or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
641 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (641)
Sort by:
Belinda K. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
Perfect, relaxing and enjoyable

Great view, great staff and comfortable rooms
10
I had a very enjoyable time at Moevenpick despite the rainy weather. The staff went all out in making sure me and my friends had a good time. The hotel had a very chill and relaxing vibe which was what i needed for my holiday. I would love to go back to Moevenpick again!
Hua Z. Business travelers China, August 21, 2013
valueble experience

great pool,great staffs and excellent location
8.7
Hua Z. Business travelers China, August 20, 2013
valueble experience

great pool,great staffs and excellent location
10
Alexis J. Families with older children United States of America, August 20, 2013
Great vacation destination

Ibiza, great staff, excellent rooms.
8.7
Great value destination resort on Mactan Island! Very close to the attractions plus they have complimentary transportation to Cebu City attractions!
Hua Z. Business travelers China, August 19, 2013
valueble experience

great pool,great staffs and excellent location
8
Carl B. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Relaxing and refreshing

Beach, spa and sun loungers
8
Very nice and relaxing - great staff. Overall nice environment and close to the airport.
Seungjin H. Couples South Korea, August 18, 2013
My best vacation

1.nice bar 2. Nice room&view 3..comfortable service
9.7
1.staffs are very kind and so iI could visit everywhere 2.beach in hotel is so good and beach garden is nice, so we don't need anywhere 3.ibiza club is so exciting, and have so nice music , i was wating till night
Joselyn B. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2013
Its very nice hotel .

Nice pool , restaurant and the room very nice.
9.7
I love this hotel . Its my first time here. The hotel design very good . The swimming pool is nice and the room big very nice . Perfect for couple or family you will love it a lot . I will love to stay again here . Staff are all nice and very friendly.
Neil C. Families with older children Australia, August 15, 2013
Funky Decor

the swimming pools - the ocean beach - the pontoon
9
This was my fourth visit to Cebu, Mactan Island and my first to any Moevenpick. My first impression was of the very edgy décor, and use of the colour white. Quite refreshing and the furniture was actually functional as well. While the resort is not very spread out in size and accommodation is in towers, this made for easy getting around and popping back to the room if you forget something. The staff were excellent with good spoken English and genuinely helpful. Wifi was not very good as it kept dropping out. Overall, a very pleasant holiday.
Melvin L. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2013
Friendly staff in an amazing hotel

Friendly staff, great bar venue, fully-equipped gym
8
Excellent hotel with great service. Rooms were clean, and service was prompt. While the room service sometimes missed out items (e.g. towels and bottled water), these were brought up promptly upon request. Take note though, that if you get a room in the residence tower, that wifi is unavailable. Request to be housed in the main tower instead. Otherwise, no complaints about the experience. Makes for a great relaxation getaway!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04