or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Entertainment Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Beach Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Del Mar Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel Mascot Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fire Show Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Cabana Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Movenpick Coffee Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - View Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Cebu
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ocean Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Forum in Classroom Set-up Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa del Mar Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Outdoor Ibiza Beach Club Cebu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Beach Garden Event Set-up Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Indoor Ibiza Beach Club Cebu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - One Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - One Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Two Bedroom Suite Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
525 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (525)
Sort by:
Jose O. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
ok

only 2 things. smiley and friendlt staff
8.3
The major issue is it is ovecrowded at the beach and pool so there are not enough beds and chairs.
Leung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
not reach international 5 star hotel standard yet

nice staffs ; close to airport ; good swimming pool and beach
6
Suit for Family trip
Lou M. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2014
Fun and Relaxing

1. Nice Beach 2. Nice Pool 3. Nice Hotel
9
Our stay at Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu was very comfortable. The place is very beautiful, beach and pool is nice and clean, rooms are tidy as well, the staff are all very accommodating and they even surprised me with a birthday cake since it was my birthday when we checked-in. My wife and I had a very fantastic time together with our two kids who also had a good time. Will definitely stay at Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu again!
Cheryl L. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2014
It was a great & memorable experience. Lov d place

The room The beach The staff
9
It was very good & great experience that i will treasured. Two thumbs up..
Ma. R. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2014
My stay in Movenpick Hotel was really worth it!

I like their beach. I like their party place. They have nice swimming pools.
7.7
If i must say it again it was worth every peso I paid for. Staff were polite and courteous. The surrounding areas were safe and clean. Ambiance was good! I just hope food selection would be vast.
Jay-R M. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
Great summer ender

Room, beach, beach club
10
The resort was very perfect for our end of summer getaway. It was a comfy stay indeed, with wide rooms and a veranda to chill. The beach is close to the hotel with a stunning beach club on its blue light at night with highly rated entertainments of performers and dj on great mixes. They also wide variety of foods on breakfast, lunch , and dinner. The staffs were very attentive to our needs. And lastly I would like to thank the staff there who brought back my 6 year old anklet that was lost upon checking,in.
Trinna T. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
I was not happy with the two,bedroom suite.

Ice cream, lobby and foozball
5.7
I don't think I'll book another room from this hotel again.
Takako M. Couples Japan, June 1, 2014
beautiful and convenient

view, friendliness of the staff
5.3
The check in process is absolute chaos and disorganized. The first room they gave us smelled moldy but the second room was nice (but we had to wait until 4pm, and we arrived at the hotel at 7am!) They allowed us to do late check out (2pm) given that we were coming back from our day trip to whale watching. Overall a pleasant stay, but just to avoid the crazy check in/out process, i may pick another hotel next time
Noel C. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2014
Worth the money

Beach. Amenities
7.3
Very good. The beach was perfect gor relaxation. The staff were efficient
Patricia F. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2014
Generally very good!

Great pool Friendly and accomodating staff Picture perfect ambiance Fast service Spacious family room
7.7
The kids really enjoyed the hotel and all its facilities!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - EntertainmentMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach ClubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Beach GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Del MarMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel MascotMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fire ShowMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden CabanaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach ClubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Movenpick CoffeeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ViewMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ocean RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Forum in Classroom Set-up Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa del MarMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Outdoor Ibiza Beach Club CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Beach Garden Event Set-upMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Indoor Ibiza Beach Club CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Two Bedroom SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04