly and very comfortable surroundings.
8
We had a comfortable and enjoyable stay in Moevenpick Hotel Mactan. Toilet and shower area is also clean. Nice hotel at the quiet Mactan Island.
Juliana Z. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Nice stay

Breezy design, big room, friendly staff
8.7
Vivian O. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2014
amazing!

romantic place
10
Great experience. I will surely go back in this hotel & will highly recommend
Alpha D. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2014
wonderful

comfortable, friendly staff, so relaxing....
8.7
its been a wonderful experience staying here i hope we can stay much longer...its only two days but its really great...i really love the beach, the ebiza where we can unwined after a long day at the beach...very nice...but the foods are very expensive...i think its a minus...
Rebecca Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
Relax, Relax, Relax

Beautiful surroundings, attentive staff, great food
10
"Friends from Cebu recommended this hotel for relaxation and pampering. They were right. I had plans of going into the city for shopping, but I was so happy at the hotel, I never left the property. I was given early check in and my room was wonderful. Spacious, simply decorated, with an ocean view and a little balcony. I ordered a tasty room service lunch and ate on my balcony, enjoying the view of the beach, the garden and the boats moving out to the ocean. Food was very good, although little on the high end. Have at least one scoop of the Moevenpick ice cream. You probably won't stop with one. A lovely weekend that I will soon repeat.
Tan J. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Awesome, we totally love it! immpecable service!

Great staff who provided first class service, great ocean view & awesome setting
9.3
We totally love the beautiful private beach as well as the service by each and every staff that we encounter, they all provided consistent first class service, we will be back for more!
Yih Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Beach. Friendly staff. Entertainment at Ibiza
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04