Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
568 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (568)
Sort by:
Herly N. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Definitely come back!

nice hotel, friendly staff and beutiful beach
10
love everything in this hotel, clean and beautiful lobby, fast check in and check out, beautiful bed room, nice beach, fast internet connection, no reason not to come back.. oh and definitely love the Ibiza beach club to hang out with loved one with cocktails or champagne..
Law H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2013
beautiful place

comfortable, clear, staff very nice
8.7
Bernard T. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2013
Great snorkeling lagoon, beautiful pool

Great snorkeling lagoon, beautiful facilities, Ibiza Beach Club
8.3
Dianne J. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2013
Enjoyed our stay!

clean room, ocean view, beautiful pool
9
Scott B. Families with older children Panama, June 12, 2013
Friendly, Beautiful, Poor Food choices and Air Con

Staff Friendliness and Attentiveness. Beautiful Swimming Pool. Modern feel and styling.
7
We were met by a very helpful, friendly and attentive staff. The hotel has a fun, modern design. The rooms are well laid out and have comfortable furniture and bed. The swimming pool is modern, nicely lit, and well maintained. It would take some convincing though to get me to stay there again due to the uncontrollable air conditioning. Even at the highest thermostat setting and slowest fan setting we would all wake up freezing. This was the case in two rooms we had. This gave us sore throats and sniffles. I guess if you want very cold AC, this is your place. But the second reason I would not stay again was the limited food menu. They did have buffets which seemed to have good selections, but I prefer ala-carte which while having choices representing several types of cuisine only had limited choices within each type. We ended up eating a lot of french fries. The food we did eat was acceptable quality though. But these two issues for us negated all the other positives of the hotel to the point where we will be trying other alternatives before considering another stay here.
Tony C. Solo travelers Canada, June 11, 2013
great service, small beach, poor location

service, upgrade, quietness
8.3
very nice hotel! very good service, attentive staff, although a little small beach was good! breakfast is not to 5* standard, food and drinks are good but a little expensive, dont go there for the beach club ... its nice but always empty, bars in hotel close by 11pm... yes 11 pm......got upgraded to a junior suite wich was nice, 2 small balcony's, sea view, room service should refill amneties in the bathroom and also not to 5* standard, room service is just so so... first time i book a smoking room that has no ashtrays...but the service received made up for everything although i think this hotel should work on the small details and the poor house cleaning services i would rate it 4* and definetly not 5
Richard T. Solo travelers Canada, June 11, 2013
Nice relaxing place to be

The rooms were clean, availability of chair at the beach and attentive staff.
9.7
Woo S. Couples South Korea, June 10, 2013
clean

clean beach, friendly , good bread
8.3
Juan C. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2013
Ideal destination to escape to indulge

Value for money, facilities, food.
10
Marcel V. Families with young children Netherlands, June 9, 2013
Relaxing stay

Friendly staff, nice pools, great room
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06