Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
759 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (759)
Sort by:
Ma. A. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2014
It was a blast! Full of fun. you should be there!!

1. The staffs 2. The rooms 3. The sightseeing
9.3
Very peaceful and quite. You should be there!! :)
Harrold C. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2014
Fabulous Stay at Cebu

Lobby, pool area, Ibiza bar
9.7
We enjoyed our stay here, could not stop taking pictures in every part/area of the hotel, esp on the pool area and garden. The chocolate time is a great treat for the guest!
Michael M. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2014
Just ok...

Child friendly pool, fast and easy check-in, clean and comfortable room
5.7
Average...getting this hotel at it's regular rate would make me think twice. Free wi-fi was a joke...strong signal but was not working. Food is expensive and more of a hit or miss game and the service was very slow. Ice cream was great but very expensive! Cable TV signal was weak for most channels. Towels were old and the bathroom was cramped although they managed to squeeze in a tub.
Saud A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 9, 2014
it was an amazing practice at this hotel

the beach activity, pool and the loopy
8.7
good
Vanessa J. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2014
It was a fun and easy and quick stay..

Near to the airport, has lots of activities for the kids, and a beach hotel.
6
It was great and we enjoyed our stay. Though the hotel is a bit crowded.
Jose O. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
ok

only 2 things. smiley and friendlt staff
8.3
The major issue is it is ovecrowded at the beach and pool so there are not enough beds and chairs.
Leung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
not reach international 5 star hotel standard yet

nice staffs ; close to airport ; good swimming pool and beach
6
Suit for Family trip
Lou M. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2014
Fun and Relaxing

1. Nice Beach 2. Nice Pool 3. Nice Hotel
9
Our stay at Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu was very comfortable. The place is very beautiful, beach and pool is nice and clean, rooms are tidy as well, the staff are all very accommodating and they even surprised me with a birthday cake since it was my birthday when we checked-in. My wife and I had a very fantastic time together with our two kids who also had a good time. Will definitely stay at Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu again!
Dongeun K. Families with young children South Korea, June 6, 2014
Family`s Trip
9.7
I want go there again next time. Best of best Moevenpick Hotel
Cheryl L. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2014
It was a great & memorable experience. Lov d place

The room The beach The staff
9
It was very good & great experience that i will treasured. Two thumbs up..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AM-AGWEB-4F07