Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1026 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1026 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Maria F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
splendid
staff hotel amenities food
awesome
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Christopher H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great place
The water and bar
Great
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Douglas K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Couldn't of been more happy with hotel room
the staff , prices and the room
Couldn't have been more taken care of the accommodations and especially the staff I just loved everything about your hotel And we'll highly recommend to all my friends
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Carrie C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice and cozy hotel
Cozy, clean, nice
Very relaxing and enjoy very much. Nice swimming pool and bar pool. Beautiful little beach as well
Reviewed May 22, 2015

JAN F. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
very nice weekend stay
the beach, the room and the view
the view was really nice from the room, the beach was also nice and the lobby, the room is okay but the restroom is big
Reviewed May 21, 2015

khristopher T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
wow
location, beach, girls
best stay so far
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Diana C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
not satisfied we come on time check in late
pool beach ibiza bar
the only thing it make me mad we come on time but they check in late my son was very tired.no welcome drink from us.they are more particular in foreigners.in regard to check out no body guide us proper booking shuttle we are waiting for 3hr 30 min.no body inform us what in the hotel what are their activities.the room was clean and the pool and the beach.I think I will not be back again I book ahead of time when I come they said their was no print out on their part etc.exhausted I was expecting from the start it was perfect standards since I plan ahead of time.i hope it will not happen to everyone
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Lap N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Moevenpick Hotel Cebu 1
The beach; the bar/Restuarants; the overall vacation vibe
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Kristine M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2015
Posh place modern feel awesome vacation
Hotel facilities, location, beach
I love moevenpick because of its facilities. Lovely pool, awesome bar, nice beach, clean rooms, etc. although food choices were limited and a bit pricey. The hotel is near the airport so its easy to get to, however its a bit far from the city, so it would depend on the purpose of your stay if this is the right hotel for you. Happy with our stay in this hotel. However, staff I think is either under manned or just not as responsive. Hard to get orders by the pool or by the beach. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

JEEHYE L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
so so
view, location, bedclothes
checkin is too late. copy machine is in the office so staff enters for copying. we have to wait. just 2 staff and 2 desks. reception situation is bad. bedclothes are comfortable. night view is good. pool is cute.
Reviewed May 07, 2015