or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
599 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Charles B. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2013
We've had better experience in other luxury hotels

pool, bedroom, service
6.3
It was ok, but the food was very pricey which could have been fine except that it didnt taste exceptional. We don't mind paying for a pricey buffet as long as they offer a good variety, which they did not. We've had better experience in other luxury hotels. This was just plain pricey without so much to give to the customers in return.
Ooi P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
nice place

nice service ,nice food and nice seaview
10
nice service ,nice food and nice seaview,for me Moevenpick Hotel everthing is nice
Steffen M. Families with young children Germany, November 7, 2013
The not so ordinary weekend escape

Design of the hotel, Friendliness of staff, Location
8
Marjorie M. Families with young children Philippines, November 7, 2013
perfect bliss getaway

design, view and attentive staff
7.3
Mavis K. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2013
pleasant stay

near to airport, private beach, shuttle service to shopping malls
6
Overall pleasant. However, we were there at the wrong time as we felt the aftershocks of the earthquake. Luckily we departed 2 days before the typhoon started.
Banerjee N. Solo travelers India, November 4, 2013
Must go back

Great design. Proximity to the beach
8.7
Modern design. Well manicured gardens. Amazing beach front and water sports. Lovely staff
Ng L. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2013
In general it was very pleasant stay for us..

Cleaniness and good security
7
Though is was abit pricy we had a very pleasant stay. Except for the last nite on 2nd Nov we decided to dine at the Ibiza. There were many korean guests.We sat at a small table near the stage. Waited for almost 20 min to be serve.Call out to a waitress and she say will be back. After waiting for another 10min still not been served we decided to go to The forum and had a simple meal before going back to our room.
Miyoung C. Couples South Korea, November 3, 2013
clean, nice beach front

beach, swiming pool, next to dock to go island hopping
7.3
Was clean hotel located in right at the beach. staffs are freindly, but not that helpful especially at the concierge.
Leah G. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2013
the room and hotel is awesome.

friendly staff, nice design, great room
8.7
the room is great! very comfortable and nice design.. pool is one of a kind. hotel staff is very accomodating! the beach is beautiful food is great!
Grace F. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2013
Luxury hotel. Good service and nice staffs.

Perfect view of the beach. Huge pool, family friendly hotel. Huge rooms and bathroom. Complete amenities like pool, spa, bar and restaurants. Buffet breakfast was great. Will stay here again.
9.3
Our stay was great. Nice place to unwind and get some sun. A bit far from the shopping malls but that ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04