or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
577 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Maureen C. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2013
A hotel with a relaxing atmosphere, nice view.

Nice, clean, attentive staff
7
It was a pleasant stay, place is good for relaxing because of its ambiance. Staffs are really attentive and friendly. Downside is the food that way too expensive for the quality..
Richard N. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2013
Great place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
Stay was fantastic, would stay here again
Marley M. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2013
The experience was very comforting.

well-maintained facility, relaxing ambiance and attentive personnel. it was a great experience feeling safe and happy. the ambiance was totally relaxing. lounging around, swimming and eating by the se
9
I found it really relaxing and pleasing. well-maintained facility, relaxing ambiance and attentive personnel. it was a great experience feeling safe and happy. the ambiance was totally relaxing. lounging around, swimming and eating by the sea. except for the fact that i lost my goggles and i didn't find it again. although, the staff had the initiative to call it upon other staff members to alert anyone if found.
Isabelle L. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Good Experience staying in Moevenpick

Modern Design resort, clean room, Nice bbq buffet dinner
7.3
In short, the room is nice, modern and clean but not super nicely decorated even though we pay $300 per night, i actually expected more in term of room interior design. Some staff is friendly but their service is slow, i was there and find out that the safety deposit is missing and they took an hour to install it after 2 reminder calls from me. But the manager did send a plate of chocolate dessert to apologise. Do remember to try the BBQ buffet dinner though, its really good!! I stayed 1 night in crimson and 1 night in Moevenpick, me and bf still prefer Crimson more, in terms of room deco and services. Beach wise, I guess Moevenpick has a slightly better beach.
Stephanie B. Groups Philippines, September 19, 2013
I can recomend this hotel

Fun. Ibiza Beach Club was good. Great food. Relaxing
7.7
Christian G. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
It was okay.

Pool, Ibiza Bar, Scenery
6
It was relaxing. The scenery, pool area, Ibiza Beach Club was really nice. The lobby design was also nice. Rooms were okay, but I hope that they can be maintained properly. Wi-fi was relatively poor.
Ronell C. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2013
Great customer service

Location is near the airport, staffs are very efficient and accomodating
7.3
Oxana S. Families with young children Russia, September 9, 2013
Positive

Large room size , non- smoking
6.3
it was good in general but dining could be better... almost no vegi food!
Herni H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Refurbished old hotel with lovely surrounding.

Nice & spacious suites room, great pool
9.7
Katherine C. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2013
Okay. Didnt like checkin/out exp.

Bed, bar, juicer during breakfast
7.7
Was great overall. Didnt like my check-in experience as the staff was not accommodating and not smiling. She was smiling at foreigners but not accommodating enough for Filipinos. I also didnt like my checkout experience as somebody kept on knocking at our room asking when we will checkout. We felt that was rude and felt as if they were rushing us. They couldve just called and asked politely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06