arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1000 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1000 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Merie B.
Philippines
April 13, 2015
The Resort is accessible from the city.
(1) Exquisite Resort, (2) Good shows during weekends, (3) Great amenities
It was an impeccable experienced! Will difinitely go back and bring my family.

Tracy G.
Philippines
April 13, 2015
Modern design, convenient lay out
The updated modern design was great. Easy access to pool and beachfront. Fast check-in/check out process

songhee K.
South Korea
April 13, 2015
Not bad hotel
Club, Location, hospitality
our room was little bit old. so, i couldn't use any wifi only lobby. but, the Club was fantastic

Koon N.
Malaysia
April 13, 2015
A bit dated, but clean and staff are helpful
Clean
Rooms are quite dated, but clean. Beach is not as expansive as you would expect, but they have a bar that stretches out into the water which is quite cool. Overall, I think the rooms could be upgraded (especially the bathrooms). The rest of the property is quite nice and staff are friendly.

BOBBY G.
Philippines
April 06, 2015
NIGHT LIFE ROCKS!
Ibiza Bar is a must. Good food but quite pricey. Suite room is spacious.

jurene H.
Philippines
April 04, 2015
Nothing special with these hotel..
View
I expected too much for a 5 star hotel and felt so dissappointed seeing nothing special.. 2 stars for foods and services..

Chow B.
Hong Kong
March 26, 2015
Below standard
Beautiful hotel, beach, scence
Terrible... The desk was dirty. And no hot water supplied at bathroom during my stay.

Esther L.
Malaysia
March 18, 2015
Overrated resort
Wifi, staff performance and cleanliness
Room looks tired and very bad soundproof, basic ammenities, sauna facility is not working, very small area of resort, overrated resort

Wey L.
Malaysia
March 14, 2015
Nothing
Nothing

Lydia P.
Taiwan
March 11, 2015
Good service
great service, friendly staff and beautiful location
it is a nice hotel, but i think the hotel rate is really too expensive. Perhaps i should try shangri la next time to compare it