Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
567 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (567)
Sort by:
Ying L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 14, 2013
Good experience in this hotel

The hotel is very nice and staffs also are friendly
7
Very nice hotel!! Besides the location isn't near the center But it's also good thing, we can relax in this hotel I recommend it
Stephanie A. Families with older children United States of America, July 11, 2013
Relaxing, comfortable and enjoyable

Beach, staff and hotel accomodation
8.3
It was a fun, relaxing and enjoyable stay. Staff were very accommodating, friendly and attentive to our needs. The hotel is quite, beautiful beach and great swimming pool service.
Wai T. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2013
Great, but can be better

Good price, beautiful club, clean room
7.7
The hotel overall is great, Ibriza is a really nice club, it even offers complimentary drinks for all stay-in guests. However I think the room doesnt give a resort atmosphere, maybe because of the old design, espcially the bathroom. I would prefer to the hotel next door :P. However in terms of price, it is the lowest among the nearb 5 stars hotel.
Lucy Z. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
6 star service, 4 star hotel

Very friendly staff, good service, great Brazilian dinner buffet
7.7
The hotel staff were extremely friendly and service is reasonably efficient. Nothing we asked for was too much trouble for them and they went out of their way to help. The hotel itself however did not live up to our expectations. The room size was ok but very badly designed in terms of efficient use of space - we struggled to unpack luggage for two people and there wasn't anywhere to put out our toiletries in the bathroom. The hotel is also smaller than what we thought a 5-star hotel would be. Not sure if it just the way in Mactan Island as we have not stayed there before. The beach is small and man-made but exclusive to hotel use so it was nice and peaceful. Breakfast is plentiful in quantity and service is efficient. Unfortunately it was exactly the same food items for the 3 days we were there. Not much around the hotel within walking distance.
Fakhri A. Couples Oman, June 26, 2013
Relaxing, friendly atmosphere

Beach and swimming pool was nice and the club was enjoyable
6
We had very relaxing stay and enjoy our evening in the club ,nice music and food. But the room that We stay mini suite had a tight bedroom which is not the level of a five star hotel.
Norm P. Families with young children United States of America, June 24, 2013
Relaxing and found the staff attentive and nice.

Pool,beach, and staff
9
Pleasurable
Mohd E. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2013
great stay. attentive staff. modern

beautiful ocean view. great staff attentive to your needs. big rooms.
8.7
pleasant and memorable stay. children had a fun time. foodstuff pricey but otherwise great place to stay. ocean view scenic.
Paul R. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
You get what you pay for

Beautiful, quite, beach
9.3
The hotel is amazing and the staff is over the top with kindness and attentiveness. I just had and regular room and it was very comfortable and clean. The pools and beach really make the resort stand out from the rest. The beach is man made but they did a amazing job on it. The water is clean clear and warm. The room prices are expensive but when you see the resort you'll find it was worth it. The restaurant is expense for example breakfast started at 1000 peso or $25 US. It's a buffet but i found it not worth the money. Dinner was excellent. To get around you can take a hotel car which are waiting for you which is about three times the cost of a metered taxi. I just walked 60 seconds to road in front of the resort and hoped on a jeep of 15 pesos or get a metered taxi there. I don't normally stay in a hotel this expensive but it was a special occasion and we had a great time.
Christina W. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
Was a very relaxing weekend!

Staff, Ibiza hammicks and rooms.
8.7
Loved it - will go back.
Herly N. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Definitely come back!

nice hotel, friendly staff and beutiful beach
10
love everything in this hotel, clean and beautiful lobby, fast check in and check out, beautiful bed room, nice beach, fast internet connection, no reason not to come back.. oh and definitely love the Ibiza beach club to hang out with loved one with cocktails or champagne..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04