Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 787 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (787)
Sort by:
Abdulcamid T. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
great experience!

great view!
8.7
Memorable stay!
Dennis G. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Awesome

Elegance beyond compare
9.3
It was great. Quite expensive but very much value for the money. Luxury, Elegance and Wonderful
Sharon S. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Superb!

Room, pool & beach, friendly staff
10
We had fun as well as our 3 yr old son. 2nd time to stay in movenpick and will definitely comback, i will also recommend this to my friends! ☺️
Elaine S. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Amazing views

Beach, sand and pool
4.7
Amazing views of the beach. Loved the sand and pool. We really enjoyed our stay and we are definitely going back.
Dennis J. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
So relaxing!

good bar, good entertainment, overall great place to spend a vacation
10
It was fantastic. I had so much fun on their night life and during the day it was so relaxing. Everything would have been perfect if the internet was not acting up. But overall still one of the best vacation I had.
Fe C. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2014
Pleasant stay but room was not 5 star material.

Location, food, beach
8
It was a pleasant stay. I loved the beach area and Ibiza bar. The food was superb and the staff was always very accommodating. My one complaint was that the room and bathroom could use some renovation. The room didn't feel expensive. It was a 3 star rooms trying to pass off as a 5 star room. The bathroom's facilities were dated and the tiles could be changed. The telephone in the room was so ancient and it was already so yellow. It made me not want to use it. Overall though, I had a good time because of the facilities of the hotel. The staff was always there to help you with anything. I think it was the service I enjoyed most about this hotel. I will definitely go back but probably get a better room.
Jeremiah I. Groups Philippines, April 16, 2014
Excellent hotel with great amenities!

Location, design, pool
9.7
We had a great stay. Rooms are very specious. Location is excellent and the pool was great. Ibiza bar is a must see!
Rowena U. Groups Philippines, April 16, 2014
Perfect for Quick Getaway

nice pool, private resort, good spa
8.3
never expected that would have a great view and experience a good quick getaway to simply relax, enjoy food, be at peace with nature and pool.. completely love the fresh breeze and the view of the beach.
Kant A. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2014
Nice room

Near the airport, Near good restorant, nice beach bar
8.3
Overall is good, suit for all kind of guest. The hotel provide kid activities for free, nice bar expecially at night
Rodel A. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2014
Fascinating

Good service, relaxing place, fascinating
8.3
I love it there... Wanna come back very soon....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01