or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at day Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Cub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or Twin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club Indoor Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Facilities Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Garden Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
728 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Carolyn L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
stay in april

it has it's own beach, they are able to get taxis easily, housekeeping is nice
3.7
Everything is overpriced. Food isn't very good, and the room is like a two star standard. A bit dirty and old. If you want to relax this is not the place...
Jose M. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
has potential but needs some improvement

facilities
6.3
nice place but not nice experience. if they want to charge those prices they should deliver the same level of service.
Tracy G. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Modern design, convenient lay out

The updated modern design was great. Easy access to pool and beachfront. Fast check-in/check out process
8.3
Merie C. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2015
The Resort is accessible from the city.

(1) Exquisite Resort, (2) Good shows during weekends, (3) Great amenities
8.7
It was an impeccable experienced! Will difinitely go back and bring my family.
Ann R. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2015
Impressive architecture and great vistas

Interiors, facilities, staff
9
Comfortable and luxurious stay
Songhee K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 11, 2015
Not bad hotel

Club, Location, hospitality
5.7
our room was little bit old. so, i couldn't use any wifi only lobby. but, the Club was fantastic
Bobby G. Business travelers Philippines, April 5, 2015
NIGHT LIFE ROCKS!

Ibiza Bar is a must. Good food but quite pricey. Suite room is spacious.
8.3
Louise W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Nice

Decor, Staff, Sea
7.7
We enjoyed our 5 day stay at the Movenpick Hotel. The kids had activities to do, there were lots of fish and coral just off the beach to snorkel around and the Food was of a very good standard (My husband wanted more ice cream choices being a Moevenpick hotel!). I think I would have enjoyed it more as a couple without kids though. The room was cramped for a family and we were told there were no kids menu at the Ibiza Restaurant area which meant we had the Italian Buffet every night! There were, however, lots of kids there during the day so our kids were very happy!
Vicente J. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Expectations met

Spa,staff,bar
9.3
We stayed here during the holy week, it was packed, but the staff still did great, food was good. Expectations met
Jurene H. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2015
Nothing special with these hotel..

View
3.7
I expected too much for a 5 star hotel and felt so dissappointed seeing nothing special.. 2 stars for foods and services..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pool Hi-ResMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel at dayMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach CubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ExteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King or TwinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ibiza Beach Club IndoorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GardenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - InteriorMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sails RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06