or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
639 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (639)
Sort by:
Marjores G. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2013
nice resort with very friendly staff

nice room, pool, and bar
10
the family enjoyed the beach and we have a very nice ocean view room!
Korina B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2013
amazing hotel

amazing hotel
10
Wei T. Families with young children Taiwan, December 26, 2013
nice swimming pool,best for family fun

swim,viewwatch,clean
7.7
hotel require us summit 5000 peso for deposit when we check in,i dont know about this until i arrive hotel. luckly i have money for deposit. it should tell travelers about this hotel rule before arrived. i came to cebu many times and i know not every cebu hotel need traveler deposit before check in.hotel is great and my child like swiming pool very much,thanks
Albert G. Couples Australia, December 16, 2013
Very pleasantly suprised. Loved it.

restaurant, spa, beach
9.7
I will come back here, not because I like Cebu, but because this is a great hotel. Don't bother about the rest of Cebu, stay in the hotel. Spa/massage as good as you'll find, the food and the wait staff were as good as I've found anywhere. The rooms appear to be new and fresh, spotless. Dive instructor excellent also.
Nina S. Couples Slovenia, December 4, 2013
All in all nice experience.

Friendly staff, spacious rooms and private beach
9.3
It was a nice place to relax, sunbath, swim in the big swimming pool and in the sea. I would like to recommend it to everyone who would like to come to a place where everyone is very helpful and nice and where you feel like a king. The price is very good for what they offer. I will go there once again. The beach is nice and clean. The breakfast is very good, with variety of food for everyone. It is also very well mainteined.
Minji M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2013
Great weekend getaway

facilities were complete, food was great, Ibiza club provided great entertainment
9.3
I am very happy with Moevenpick Hotel. Though far from Mandaue City, it is quiet and fully equipped with everything you need so there's really no need to venture out into the city. The restaurants served quality food, quite expensive but you get what you pay for. They have promotions sometimes so check with the staff! Ibiza Beach Club is a nice place to unwind at night as they have daily happy hours and provide a great atmosphere to lounge around. There are many activities to enjoy such as diving, snorkeling, swimming, and even yoga/pilates classes by the beach! The pool is very nice and has a magical look at night. The gym is well equipped but located on the other building so it's not as ideal but it's OK. The only things I didnt like about the hotel are 1) the free city shuttle was fully booked for the next x days, so we didnt get to use it and 2) there were a lot fo repairs going on when we there, probably from the recent earthquake.
Allen M. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2013
nice decor, clean, good food and friendly staff

cleanliness, service, food
8
Enjoyed the poolside area and the brazilian bbq buffet. Hotel staff were very friendly and accomodating. Style of the hotel is nice and chic. Rooms spacious and comfortable.
Charles B. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2013
We've had better experience in other luxury hotels

pool, bedroom, service
6.3
It was ok, but the food was very pricey which could have been fine except that it didnt taste exceptional. We don't mind paying for a pricey buffet as long as they offer a good variety, which they did not. We've had better experience in other luxury hotels. This was just plain pricey without so much to give to the customers in return.
Ooi P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
nice place

nice service ,nice food and nice seaview
10
nice service ,nice food and nice seaview,for me Moevenpick Hotel everthing is nice
Steffen M. Families with young children Germany, November 7, 2013
The not so ordinary weekend escape

Design of the hotel, Friendliness of staff, Location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02