Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
572 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Kyungho S. Couples South Korea, June 17, 2014
good memory

big clean kind
10
beatifuldays
Christopher J. Groups United States of America, June 15, 2014
Great staff. Very proactive to help

Staff, tapas, beach area
8.3
Lee H. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
It is a very nice Hotel

Nice Layout and decorations, Nice Bar and Beautiful view
7.3
Generally the Hotel is supper, with friendly staff, very good sea view and scenery. we could see sun rise from our room balcony. The Bar is fantastic. The only problem we encounter unhappiness was the booking of short day trip. The staff don't seems to know what they are selling, for 2 occasions, when we ask for the price of the city tour, the staff at the tour booking office quoted 1 price, when we return an hour later wanted to book, the price has changed and is out from the same staff who quoted us earlier. Same situation for the Island Hopping Trip, we gotten the price and when we wanted to book it the following day, the price has changed again. That is the part which my husband was very angry. Also, all the eating outlet is very costly, specially the buffet breakfast, expensive and limited choices.
Ricardo I. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Good hotel, bad service

Ibiza Club, beach front, nice pool
6.7
Pauline S. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Great experience but bring cash!

Best three things were the view, the food and Ibiza
6.3
Great hotel but pricey!
Henry G. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Location facilities activities
9.7
Thelma R. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2014
amazing experience

attentive & friendly staff, nice beach , fast check in / checkout,
10
great stay !
Amy E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2014
Relaxing and perfect for a quick getaway

good food. great beach. really happy happy hour
9.7
I need time to reflect on things happening and my stay at this hotel gave me just that. its my first time to travel and stay at a hotel alone and not once did i ever feel unsafe. the place is perfect for adults (happy hour, sunbathing, water sports) and based on observation it equally is great for kids too. did I mention the food was great? If you want to give yourself a treat this is just an awesome place to go to. food comes at quite a huge price but trust me when i say that the taste will make up for it.
Joao D. Business travelers India, June 13, 2014
Good hotel for holidays

Location Cleanliness Good staff
6
Nice and pleasant. Good bfast. Friendly staff. Good rooms
Kim R. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Awesome facilities, excellent food and friendly staff
9.7
Moevenpick hotel succesfully pulled off the balance between grand old school hotels and modern party resort. The great lay out of the rooms compliment the wonderful unobstructed view of mactan island and ocean. For a reasonable price, you get to enjoy the beach, nice pool and other amenities which is available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08