Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
571 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (571)
Sort by:
Sheilafel V. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2013
Best vacation ever! :)

Beautiful design, Nice beach front and pool area, Friendly staff
9
It was one of the best vacations I've had. Though the location of the hotel was far from other establishments, the exclusivity of the location and the property allowed us to enjoy our vacation all the more.
Jacqueline W. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2013
relaxing and fun

internet, clean, attentive staff
9.3
Oscar F. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2013
GREAT VACAY

room, excellent customer service, good food
9.3
Kevin K. Groups Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
good relaxing holiday by beach and poolside

pool, beach, breakfast
6.7
booked ocean view rooms which were slightly old and not very clean. Arrived after midnight and no hot water. eventually had to request to be moved to another room, which happened at 3:30am. also no wifi in room, and could only be set up next day. day 2, my room had not been serviced and had to request this at 10pm. On a positive note, my friedn didnt have any issues with his room, just some slow wifi. breakfast great, staff very attentive, polite and helpful. fantastic pool and beach. food westernized, little choice for healthy alternatives. Though ice cream was excellent and the fruit smoothies.great weekend getaway for sun and chilling.
Leonardo J. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2013
Great Stay, Superb Service

great staff and service, comfortable beds, nice swimming pool and beach
9
We had a great stay. Checkin time is 12 but they gave us our rooms early at 8am without additional charge. Staff were attentive and gave us newspaper, juice while waiting and always smiling. The pool is great specially at night with lights and the beach is clean with white sands. They also provide free shuttle service to the city.
Mingoo K. Couples South Korea, May 18, 2013
Its nice view and sea

seaview, clean, food, Club
10
it's nice view hotel, but it's far from SM or Ayalmall but shuttle bus is good
Dean H. Couples New Zealand, May 10, 2013
our stay was great..

pool,jacuzzi & great view.
8.3
our stay was very pleasant except from the internal door which we can hear the noises from next door. the view was great & also the food..
Kathleen N. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
It was very nice and relaxing.

Big bath, fish feeding, very clean pool and beach
8.7
It has a beautiful room, very nice entrance.. and i love the feeding of the fish.... that's the most wonderful thing!
Rick G. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2013
To meet with my Fiancee and spend the week

Location, close to airport, beach
10
Very nice and the people were so friendly - especially the 2nd floor and the hotel manager
Paulina D. Groups Poland, May 4, 2013
Never again, the biggest dissapointment

Absolutely nothing
3.7
This hotel is the biggest dissapoitment ever. It should not be recommended. From the moment when we arrived, we encountered problems with the staff and the hotel. We arrived at 4am or 5am so the staff offered us early check-in (as they said the rooms were ready) which we would pay for around 2500 pesos per room if I remember correctly.. We agreed to that as we were very tired. Once we get our rooms after very slow formalities process, it turned out these were two small double rooms - we booked rooms for 3 adults each. We went to complain then we got other rooms. We go to new rooms and these are exact same double rooms with 1 king size bed only. We kept calling and waited for another long time period when the staff brought additional matrace and placed it between the bed and closet limiting any access to the wardrobe as well as giving no possibility to walk around. I complained again then the staff finally offered us bigger rooms. It was already morning, we wasted at least couple of hours so after another discussion the price for early check in was waived after talking to the manager, but honestly, we were exhaused and we could have relaxed on the beach instead of going through all of that. The hotel is overpriced with everything, from food, services, etc. I can list many things here. Finally when we checked out we informed the staff we would be needing two taxis to the airport. We had plenty of time so we ordered them couple of hours before our flight. The staff did nothing to get those taxis for us, they told us the taxis come by chance. After waiting for 2 hours for the taxis and nothing came, we called the manager and asked what we should do. They offered us transport for something around 1700 pesos while a public taxi is no more than 150!!!! We argued and argued and finally agreed to pay something like 720, but we ended up being late for our plane! This vacation was the worst nightmare ever, this hotel ruined our ho

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01