or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Entertainment Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Beach Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Del Mar Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel Mascot Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fire Show Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Cabana Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Movenpick Coffee Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - View Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Cebu
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ocean Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Forum in Classroom Set-up Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa del Mar Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Outdoor Ibiza Beach Club Cebu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Beach Garden Event Set-up Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Indoor Ibiza Beach Club Cebu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - One Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - One Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Two Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
523 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
Ida D. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2013
very relaxing and staff is very accomodating

beach, staff, activities
8.7
i love the pool, the beach, the cool colors and the over all feel/ design of the hotel. Makes me want to come back again and again. Very friendly and hospitable staff
Gan S. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2013
A very pleasant and enjoyable stay

Customer service, shuttle bus and cozy environment
8.3
Very spacious room with beautiful view of the sea. Had a very enjoyable time at the Ibiza bar for drinks and dinner. The dinner is very delicious and we have a lasting memory. The only negative side is the hotel does not provide free airport transfer. Will consider to stay here again for the next visit.
Mark S. Couples Canada, October 7, 2013
Short but sweet!

Top staff service, Great food, Very nice beach bar
9
We decided to have a short stay in Cebu for a night before catching connecting flights out again in the early morning. We had an afternoon and a night to spend, in which we were delighted to find that this hotel has more than enough to offer us! We tried the spa package and it was one of the best we've ever had! Room service was quick and all the staff are friendly and service was amazing. The beach bar they had offer a nice jacuzzi and beach view with happy hours and cool lounge music! Tapas menu is also tasty. Prices are slightly high, to be honest but all in all, it's worth the experience. We had such a pleasant short stay there and will definitely come back here again next time we're in Cebu.
Angela R. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2013
It's an awesome beach weekend getaway!

Good food, friendly and accommodating hotel staff and beautiful view and pool
9.3
My mom and dad celebrated their 29th anniversary in Cebu and we stayed in for 3 days at Movenpick Hotel. We had a great time at the hotel especially my 4 yr old daughter who enjoyed the swimming pool and the beach. We also loved the Ibiza Beach Club. The food was great especially the Molten Lava dessert , we ordered it 6times i guess haha! I think the downside is just the wifi, we wasn't able to connect for free but the rest is Ok!
Glen N. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
dinning, lunch and breakfast was to over priced

Pool and beach
6
prices for food and drinks where to much, had go down town to eat out and buy drinks ,, yeah paying for the room is one thing' but drinks and food that's killer. Definitely l would not recommended this hotel to any of my friends,
Hansmann S. Families with young children China, October 1, 2013
Nice hotel, beach too small

clean rooms and friendly staff
6.7
Dale C. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
Very pleasant

room outlook, friendly staff, value for price
8
Pleasant - we were there for a wedding at the Abaca Resort so location was excellent. It was my husband's birthday on the day we arrived and he was brought a small complementary birthday cake. Plenty of space for swimming in the ocean and beach area for children.
Princess C. Groups Philippines, September 29, 2013
A high class hotel and very much a paradise

Beach, ibiza and the bed
6
It was a relaxing place of paradise except that food is too pricey with the tax and service is not good but other than that everything goes on well
Maureen C. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2013
A hotel with a relaxing atmosphere, nice view.

Nice, clean, attentive staff
7
It was a pleasant stay, place is good for relaxing because of its ambiance. Staffs are really attentive and friendly. Downside is the food that way too expensive for the quality..
Marley M. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2013
The experience was very comforting.

well-maintained facility, relaxing ambiance and attentive personnel. it was a great experience feeling safe and happy. the ambiance was totally relaxing. lounging around, swimming and eating by the se
9
I found it really relaxing and pleasing. well-maintained facility, relaxing ambiance and attentive personnel. it was a great experience feeling safe and happy. the ambiance was totally relaxing. lounging around, swimming and eating by the sea. except for the fact that i lost my goggles and i didn't find it again. although, the staff had the initiative to call it upon other staff members to alert anyone if found.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - EntertainmentMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach ClubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Beach GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Del MarMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel MascotMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fire ShowMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden CabanaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach ClubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Movenpick CoffeeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ViewMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ocean RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Forum in Classroom Set-up Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa del MarMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Outdoor Ibiza Beach Club CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Beach Garden Event Set-upMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Indoor Ibiza Beach Club CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01