or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Grace F. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2013
Luxury hotel. Good service and nice staffs.

Perfect view of the beach. Huge pool, family friendly hotel. Huge rooms and bathroom. Complete amenities like pool, spa, bar and restaurants. Buffet breakfast was great. Will stay here again.
9.3
Our stay was great. Nice place to unwind and get some sun. A bit far from the shopping malls but that ok.
David H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 20, 2013
Undiscovered Treasure

The exceptional obliging, courteous and attentive staff impressed me from the moment of arrival to departure. The additional fee for the executive lounge and its facilities was well worthwhile.
10
From arrival to departure I could not fault this hotel. It is an experience of excellence where one was made to feel more than welcome. I certainly discovered a treasure and will return. People make a holiday and all the staff, with no exception went out of the way to make me feel so much at home away from home. The ambience of this hotel is something to behold.
Frederick R. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2013
great place for an affordable price

nice hotel, great beach, relaxing
6.7
moevenpick is a nice hotel. their room service is great and they have a well maintained beach.
Nerrissa D. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2013
BEST BEACH HOTEL SO FAR!!

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL,POOL & BEACH. EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORTATION. NEAR LOCAL RESTAURANTS.
9.3
PERFECT PLACE FOR OUR FAMILY, NOT TOO BIG & NOT TOO SMALL. BEAUTIFUL DAY & NIGHT. WE ENJOY THE GAME ROOM! WE LOVE OUR ROOM & THE VIEW FROM THE BALCONY! WE DEFINITELY WANT TO GO BACK!
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2013
Movenpick was wonderful boutique hotel on beach!

beach, ibiza club, breakfast
8.3
Wonderful getaway after the Bohol/Cebu quake, we are happy it only had minor facade damage.
Dr R. Solo travelers Germany, October 17, 2013
To short was Earthquake

The Competent Staff
7.7
Crazy was at 18 flor.Earthquacke start with 7.2 the hole Bulding shaking think 10 sec longer and The hole bulding will be broken. but the Staff take care the people very well also the GM was always open for talk and information.
Pamela J. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2013
great!

nice place. value for money
10
Kazuo S. Couples Japan, October 14, 2013
great hotel

ocean view. room and staff
7.7
it was my birthday they prepare the cake for me. room was nice and clean, ocean view was great. i want to stay again and again
Plum N. Groups Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Awesome. great experience

Great design, Friendly, clean
10
Ida D. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2013
very relaxing and staff is very accomodating

beach, staff, activities
8.7
i love the pool, the beach, the cool colors and the over all feel/ design of the hotel. Makes me want to come back again and again. Very friendly and hospitable staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06