Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1026 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1026 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jason P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice resort away from Cebu city
rooms/facilities could use an upgrade. Food also a bit pricey
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Matthew W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Good quality hotel
Great location - the Greenway area and shops directly across the road make for many dining choices!!!
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Eliza B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
a very relaxing experience
Food, interiors and staff
we had an amazing time during our stay in movenpick! The staff was very accomodating. You feel very important and they really acknowledge you. I like how they say "you're welcome" everytime you say "thank you" to them. The interiors are amazing and you feel relaxed just by seeing it and the view was just breathtaking. We also really enjoyed the food. I recommend spending happy hour and after in ibiza beach club. The hammocks are nice to chill in. Thank you for a very pleasant experience, Movenpick. We will surely be back soon!!
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Junhwan S. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
happy moment
beautiful beach. good service. view
clean and warm
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Sazzon G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Summer vibe
Place for teens
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Noel L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Chic designer beachfront hotel
Love the beach club and the beach area. The rooms were good but getting a bit old. Service was excellent and I love the vibe. I would stay here again.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Noel L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Chic designer beachfront hotel
Love the beach club and the beach area. The rooms were good but getting a bit old. Service was excellent and I love the vibe. I would stay here again.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Wong J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Amazing Hotel with great comfort
Ibiza, Interior Design and exclsive
My stay was fantastic as I celebrated my birthday during the holiday. 3 cup cakes were given as a birthday gift to me for the first 2 days. The performance at the Ibiza on Friday was fantastic and amazing. We really feel comfortable with our 4 nights of stay over here. Just that the location of this hotel is a bit far if you need to travel to other parts of the city.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Kian G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Clean, comfortable room
room , seaview , beach
Overall is great, room is clean, big and comfortable . Hotel staff is friendly and helpful, had a complimentary cupcake from hotel during my gf b'day .
Reviewed March 01, 2016

HOI T. from Macau
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
It is expensive
Breakfast is ok but expensive to stay here, beautiful view and nice hotel
Good
Reviewed February 29, 2016