or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
701 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Tristan Y. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
christmas holiday break

Family Friendly, great staff
7.7
Good
Sylvia K. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
Fantastic Service from the heart!

Service, beach, spa
8.7
It was very wonderful, staff were so nice (way to go Wilbert) and we got a free upgrade to suite! Only thing is if people want to go to the City be prepared for an hour or more drive. Will come back again someday:-)
Maria T. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2014
Great stay

Modern, cleanliness and staff performance
8.7
Nice resort! Accommodating staff!
Emilie O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2014
Very relaxing!

The relaxed ambiance , helpful and friendly staff , the food
9.3
We had a great stay here, the beach was clean and had many umbrellas, and you could snorkel and see some fish which was surprising. The buffet dinners were amazing but would be better if they added unlimited mixed drinks instead of just house wine as a option. The view from the room was amazing, not facing poolside but still great. The room was very comfortable with twin bed and lots of pillows. The pool was very cool as it had chairs in it that lit up different colours and did the pool also light eith the colors. The club Ibiza had fun 60's-70's cover band performance. Overall a great stay!
Maureen T. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2014
Wonderful stay with my best friends

Food, design and architecture, service
9.3
Awesome stay! Great customer service, amazing food, excellent amenities. Would come back in a heartbeat!
Amanda C. Couples Finland, December 21, 2014
Jetlag recovery

Even though the food was pricey, i have to say it was amazing. Its totally worth the costs. Spa massage was good but way too expensive. Employees were kind.
7
The hotel is a rip off, everything costs extra and the prices are very high. Dont gget me wrong, its a nice hotel, but there are surely better price value hotels close by. The beach was mentioned as cebus best; its about 100 m long. I was shocked how small it was. The rooms were a bit worn down and the hotel all in all was a bit too modern for my style; if u want somethinh classy and elegant go to another hotel. Eventhoughbthe ibiza restaurant had good food the concept doesnt work in my opinion: if u are in a 5 star hotel with exquisite food you really do not want to listen to techno house music and eatch strobo lights light the sky.
Marynor V. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2014
Wonderful place

-webll trained & courteous staffs ; -amazing facilities. ; great location/clean
9.3
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel, my 4-yr old nephew enjoyed a lot, the view is amazing thus everything are just picture perfect! We'll definitely recommend Moevenpick and we'll try to comeback and stay longer!
Freddie P. Families with young children United States of America, December 16, 2014
Quiet place

The staff are friendly, beautiful beach, Clean nice pool.
7.3
Staying at this hotel is okay really quiet if you want to stay away from city noise. Pool and beach is beautiful hotel staff are friendly. Just the room that we stayed in need lot of repair, electrical outlet are not safe for kids because of exposed wires and missing covers. I think if the room is checked before they sale it to the guest to make sure it is safe, it will be really good.
Emmanuel T. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2014
Relaxing Stay

The room, the food, the pool.
9
Overall a very good stay. The only issue was that on my last night there was a party at the bar area and the music was too loud. It could be heard all the way to my room.
Simon P. Couples Australia, December 11, 2014
Top class

Private Beach, relax, service
9.7
It is the 2nd time for me stating there and enjoyed it once again the beach is beautiful and the hotel is so nice, the staff r so friendly and always there to help, only thing I wish the price of drinks were cheaper, but I will be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03